Naija we hail oo !! Bride Abandons Wedding For NNPC Job Test (PHOTOS) (Page 9)

Date: 01-04-2011 4:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- sugaDaddy1forU at 3-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-04-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:31 PM
The man should be happy for her, because it is for the progress of the family. She can help out financially if she gets the job.
God bless u!
D wedding can be rescheduled!
THATS A BAD SIGN RITE THERE, TOMORROW THIS GIRL WILL ABANDONE HER HUSBAND AND START phyukING HER HUSBAND'S FRIEND. IF SHE CAN ABANDONE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR HER OWN PRIORITY OH GOD WHO KNOWS TOMORROW.....

Posted: at 3-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padila at 3-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked it sooooooooooooooo bad she should have discussed with him ahhh Shocked
Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 3-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
If dis post is true then beyonce just sucked my cock

Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- monday3 at 3-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
make she no try it next time again.hahaha
Posted: at 3-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaycy at 3-04-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
dz one na serious yarn o....d girl get mynd she bone husband jst for nnpc wow...dz is lovely..
Posted: at 3-04-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patwas at 3-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Oo girl u better get good job so you, your husband and family will not suffer, the way dis country is going know, 1 need to wake
Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alexakay at 3-04-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
I like the gal o,na garri she go drink after the wedding?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde123456 at 3-04-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Wonders they say shall never end.i will not blame her but rather put all the blames on nigeria government for not providing adequate job for it's citizen although there is no where in the world where the government provide job for all it's citizen but nigeria case is worst.Plz don't crucify the bride because she has just done the right thing to me because no job for naija.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 3-04-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
?
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  3-04-2011 01:48 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-04-2011 11:43 PM
Quote from: Celestial1 on  2-04-2011 10:20 PM
Finding a husband in Nigeria is far easier than finding a job, so I think she made the right decision.   I am sure she discussed it with the groom beforehand and probably made arrangement with the minister to delay the wedding. Girl got her head screwed on right. 

You have substracted from and added to this fake post with your theory as to what transpired between bride and groom. Who told you husband is easy to come by? We don't mean bed-fellows but real husband that can take care of you. As for any man, you can have as many as you want in a day. But husband? You cannot.

And why do you care so much? are you invested in her life or her nuptials?  Having turn down a few proposals for my own reason I stand firm when I say husbands are easy to come by.  When the hell were men  ever precious gems that women had to go mining for one...spare me child.   Whether or not she chose to attend to her wedding or go to the interview will not ensure your pot goes on the fire, or your roof stays over your head.  Better to reserve all that energy for your own life.

You are off your rockers for calling me 'child'. I merely commented on morality of her action which you attempted to justify with some embellishment. And why should you care so much? If you are such a matured woman why are you still single? With you attitude towards men it is doubtful if any man worth his salt would ask for you. Men are precious gems that normal women cannot do without.  Not that at your age you need a lecture on the role of man in a woman's life!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  3-04-2011 04:07 AM
Some idiots are lured into reasoning from their anuses. We are talking of cultural values and societal norms here. When has it become our value that a woman should toss her future around till it becomes useless? Then when she becomes used clothes or second hand car she will start looking for a garage to dump herself. Before we delve into adopting western cultures, remember the first world countries have social services to support the live of the down-trodden; whereas Nigerian has nothing to offer those who mess up their lifes. Even science told us that women cannot afford to play games with life for a long time, because the biological clock is less on their side than it is on the side of men. Those of us who support foolishness, thank God this story was made up for April fools, would you profess/encourage that your sister become the inconsiderate, disoriented scumbag who would not make better decisions for the future?

@celestial1

Food for your thought.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Celestial1 at 4-04-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Men are precious gems that normal women cannot do without.   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..No more jokes boy, I just finished eating.  Let those women go mining for their precious gems then.  That's what you all use to fool up women to let them believe that without you their purpose in the world is limited, or that  through you their existence will be validated.  Please!  I was created for one purpose and one purpose only, for the glorification of my Creator.  No man can add anything to my perfection, because I AM.  Sorry, but I am not  bound by any societal or cultural norms because this too shall pass.   

The only thing I have to say is that it is better to be the anus that the shyt, because the anus has a purpose but the shyt has none.  That shyt who wrote that thought he was the paragon of wisdom, yet he chooses to address an April Fool's joke as according to him.  Ok Einstein!  Grin
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jobsonthespot at 4-04-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago)
I can imagine. Thats the effect of unempolyment. Although it was a risk she took!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 4-04-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  1-04-2011 04:31 PM
The man should be happy for her, because it is for the progress of the family. She can help out financially if she gets the job.

this is crazy just for test,it is disgrace to marriage ,womanhood,the families ,which means she does not love the man,what of she fail the test,the man should be careful this girl can kill
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pedos at 4-04-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago)
A TEST OF 200/40,000!
MADNESS.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 4-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-04-2011 04:42 PM
If dis post is true then beyonce just sucked my cock

then beyonce will paid for doing that
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esty-best at 4-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
for GOD sake why can't she wait until after her weeding? just a day and a life-time journey..
 haba... which means she have no respect even for her husband to be...
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aluking at 4-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Cheesy  Nija for show, e no funy o.
May God deliver our youth from the bondage of lack of suitable emloyment that toses them to & fro.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 4-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  4-04-2011 03:22 AM
Men are precious gems that normal women cannot do without.   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..No more jokes boy, I just finished eating.  Let those women go mining for their precious gems then.  That's what you all use to fool up women to let them believe that without you their purpose in the world is limited, or that  through you their existence will be validated.  Please!  I was created for one purpose and one purpose only, for the glorification of my Creator.  No man can add anything to my perfection, because I AM.  Sorry, but I am not  bound by any societal or cultural norms because this too shall pass.   

The only thing I have to say is that it is better to be the anus that the shyt, because the anus has a purpose but the shyt has none.  That shyt who wrote that thought he was the paragon of wisdom, yet he chooses to address an April Fool's joke as according to him.  Ok Einstein!  Grin

Clap for yourself, Jane Austin! Your antagonism towards men is a frugal smokescreen for your failed love life. The very inept alternative,  and one steeped in umitigated immorality, is Lesbianism. Hard food for midas, if you ask me.  Sorry but all men are not the same. Without a man you wouldn't be here on planet earth. Certainly at the time you were born science has not perfected the art of croning humans. So, you are a product of a man's loins. Keep searching, I'm sure a man wise in age and wisdom with grey hair may come along to sweep you off your legs and then you will appreciate, if not too late, the almighty importance of man in your abstemious life.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- femilux at 4-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
what a funny incident but if am d guy game over, redcard!!!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12