Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad (Page 8)

Date: 10-04-2011 10:33 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15
- lovarboysweetie at 11-04-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago)
It's pathetic enough what was going on about what we get ourselves into due to ignorance or when commenting we allowed sentiments to override our decorum in judgement.Regardless where we all comes from we are all Nigerians and a shame on one is a shame on all. We can't at point start to point fingers rather we must all rise up to educate ourselves that law are made for the best interest of all and whoever violate it would suffer the consequence. Reading the story didn't prove that he was the one that did the drug mule but his wife.If that being so why should he be the one to die by firing squad because of his association.This is the bone of contention here. If his wife can get a lifetime why not him who didn't has a hand in the drug be more severely dealt with because he's a foreigner. What's good for the goose should be good for the gander. Don't let us be blinded to the motive why this was brought to the public forum. We can't just be killed like chicken in a foreign land because our homeland made us vulnerable. What's fair is fair please let's come together and cried out to safe his life if we can before he died for nothing that he has no part of than marrying to his wife please. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? 
Posted: at 11-04-2011 04:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicebloke at 11-04-2011 05:37 AM (13 years ago)
@ Ajala.
You are a foolish bastard,stupid idiot dat enjoy seeing other pple's misfortune. U are a total waste 2 ur family in particular  nd Nigeria at large. SHAMELESS GOAT (ajula meaning stupid VIPER)...DAMBURU WAKA.. ONYE IBERIBE N'AMAGHI IHE.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kerryniyi at 11-04-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
Igbo men quest 4 money has landed many of them in jail, there is no part of the world u will hardly come across without an igbo man. they dealing on illegal drugs business. majority of them in overseer are into drugs and 419 deal. majority of the edo women are into prostitution in overseer waisthing their lives. majority of yoruba men are into credit card and 419 fraud. hausas with their boko haram are bombing and killing southern people, delta people are kidnapping and disturbing the peace of niger delta. the country image is realy bad.

I pity this guy, let every one offer his or her prayers to effect changes b4 it is 2 late. if u know a country law, if u can't abide by their rules, then change that country 4 another or comeback home and strugle again. there is always a punishment 4 illegal fast link money. i so much bellieve in this naija and it will change because rome was not build in a day. let us reason this way, drugs destroy lives of people, some take drugs and pick their wepons and go on rampage killings. some people don't have concient when dealing on some illicit business. there are still godly ways of making money but u must be patient.

Posted: at 11-04-2011 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giveslife at 11-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace...there is nothing Nigerian Government will do about his case...Drug trafficking is a death penalty in the whole South East Asia..I have been in Malaysia since 2005, and it is a death sentence here. I once tempted to do it, due to situation and condition here, but i thank God that the devilish act later go away from me after my kid sister called me the very morning i suppose to move drugs from Malaysia to China, telling me that she saw me when i was killed by hanging...I cried so much and cancel the trip, then start avoiding those people who want to put me in it. I tell you, once you are caught, you are on your own....If he is in Singapore, the government will kill him and also his wife...Singapore don't give a room for mercy when it comes to drugs..If Asians can kill Australia and European citizen trafficking drugs, then Nigerians case will be the minority. Lets pray for the soul of the young man to rest in peace....He is found guilty, because it is written in Asian visas, that trafficking illegal drugs carries a death penalty..The guy who is saying something about the Igbos doing bad thing, he is nothing but a fool..Dimpka Benin and that's what he will remain...He will wait till his Edo girls make money from prostitution and come and marry him...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Giveslife at 11-04-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago)
@lovarboysweetie, Nigerians in Asia use their wives for drug trafficking...Nigeria was visa free last year from Malaysia to Singapore, but after Singapore married women were caught on drug trafficking and 26 Singapore ladies who have Nigerian boyfriend where caught, then the rule changes. I cant even imagine a woman who gave birth to 3 kids for me, i have the heart to give her drugs to traffic for me, while i know the penalty is death..The guy is using the wife, and the wife is caught, then the wife will say that it is the husband who is using him. There is no human right in Asia....So don't blame them, it is their way..if it is in USA, or Europe, the guy don't deserve that kind of punishment....Lets just pray for his soul.....
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- STKASTRO at 11-04-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE.
HE IS A NIGERIAN IN VITENAM NOT IGBO MAN IN VITENAM.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 06:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HanhNguyen at 11-04-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uziy4real on 10-04-2011 04:01 PM
that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing

THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION

YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT'S OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW . AND U CAN'T SAY MY COUNTRY IS BAD COUNTRY CUZ ALOT UR PPLS CAME HERE TO WORK AND SOME ALSO DID BADTHINGS AT HERE

@Hanh Nguyen or wat ever u are called please listen and listen very attentively ok,this is a nigerians life,a citizen to the FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA we are talking about and u nobody from no where have the effontry to come here and talk rubbish in th name of prtecting dat useless country of ur's,dat poor country of ur's now tell me since u where born wat better form of life have u had in vietnam if not for the help ofnigerians there feeding u.my friend better shout up ur dirty mouth before ''NKITA ATAGBUO GI'' IDIOT.

U'RE JUST A IDIOT GUY , STUPID , IF WE'RE A POOR COUNTRY HOW CAN ALOTO OF BLACKMANS CAME HERE TO WORK FOR US , STIPID
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- denefe at 11-04-2011 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
C,mon guys, this is pal's reasoning website not some wrestle ring, take it easy, out of anger and ignorance anyone can err, pls forgive the guy. But, yes, lets take it on our Embassies and government, In the country where i am, there are lots of oppression on Nigerians because our embassy is weak and does not care abt the Nigerians. A police inspector told a Nigerian that " I can kill you in front of your embassy and nothing will happen" it was reported to the embassy but yes nothing happened. Nigerians were once accused for terrorism and surrounded by policemen before they realized that they were holding the wrong people in Nov. 2008 and our embassy did nothing even though it was broad-casted live on all TV stations. Nigerians are being jailed here for crimes they did not commit, some are set-up, some are even betrayed by fellow Nigerians those are the ones we call "Garwad" neither the embassy nor the government care abt any Nigerian outside the country. Nigerians are only looking for a way to survive and be confident in future because our government has pushed us to the limit yet we have no choice than to risk out lives in seeking green pastures. ASK IF THE NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA ARE EVEN CARED FOR, TALK LESS OF ABROAD. THAT GUY SHOULD PRAY AND HOPE TO GOD'S INTERVENTION, NOT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT INTERVENTION.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- denefe at 11-04-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: totallove on 10-04-2011 03:30 PM
drug drug drug!!!!i work hard to make money,while they choose shortcut to make money and become fineboys,lets ask ourselves whats  are the roots to all this crimes???i wait 4ur answers pals,  but meanwhile they should excutive him lmmediate,he has also spoiled peoples life with drug,

YOU ARE A MORON, YOU SHOULD BE JAILED FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER AND TRIBALISM. THE GUY WAS HELD YES BUT DID THEY FIND THE DRUGS ON HIM (NO, HIS WIFE) IS SHE REALLY HIS WIFE OR BUSINESS PARTNER (WE DON'T KNOW, BUT THEY SAID SO) IF THE PENALTY FOR TRAFFICKING DRUG IS DEATH, WHY DID THEY SENTENCE THE WIFE TO PRISON (RACISM). WHY IS IT ON THE WEB AND AIR FOR US TO KNOW (GOVERNMENT RESPONSE OR INTERVENTION) SO FAR HAVE WE HEARD FROM THE GOVERNMENT(NOT CONFIRMED IN THE STORY) WHY? (BECAUSE THEY REALLY DON'T GIVE A phyuk ABOUT YOU) SO SHUT UP AND PRAY FOR THAT YOUNG MAN, IF HE HAD COME TO NAIJA WITH THE PROFIT HE MAKES ON DRUG, YOUR COUNTRY WOULD HAVE BENEFITED FROM IT COS HE WOULD SPEND MONEY IN HIS OWN COUNTRY AND ENRICH THE POCKET OF OUR ECONOMY...OR YOU NOR HEAR SAY NA OVER $40BN ENTER NAIJA THROUGH HUSTLERS ABROAD? NOW YOU UNDERSTAND WHY YOU ARE A MORON RIGHT???..
Posted: at 11-04-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 11-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)

This is a sad story. If he actually committed the crime, they will definitely execute him.
I doubt if the Nigerian government can stop the execution. Usually, when you commit
crimes overseas, you are on your own. The federal government provide very little support.
Nigerians need to know that in certain countries, death penalty is used to discourage
certain criminal activities. Many countries in Southeast Asia have the death penalty for
drug trafficking.
No one here really has the full story. Did this gentleman get a fair trial? Are they killing
him because he is a foreigner? Does the reputation of nigerian abroad worked against his
chances of getting a fair trial?

