Who will win the Nigerian presidential Election 2011 (Vote Inside) (Page 10)

Date: 27-03-2011 10:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: Tomide peters
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 27
- walket at 30-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oh :'(  people deceiving party
Posted: at 30-03-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
pdp
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2011 01:05 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 29-03-2011 07:20 PM
Quote from: princeandex on 29-03-2011 06:38 PM
Buhari for sure
DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS TOPIC, ARE YOU A NIGERIAN?
AM NOT GOING TO VOTE FOT ANY OF THEM. THEY ARE ALL POLITICAL LIARS. STIIL,
I WANT BUHARI TO WIN SO THAT HE WILL DEAL WITH BABANGIDA.IT IS INPOSIBLE FOR
THE NORTH TO WIN ELECTION ALONE THIS TIME AROUND.WHATEVER THE NORTH WANT
THIS TIME AROUND ,THEY WILL GET. BOTH THE YORUBAS AND THE REST OF NIGERIANS
HAVE LEARN THEIR LERSON FOR SUPPORTING NIGERIAN SIDE DURINDNG THE CIVIL WAR.

haaaaaaaah , see this BABOON ooo
so
its you that we need to asked that , you are a vagabond of no class , did i not tell you not long ago that you should enquires from your father where you belong? he came inn here as a slave, and whatever slave has , belongs to his master , so you are an extra , and whenever we are talking you don,t have a say --- ok ?
compound fool like you have nothing to contribute here.you better go back to chard where you belong.
useless recist.your told me yesterday that he has disown you for a long long time.
prodigal son.go and have a life.

very useless vagabond
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 30-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2011 10:25 PM
Buhari/Bakare , BB, the best choice
God forbid, anybody wey get BB against another person na bad person Grin Grin  to keep BB na bad artitude Grin Grin na good luck we go vote 4 Grin Grin Grin.............
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2011 03:46 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 30-03-2011 03:34 PM
Must you and ajanni fight on every post?

i tire oooooo...na ma small boi..
? your father cannot even look me at face talk less of you that little rat
you dey
craze well well so , who is your small boy
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-03-2011 03:34 PM
Must you and ajanni fight on every post?
pls don,t hold me ooo, i wanna chop off the head of that useless rat right now
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 30-03-2011 03:55 PM
I don dey tire for una fight here....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

you , how you come tall like dis in this pic?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 30-03-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2011 10:25 PM
Buhari/Bakare , BB, the best choice
God forbid, anybody wey get BB against another person na bad person Grin Grin  to keep BB na bad artitude Grin Grin na good luck we go vote 4 Grin Grin Grin.............

you dey craze and no be small sef . onye ara boi
see his mouth sef, like the road to enugu
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 30-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 30-03-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: goddy1 on 29-03-2011 12:17 PM
i don`t know why people want to vote blankly................to me( Shekarau ) is the man if you guys take your time to watch the former presidential debate which Goodluck tend not to turn up with any reason.....that shown a disgrace to him or would he say he`s on a sick bed? still today i have not seen or heard any reason why Goodluck can`t come to the debate.
You guy need to watch the former debate brfore you can deside on any one to vote for......what really pain me the mot is that how many people watch the presidential debate...how many people has DSTV bcos that was where they transmit it from in channel NN24 .................PLEASE watch it. The man is very articulate and compost........moreso go to KANO and see all what he has done...just like fashola in Lagos state.
very well said,man
yes well said indid,  tell him to tell the in people of kano to vote 4 him, why border us?
Posted: at 30-03-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
he wan die so  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
pds man
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 30-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2011 06:45 PM
Buhari for sure

so
its you that we need to asked that , you are a vagabond of no class , did i not tell you not long ago that you should enquires from your father where you belong? he came inn here as a slave, and whatever slave has , belongs to his master , so you are an extra , and whenever we are talking you don,t have a say --- ok ?
compound fool like you have nothing to contribute here.you better go back to chard where you belong.
useless recist.your told me yesterday that he has disown you for a long long time.

very useless vagabond
useless bingo
Posted: at 30-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisaka at 30-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
we are trying i like this good work
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-03-2011 07:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-03-2011 06:45 PM
Buhari for sure

so

very useless vagabond
useless bingo

bastard errand boy
Posted: at 30-03-2011 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- charmingzeo at 30-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
I strongly believe with a sincerity that Good luck Jonathan is the man that we need, he will bring Good Luck to our gr8 Nation Nigeria,,, Join me let's vote for the 1 man that will bring change and transformation to Nigeria................................ 
Posted: at 30-03-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 30-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 30-03-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 09:14 PM
*NONE*

Don't you know that your vote may count as to who should pilot this huge Nigerian ship?
i have my reasons ,though i'm in naija..

Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 30-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 30-03-2011 11:09 PM
Quote from: livingday on 30-03-2011 01:17 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 28-03-2011 09:14 PM
*NONE*

Don't you know that your vote may count as to who should pilot this huge Nigerian ship?
i have my reasons ,though i'm not in naija..

Posted: at 30-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- billtommy at 31-03-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago)
ani reason to vote buhari into power?
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nasirumb at 31-03-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago)
Nigeria president holds 1-man 'debate' on state TV
Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Nigeria's president has "debated" alone on state television after shunning two major presidential debates ahead of next month's polls.

President Goodluck Jonathan spoke alone in Wednesday's television appearance. The moderator opened the session by saying only one participant would attend.

Opposition candidates had said they would boycott the only debate Jonathan agreed to participate in.

Jonathan missed debates hosted by a private TV station and by a coalition of youth activist groups.

He described himself as "one of the best friends of the media." The only interview he has granted in recent months has been to a Nigerian pop star.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 04:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 31-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: billtommy on 31-03-2011 01:31 AM
ani reason to vote buhari into power?

yes
honesty and accountability
Posted: at 31-03-2011 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chicanorose at 31-03-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
GOOD LUCK EBELE JONATHAN for president

Posted: at 31-03-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 27

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

3. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

4. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

5. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

6. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

7. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

10. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

11. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

12. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

13. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

14. Archbishop Of Brotherhood Of The Cross & Star, Family, & Clergy Kidnapped In Abia State

15. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

18. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

19. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

20. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed