Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: betty55 on 2-04-2011 03:07 PM so this post is still on.l think we should really drop it now.to the poster my sincere apology at the begining most especially the part l include ur mum and sist that was really rude l agree sorry pls.inrespectful of what u think about nigerian women that is ur own opinion and view is ok and not everyone should agree wit u and u should also not be rude to those who disagree. As i do not know you, i accept your apology. but i think I am rude to people who reply in a rude way... I think it serves them right. but ride on though. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OK SIR,BUT U DON LOOK FOR MY TROUBLE AGAIN OOOOOOOOO,WHY U GO JOIN MY NAME FOR TROUBLE SHOOTERS LIST. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OK SIR,BUT U DON LOOK FOR MY TROUBLE AGAIN OOOOOOOOO,WHY U GO JOIN MY NAME FOR TROUBLE SHOOTERS LIST. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OK SIR,BUT U DON LOOK FOR MY TROUBLE AGAIN OOOOOOOOO,WHY U GO JOIN MY NAME FOR TROUBLE SHOOTERS LIST. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL
Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:27 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:20 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 03:06 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 02:59 PM Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? ![]() MY BROTHER THANKS,U MAKE SENSE JARE.JUST THAT THE WAY SOME PPLE REASON MOST TIMES MAKE ME WONDER.AS AN EDUCATED YOU MIND YOUR WORD,NOT GENERALIZING ON AN ISSUE.WAS THE POSTER BORN OF A WHITE,SO SHOULD HE TALK LIKE THAT.IT LL BE BERA OFF IF I DON'T OPEN THIS POST AGAIN.BUT LET HIM KNOW THIS, HE LL GIVE BIRTH TO GIRLS,DAT IF HE HAVEN'T.AND NO MATTER THE CITIZENSHIP,THEY CAN'T RUN FROM WHO THEY ARE(WHAT THEIR FATHER TERMED NIGERIAN LADIES.GIVEN MY DAUGHTER ABROAD DOES IT CHANGE WHO SHE REALLY IS?NO WAY,NEVER. i actually went through ur write up thoroughly now, and found out u said ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() OK SIR,BUT U DON LOOK FOR MY TROUBLE AGAIN OOOOOOOOO,WHY U GO JOIN MY NAME FOR TROUBLE SHOOTERS LIST. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOL I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:54 AM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 10:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you can,t , i am just too strong to touch ,except you wanna burns your hands so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Perhaps the white lady is his boss that later turns out to be the mistress or wife to be. Reply
Quote from: 2slimshady on 2-04-2011 05:54 PM Perhaps the white lady is his boss that later turns out to be the mistress or wife to be. Why would you think that? I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:28 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 01:58 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:54 AM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 10:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you can,t , i am just too strong to touch ,except you wanna burns your hands so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
chei Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 12:37 AM hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt... Was that all your lil brain could put together?LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 12:37 AM hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt... Was that all your lil brain could put together?I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 12:37 AM hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt... Was that all your lil brain could put together?LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 09:31 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 09:25 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 09:23 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-04-2011 12:37 AM hhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.....boohead shut it...idiottttttttttttt... Was that all your lil brain could put together?I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: williams100 on 2-04-2011 10:12 AM i really dont want to comment on this post previously because of sarcasm brewing up in every nook and cranny of naijapal.but even so i have been following up on the trend with this particular post.please the hurling of insults and dehumanising verbal utterances to one another will not do us any good.what respect,stand,position,signal and character are we showing to foreigners that sign up with this naijapals??we must never forget that we are not alone here.even if,for example i tipped off with the wrong choice of word or inappropriate vocabulary usage.its best you address me with explicity and simplicity that you demand i make a redress of my comment and see to it that am corrected without pasting invidious and offensive comment.it really is not helping us in anyway.what exactly is naijapal for????i thought its where we can share thoughts,ideas and learn from one another.everybody's ability and knowledge is not one and will never be.we learn everyday from both wise and unwise people,both educated and uneducated people(call them illiterate if you want).there is something they still know that you dont know.take it or leave it,your choice.it really baffles me why we choose to attack ourselves with sorts of repulsive offensive(comments).we all cannot be in agreement all the time on a particular note.that is why we are all different and unique in our own way.let me not go further with explanatory details as it might bore us to death starting with me.all i ask for is that i beg and implore all of us to put our attitude and temperament in check(at all times)..or are we enemies? supoorted Bro!!! ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..