The best way to avoid this in the future is never to put oneself in a bad situation. When
in a foreign country, Nigerians need to obey the local laws.
I wish him all the best.

dan Fulani
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amienghomwan at 11-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
na so , get rich or die trying, na were you dey chorp cake na dey oven  dey ......hustly go on for the rest of street boys,dont be discourage...you can make it if you try, nor level for nijia,get down and die........
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Nonso85 at 11-04-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Quote from: STKASTRO on 11-04-2011 06:51 AM
IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN  IN  ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO  FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

HE IS A NIGERIAN IN VITENAM NOT IGBO MAN IN VITENAM.
You're just a punkass, trying to take the issue personal,.. Don't worry u might learn it he igbo eay, ifdon't shut ur mouf... Mchhhsssss
Posted: at 11-04-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
R.I.P. in advance, must they carry hard drugs to surrvive...
Posted: at 11-04-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- psfred at 11-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
No matter what someone do, he is not suppose to be kill, the bible said though shall not kill, there are other punishment than death, these Asian people are really crazy, what that Nigerian guy did is very bad and he MUST not go un-punish but killing is not the answer, this is another racism towards the black race again, please if any one knows the appropriate ministry in Nigeria that is in charge of this type issue, please let me know and I will try to contact them, we need to be our brothers keeper, I am NOT supporting drugs at all, but neither am I in support the death of any Nigerian, every body all over the world talks bad about Nigerians, but no one cares to think or talk about the good Nigerians, the world is crazy and all these is because they don't know the word of God. Nigerians let's joing hand together and help each other in one way or the other.
Together we stand, divided we fall.
God bless Nigeria !!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- psfred at 11-04-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
No matter what someone do, he is not suppose to be kill, the bible said though shall not kill, there are other punishment than death, these Asian people are really crazy, what that Nigerian guy did is very bad and he MUST not go un-punish but killing is not the answer, this is another racism towards the black race again, please if any one knows the appropriate ministry in Nigeria that is in charge of this type issue, please let me know and I will try to contact them, we need to be our brothers keeper, I am NOT supporting drugs at all, but neither am I in support the death of any Nigerian, every body all over the world talks bad about Nigerians, but no one cares to think or talk about the good Nigerians, the world is crazy and all these is because they don't know the word of God. Nigerians let's joing hand together and help each other in one way or the other.
Together we stand, divided we fall.
God bless Nigeria !!
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
I MUST SAY THAT THESE IS THE BEST COMMENT ON THIS MATTER, I LIKE YOUR COMMENT BRO IS SIMILAR TO MY OWN, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP TRIBALISM AND ACT IN UNITY COS THESE CHIN CHUN AND SOME OTHER COUNTRIES HATES US...OUR COUNTRY IS VERY BAD WITH VERY BAD GOVERNMENT, UNEMPLOYEMENT AND BAD REPUTATION, THAT'S WHY BOYS GO OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY IN SEARCH OF GREENER PASTURE....GOODLUCK SHOULD HELP US
Posted: at 11-04-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 11-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
TELL THEM
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 11-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM
poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO  YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do?

LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA.

U needn't be harsh on d poster, u know?
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 11-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)

Bros, pls stop being tribalistic. What does this news have to do with being an igbo man or an edo man? U should learn how to comment on ppls post.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luckysky at 11-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-04-2011 02:09 PM
@ajala

your useless father knows he's without a son.

commonsense, u should take things easy o... haba... what has d guy's father done to u? Quit being insultive abeg.
Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 15

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

12. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

13. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

14. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu