Disadvantages Of Early Marriage. (Page 4)

Date: 07-04-2011 6:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ucy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- deboalabi262 at 8-04-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  8-04-2011 02:40 AM
na true tell then mostly YORUBA guys
O boy, have you problems with them on that issue. This is not a tribal post but general, Lol  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 8-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Early marriage is advantageous if the couple involved are ready to bear its ups and downs with maturity, responsibility and most importantly with LOVE.....

Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justinaogbuagu at 8-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
nice post
Posted: at 8-04-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kaboji at 8-04-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Makasine on  8-04-2011 03:36 PM
I see this note as jargon until you operationally define young. From the looks of your note I presume you are referring to people under 20. From a social & developmental psyc. point of view I feel like feel like all the examples that you gave can apply to people at different ages. Age is nothing but a number, and doesn't necessarily mean maturity and being more responsible to withstand the obstacles that people face in Marriage. Different factors that you mentioned like financial stability, people's level of education and such things also play a role. However an older person that doesn't have all these things will also be at a disadvantage just like the teenagers that you are referring to in your post of having a failed marriage.
Posted: at 8-04-2011 07:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FrankDating at 8-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
i hope there will also be an advantages too so will you tell us the advantages of early  Marriage. because any thing that has  disadvantages also have an advantages so tell us more?
Posted: at 8-04-2011 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 9-04-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FrankDating on  8-04-2011 09:42 PM
i hope there will also be an advantages too so will you tell us the advantages of early  Marriage. because any thing that has  disadvantages also have an advantages so tell us more?
THAT'S TRUE
Posted: at 9-04-2011 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 9-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
I disagree with most ppl here! Early marriages usually end up in failure. B4 una crucify me, I define early marriage as one where either one or both couples were forced into it even though they r not ready; or where they r not responsible or matured enuf to make any decisions by themselves e.g. depends on daddy's money or live in daddy n mommy's house, or mommy sed i shudnt have kids yet.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-04-2011 01:04 PM
I disagree with most ppl here! Early marriages usually end up in failure. B4 una crucify me, I define early marriage as one where either one or both couples were forced into it even though they r not ready; or where they r not responsible or matured enuf to make any decisions by themselves e.g. depends on daddy's money or live in daddy n mommy's house, or mommy sed i shudnt have kids yet.
i feel u.
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 9-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Thx dear! How r u doing?
PS- btw wen's yur wedding, yu don ripe n my body dey crave yur wedding jollof rice with fish peppersoup (yum)  Wink
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebubeagu at 9-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
you dont have a point
Posted: at 9-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- efeyoungmoney at 9-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 9-04-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 9-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebubeagu on  9-04-2011 01:41 PM
you dont have a point
Me or d poster? Either way it doesnt mattrr, just cuz u disagree doesnt make it pointless
Posted: at 9-04-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 9-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessawa on  7-04-2011 09:12 PM
Good post, nowadays people are just blindfolded by the desire of getting married and  most of the ladies end up cheating on their men cuz they didn't have enough fun when they were young, same thing for the men.
NOT CORRECT
WHO IS DECENT IS DECENT,WHO DON SPOIL DON SPOIL.It is not an issue of not having enough fun at a young age.I have seen men having all the fun while they were young and still having fun at old age same for women.Its an issue of CHARACTER AND UP BRINGING.Most of our parents got married at very young ages and were able to handle the responsibilities that go with marriage because they had better moral upbringing and the economy was better then.If not for moral decadence and the pitiable system of things in this country, a man/woman of 20yrs of age is no longer a child.But these days, you see a man/woman of 30yrs of age behaving like a teenager because he/she is still living with the parents.TO BE CONTINUED

Posted: at 9-04-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggpimp at 9-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
you are ryt..........
Posted: at 9-04-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 9-04-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
See better lecture
@ poster we don hear........

Posted: at 9-04-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on  9-04-2011 04:01 PM
Good post, nowadays people are just blindfolded by the desire of getting married and  most of the ladies end up cheating on their men cuz they didn't have enough fun when they were young, same thing for the men.
NOT CORRECT
WHO IS DECENT IS DECENT,WHO DON SPOIL DON SPOIL.It is not an issue of not having enough fun at a young age.I have seen men having all the fun while they were young and still having fun at old age same for women.Its an issue of CHARACTER AND UP BRINGING.Most of our parents got married at very young ages and were able to handle the responsibilities that go with marriage because they had better moral upbringing and the economy was better then.If not for moral decadence and the pitiable system of things in this country, a man/woman of 20yrs of age is no longer a child.But these days, you see a man/woman of 30yrs of age behaving like a teenager because he/she is still living with the parents.TO BE CONTINUED

Waiting for part 2
Posted: at 9-04-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 9-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-04-2011 04:24 PM
NOT CORRECT

Waiting for part 2

Posted: at 9-04-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 9-04-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
dont force it
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
NOT CORRECT

very good point Wink
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 9-04-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
I C
Posted: at 9-04-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6