Marriage Proposal From a Boxer>> Should i Say Yes? (Page 9)

Date: 24-03-2011 9:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- chiglamour4u at 24-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 03:55 PM
no be u say u dey laugh since morning?
abi na my proposal dey laugh u

she don confess she dey laugh u be that oo
Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 24-03-2011 03:29 PM
u mean The Undertaker proposed to u?? or Mike Tyson ??  Grin  
Shocked

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 24-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 24-03-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: pholake on 24-03-2011 10:06 AM
Marry him and learn not to mis-yarn......
Abbi, Pholake. It's as simple as that. Grin
But I think a real man would never lay his hands on a woman no matter the amount of provocation irrespective of his profession. Come to think of it you are well protected as he fit even use chest shield bullet for you. Grin Grin

loltmfa

Posted: at 24-03-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 24-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 09:57 AM
I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but  told him to await my response as soon as possible.
Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full,
 the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me..
but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....

I need una advice pls..

That means you dey chop boxers things since... hmmm i c.

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- j3nnyluv at 24-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
a woman in my pevious place of residence got married to a boxer, if u see d way der display love both inside and outside the room u did wish u got married to dat kind of man, but u kno wat a boxer is always a boxer cos weneva dis man beats his wife no body cud help her cos he ii lock her up and beat her as if she's an opponent and wen u see dis lady afta d beatin u did wish neva to come across such a man. wat suprises me is dat dey wud be in d room play love me i love u dat one wud kno dat der are at it again and in d next instant wat u wud hear is dat "u wud kill me o" and d next instance d woman's face wud be unrecongnisable, it a true live story so..........................................it ur choice, once a boxer will always be a boxer.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 24-03-2011 04:09 PM
a woman in my pevious place of residence got married to a boxer, if u see d way der display love both inside and outside the room u did wish u got married to dat kind of man, but u kno wat a boxer is always a boxer cos weneva dis man beats his wife no body cud help her cos he ii lock her up and beat her as if she's an opponent and wen u see dis lady afta d beatin u did wish neva to come across such a man. wat suprises me is dat dey wud be in d room play love me i love u dat one wud kno dat der are at it again and in d next instant wat u wud hear is dat "u wud kill me o" and d next instance d woman's face wud be unrecongnisable, it a true live story so..........................................it ur choice, once a boxer will always be a boxer.

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 24-03-2011 04:04 PM
I just got a marriage proposal from a BOXER yesterday, but  told him to await my response as soon as possible.
Am afraid and at the same time confused... cos he's a BOXER.. Muscle just full every where for en body,chest full,
 the guy grab and is tall, and huge.. he cares for me,loves me so much and shows a lot of attention towards me..
but the problem now is: he might use for training one day, if i mis-yarn.. I go like marry am, but.....

I need una advice pls..

That means you dey chop boxers things since... hmmm i c.

i just start

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 24-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Tel me wetin go happen if they win d young guy for ring? U beta marry person like me wey no get bone.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin ;DBright..i nor blame u

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 24-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-03-2011 03:55 PM
no be u say u dey laugh since morning?
abi na my proposal dey laugh u
so u never sabi say na ur boxer marriage proposal be d problem for here
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 03:56 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-03-2011 03:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-03-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 24-03-2011 02:53 PM
ikebe ikebe....i no want laff abeg
i don dey laff here since morning....abeg free me
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin funtime lol

ma coliques are asking me if drank love portion that is making me crazy since morning
cos they are wondering y am laffing alone  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

tell them ur happy abt ur new pds man  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ur drunk in love Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
u are not serious at all
will just keep quiet
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 24-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: j3nnyluv on 24-03-2011 04:09 PM
another sounding advice
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
ehnnn i gree i don hear

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)

I need una advice pls..

There is nothing wrong marrying a boxer, the most important thing is to get to know him very well in terms of compartibility,  no rushing bcos if you rush enter you go rush commot. I wish both of you the best.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 24-03-2011 04:47 PM

I need una advice pls..

There is nothing wrong marrying a boxer, the most important thing is to get to know him very well in terms of compartibility,  no rushing bcos if you rush enter you go rush commot. I wish both of you the best.

Thx Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 24-03-2011 04:28 PM
Tel me wetin go happen if they win d young guy for ring? U beta marry person like me wey no get bone.

Bros, I hear you ooh:lol
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 24-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
going
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm, so some pple professions do determine his/her status in marriage??hmm i tot what determines is love
well i must advice u that u have to take it to prayers, ask God if he is ur husband, then think with ur sincere heart not
head,marry him if u really like him, and do it fast. as u re sending this post, many guls re out there searching how to get this single person,so run grab ur dude,boxing is his profession and one of the sports that really interest many women , hmmm
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 24-03-2011 04:57 PM
going
Shocked Shocked Shocked,where u dey go ehh blessedme?no go block road ooo
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 24-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
i dey fear for u oooo@sophia
Posted: at 24-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14