If you are in NP and you haven't noticed these people then you haven't started. I beg if i put ur name here, we no dey fight i just dey acknowledge you. I hail o Divineproject- mother of post, always plays it cool. Sophiebaby- naughtiest NP Flymamacita- knows how to turn a post in to a chat room Bittersweet- rare but there Princedcafe- Mr PDS/senseless post Dirty kid- always joking around Kennee- king of the confession section and king of insultive comments Youngstoriez- just popular Mallorca- just popular Kebella - the tigeress nametalkam- king of news 50 cent- mr popular Onyin- Esonu- Kenolis- Hopea23- Qunodinga- Sweetrae- Onyiis- Peter Ade- Hard-on- king of the 18+ forum PreetyInstinct- Blessedme- and so on and so forth, if you know some more, please drop their names. Una i hail o.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bittersweet at 25-03-2011 08:43 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: superdiva on 24-03-2011 06:41 PM
If you are in NP and you haven't noticed these people then you haven't started. I beg if i put ur name here, we no dey fight i just dey acknowledge you. I hail o Divineproject- mother of post, always plays it cool. Sophiebaby- naughtiest NP Flymamacita- knows how to turn a post in to a chat room Bittersweet- rare but there Princedcafe- Mr PDS/ Dirty kid- always joking around Kennee- king of the confession section and king of insultive comments Youngstoriez- just popular Mallorca- just popular Kebella - the tigeress nametalkam- king of news 50 cent- mr popular Onyin- Esonu- Kenolis- Hopea23- Qunodinga- Sweetrae- Onyiis- Peter Ade- Hard-on- king of the 18+ forum PreetyInstinct- Blessedme- and so on and so forth, if you know some more, please drop their names. Una i hail o.
Live and let live!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
If you are in NP and you haven't noticed these people then you haven't started. I beg if i put ur name here, we no dey fight i just dey acknowledge you. I hail o Divineproject- mother of post, always plays it cool. Sophiebaby- naughtiest NP Flymamacita- knows how to turn a post in to a chat room Bittersweet- rare but there Princedcafe- Mr PDS/ Dirty kid- always joking around Kennee- king of the confession section and king of insultive comments Youngstoriez- just popular Mallorca- just popular Kebella - the tigeress nametalkam- king of news 50 cent- mr popular Onyin- Esonu- Kenolis- Hopea23- Qunodinga- Sweetrae- Onyiis- Peter Ade- Hard-on- king of the 18+ forum PreetyInstinct- Blessedme- and so on and so forth, if you know some more, please drop their names. Una i hail o.
no wonder, she is just JJC yet
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:08 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
divineproject at 25-03-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: superdiva on 24-03-2011 06:41 PM
Hmmmm.....mother of post ke?.......ok oo, I don get many titles...hehehehe, thanks
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
superdiva at 25-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) (f)
lol, sorry ajanni, i forgot to mention you. Ajanni- king of vex, always vexing stephen153, ehhh na u be king of joke section. Sorry o. I'm talking abt ppl that r everywhere.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Hmmmm.....mother of post ke?.......ok oo, I don get many titles...hehehehe, thanks
NOT ONLY TITLE SEF , E BE LIKE SAY YOU DON GET SO MANY PIKIN TOO SEF
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master