Man’s Embarrassing Secret In Court: My Wife Beats Me Up (Page 2)

Date: 24-03-2011 2:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- yukicares4u at 24-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 24-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
This man don suffer 4 woman hand o,
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 24-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
The marriage should be disolved b4 someone's life is taken.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo, i dey fear you now so ooo, maybe you don learn the bad habbith from that your neighbour so
Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- pettytoe at 24-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)

hahahahaha..................help me tell the man that he has got no balls even if he's gat manhood
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago)
We should not make light of this situation. See how prejudicial the human mind can be, just bcos a woman is beating up a man does not make him weak I would rather want to see him as meek and gentle. If he can not fight back physically he sure can brandish a weapon but chosing not to do that should not make him weak by default. Its like saying that women are the ones that are supposed to suffer physical abuse. Either way lets condemn violence in the family. Good a thing children are not involved bcos they would have been the ones to suffer it most.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 24-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
MR MAN SORRY OO, NA UR FELLOW MAN U MARRY
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olivenelly at 24-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
this kain husband beta, if i beta am finish he go come the beg me, lol hahahaha na im be say marriage don d sweet.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 24-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 24-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olivenelly on 24-03-2011 09:03 PM
this kain husband beta, if i beta am finish he go come the beg me, lol hahahaha na im be say marriage don d sweet.

How can your marriage be sweet when your better half is unhappy?? Husband and wife is like left and right hand to each other. Now tell me which part of your hand you don't like?? Tell me you are joking please.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BigSamMoney at 24-03-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
If this is a true story, The man in question here is a half dead mother phyuker and not Man at all, He should stop parading himself as a Man
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nickki at 24-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
is the man an imbecile ? i dont understand how a woman will beat her husband, he must be an amateur
Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
amateour in what ? and at age of 45
'thats the peak age in a man
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mallorca at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BigSamMoney on 24-03-2011 09:19 PM
If this is a true story, The man in question here is a half dead mother fcuker and not Man at all, He should stop parading himself as a Man

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 24-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 05:35 PM
old news.just like how my neigbhour use to beat up her husband.
Shocked Cheesy Cheesy and u didn't separate them?

Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 24-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 24-03-2011 11:23 PM
Not my neighbours in England ,it was my neighbours in India.nah,i was lil then.my parents used to separate them,all I do is watch and feel sorry for him.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 25-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 11:28 PM
Not my neighbours in England ,it was my neighbours in India.nah,i was lil then.my parents used to separate them,all I do is watch and feel sorry for him.
are u serious? meaning the woman is bigger than her husband physical

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 25-03-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: onyin on 24-03-2011 11:28 PM
are u serious? meaning the woman is bigger than her husband physical
nah,she is not bigger cos they are almost the same height.but I think its becos the man is calm and gentle.and he dont like fighting.while she is a control freak.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mullins at 25-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
When you are in any Relationship whether boyfriend/girlfriend or husband/wife it is very wrong to raise your hand on your partner.  first the day you beat your partner the respect is gone completely the love also turns into fear.  Such a relationship is wrong even and no matter what it should not happen if the power of communication is gone, then opt out please.  And get someone who will not take you to your early grave.  No be by f[/color]orce.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 25-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago)
dis man dey try invent ghanian style for here ooo....it wont work at alll!! back to the sender....back,,back...i said back in short!!......lazy man....weak man....gimme names plss
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Edo Police Arrest 2 Women, 3 Girls Who Stripped Lady N@ked In Viral Video Over Alleged Phone

2. Embattled Rapper, Drake Gives Conditions For Quitting His Music Career

3. BIG 3 BEEF: Terry G Crowns Wizkid The Undisputed King Of Afrobeats

4. Chad Holds Presidential Election After 3 Years Of Military Rule

5. 'Burna Boy Approaches Music Bizz With Sense Of Order Despite Alleged Crazy Nature' – Baba Fryo

6. PIC: Aspiring Doctor Left Brain Dead After Friends Pushed Him Into Lake Knowing He Can't Swim

7. Toke Makinwa Confirms She Regrets Bleaching Her Skin, Gives Reasons

8. Five Kidnappers Who Reportedly Slept Off After Operation In Ondo Arrested

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

7. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

8. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

9. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)