I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke. Reply
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke. I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting
Quote from: trolling on 25-03-2011 03:39 AM Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke. I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intrestingI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
why would he in heavens name help do house chores for another woman... Replyposter u sure say that ***** woman neva gv am COPNOMI? la lolo i pass Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Dats what they are... ReplyHypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 11:39 AM Dats what they are... Hypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare yeah Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
hmmmm na waoo ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
wetin wa ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
passing without a word Reply
I see a lot of you women in here already feel very guilty of the crime. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hmm not all behave that way... ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? The part where i said Bitch get the phyuk off my face talking all that shit. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:51 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM okie..so the interesting part of the topic is? The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!