The 28 year-old-mother added: He defiled my first daughter Sarah at the age of six. The second one Kelechi was four while the third Peace was two. I am pleading for help now because I have nobody to help me. The family of my husband cannot accept me because I am not from their area”.wt a world we are living
Posted: at 23-11-2008 09:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
The 28 year-old-mother added: He defiled my first daughter Sarah at the age of six. The second one Kelechi was four while the third Peace was two. I am pleading for help now because I have nobody to help me. The family of my husband cannot accept me because I am not from their area”.wt a world we are living
BBC
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Posted: at 25-11-2008 09:36 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
gbengzolat at 25-11-2008 12:28 PM (16 years ago) (m)
I cnt bliv dis.Dis one na Fabu. Wetin u dey lk wen he defile the frst one.Evn if u wre nt aware wit d first, Why should u allow dis same evil man do d 2nd one afta dt one the third one again, Madam abeg na lie.This one na cock and bull story.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 12:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie