Meanwhile , She said the guy likes braids and often ask her to make them .
So, did she do wrong by asking him to help her ?
Guys will you get upset if your gal demands such from you ?
Meanwhile , She said the guy likes braids and often ask her to make them . So, did she do wrong by asking him to help her ? Guys will you get upset if your gal demands such from you ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I will be very very mad with him....he should love what i love...that's the game Reply
Is he gay?? anyways if he did it then she better believe the man is gay on the low low. Tell her to go back to the salon and pay them a fee to loosen the braids. Reply
na lazy man Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
that is the problem with sum men...just to help her loose the hair ..it become a big problem.... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 11:25 AM I will be very very mad with him....he should love what i love...that's the game madam i dey miss you die 1daful Is a Blessed Child..
i do it and i don't see anytin wrong with that its just Love Reply
There's a need for a woman to understand her man well and his likes and dislikes..... ReplySome men may be caring and loving but still view such tasks as debasing......while some see nothing wrong in doing that for their women.... Know ur man well and know what to request/demand from him.
depend on how she say it Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 1daful on 5-04-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 11:25 AM I will be very very mad with him....he should love what i love...that's the game madam i dey miss you dieDearie, same here...i do feel your swagger, keep it up ![]()
It is not in his place to help her loose it.........why not do it herself or visit the saloon?........there are certain requests we should refrain from making.........if the man helps you to do certain things, it doesnt mean you should take it for granted that he would always do it.......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: pholake on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM There's a need for a woman to understand her man well and his likes and dislikes..... Some men may be caring and loving but still view such tasks as debasing......while some see nothing wrong in doing that for their women.... Know ur man well and know what to request/demand from him. @PHOLAKE, I'M WITH U
Quote from: pholake on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM There's a need for a woman to understand her man well and his likes and dislikes..... Some men may be caring and loving but still view such tasks as debasing......while some see nothing wrong in doing that for their women.... Know ur man well and know what to request/demand from him. seconded ![]()
Quote from: qunodinga on 5-04-2011 11:25 AM I will be very very mad with him....he should love what i love...that's the game i was shocked when she told me that ...........i know a guy that braids the wife's hair ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 5-04-2011 11:26 AM Is he gay?? anyways if he did it then she better believe the man is gay on the low low. Tell her to go back to the salon and pay them a fee to loosen the braids. what has gay got to do with loosing braids ? Why spen extra cash when such things could be easily done at home ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 1daful on 5-04-2011 11:27 AM na lazy man na u talk that one oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
some men will see u off to d saloon, seat there wif u until u are done wif ur hair Replyand wen its due for loosing he will help u loosen it (ma man does dat often) while some prefer giving u money to go to d saloon to loose or u do it urself cos they cant stand d risk of loosing thier woman's hair as thier frnds may walk in or peeps will start calling them names (ma ex guy does dat too)
Quote from: onyiis on 5-04-2011 11:22 AM Pals , A newly married friend of mine just told me she had a heated argument with her husband just because she asked him to help her loose her braided hair . Meanwhile , She said the guy likes braids and often ask her to make them . So, did she do wrong by asking him to help her ? Guys will you get upset if your gal demands such from you ? I will be very mad and buy a razor blade to loose it quickly!
Quote from: divineproject on 5-04-2011 11:42 AM It is not in his place to help her loose it.........why not do it herself or visit the saloon?........there are certain requests we should refrain from making.........if the man helps you to do certain things, it doesnt mean you should take it for granted that he would always do it.......... @DIVINEPROJECT, I'M ALSO WITH U
Quote from: pholake on 5-04-2011 11:35 AM There's a need for a woman to understand her man well and his likes and dislikes..... Some men may be caring and loving but still view such tasks as debasing......while some see nothing wrong in doing that for their women.... Know ur man well and know what to request/demand from him. the issue here is that he always ask her to make braids because according to her he likes braids ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".