u make sense
Quote from: damascus on 10-04-2011 07:21 PM Guys, i bow 4 una ooo....FOOLS flying here and there..Why don't you just respect people's opinion rather than using abusive words and stop tribal discrimination....Well from my own perspective, people's culture, law and constitution should be respected..Why was he smuggling drugs at first, especially in a country with such law? The guy perfectly knew his penalties if caught, so why was he engaged in such a crime? Yet, isreal may have saved their citizen from thailand because of their business relation or superiority power...They wouldn't have tried that with North korea or Saudi arabia...WHAT IS WRONG IS WRONG, if you cannot abide by a country's law then don't go there..SIMPLE u make sense
since they cought him with the drug, let the law take is full force, it is their law and this fool who is about to lost is life, knows it, and he open is eyes becouse of lazyness and greed he brake the law, it is death sentence let him face it, example to the rest who are surporting him here, u can go ahead and do dissame, if u bring shame to nigeria u will loose ur life Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-04-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do? LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA. God purnish you for this statement. idiot
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-04-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 01:59 PM Report to moderator Logged Commonsense Commonsense [Male] Online Online Posts: 558 Upcoming Michael Ikenna Nduanya (Nigerian) to be executed in Vietnam By Firing Squad « posted : 15 mins ago (April 10, 2011, 01:35:50 PM) » Reply with quote Quote from: AJALA on April 10, 2011, 12:57:20 PM IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN IN ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE. You are a waste to Nigeria. Nigeria will be better if you don't exist, you are better dead. FOOL SO IS PAINING U. U 4GOT YOUR COMMENT CONCERNING EDO PEOPLE, A BIG FOOL LIKE U WHAT ARE DOING FOR A LIVING, IF NOT DRUGS TRAFFICKING, 419, YAHOO FRAUD AND RITUAL. IF U NOT AFRAID SHOW YOUR REALLY ID ON INTERNET. A WASTED ANIMAL LIKE YOU. You are without brains, your head is completely empty. A gorilla like you will never see the light. MUMU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() it so pains him. bastard
MAY GOD BE WITH YOU BROTHER: Reply
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-04-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: SQUIRL on 10-04-2011 12:34 PM poster shut up and stop supporting the culprit ,WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY SMALL AMOUNT OF HEROIN ,do you know what you call small amout of haroin can do? LET THE LAW WORK ,IF THERE IS NO LAW WORKING IN NIGERIA. God purnish you for this statement. idiot
people know that drud peddling is a capital offence Replyin many countires yet they do it.......i really pity him bt the President is really busy now to talk about that now.
hmmm too bad...hope GEJ acts fast considerin d fact dat he's so busy with becomin d nxt president! :'( Reply
Quote from: damascus on 10-04-2011 07:21 PM Guys, i bow 4 una ooo....FOOLS flying here and there..Why don't you just respect people's opinion rather than using abusive words and stop tribal discrimination....Well from my own perspective, people's culture, law and constitution should be respected..Why was he smuggling drugs at first, especially in a country with such law? The guy perfectly knew his penalties if caught, so why was he engaged in such a crime? Yet, isreal may have saved their citizen from thailand because of their business relation or superiority power...They wouldn't have tried that with North korea or Saudi arabia...WHAT IS WRONG IS WRONG, if you cannot abide by a country's law then don't go there..SIMPLE what a brief and concise comment.i like this one.especially the words in red
Quote from: gotes on April 10, 2011, 03:28:52 PM ReplyQuote from: AJALA on April 10, 2011, 12:57:20 PM IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN IN ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE. it would have done you better to go and learn english before you floor yourself in the name of commenting or presenting yourself in naijapals as some one that lives in abroad with out work. IdIoT!!! how can you compare the great people of IGBO nation and BeNiN people with crime and JUJU? KPURE boy like you Huh? Huh? :Smiley main looking at the prodigal son that called himself AJALA,you will see the big mark of the BEAST on his forhead.what is all this so called BENI BOYS doing in europe,nothing.they depend on their BENI GIRLS to go and sell their bodies in other to feed them.most of them are X CRIMINAL.they are wanted by nigerian police.coming to europe through morroco and you are here compaying your fcuking self with an igbo man.PURE BOY,how long will you depend on your BENI SISTERS.dont let me put a caus on you.you are not ashame calling yourself an edo boy. I do not in any way encourage Nigerians who are involved in prostitution and drug traficking in-and-out of Europe or Vietnan. In that case the law should take its course. No one should act above the law.am very proud to be an Edo.I am very proud of my roots and my culture and everything about it
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:00 PM HARDSHIP OR POOVERTY IS NOT AN ECUSE TO COMMIT CRIME EXPECIALLY CRIME THAT CARRY LONG TERM JAIL OR DEATH PENALTY. NIGERIA FEDERAL GOVERNMENT CAN TRY AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE TO INTERVEN IF THEY CAN BY INVOLVING OTHER INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY. ONE THING IS CERTAIN, VIETNAM, CHINA AND SOME OTHER ASIA COUNTRIES DON'T REGARD WESTERN WORLD LET ALONE NIGERIA. I THINK IS OUT OF HUMAN POWER, ONLY GOD COULD SAVED HIM. Broda i think you are right but am sure if the govt can try to interven with the ongoing tragedy am sure they will agree because we all have one help or the other to render to each other one day someday as a nation
Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION
Quote from: kbyxcogitate on 10-04-2011 08:43 PM Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION THE RED WORDS IS SOME HOW SKEPTICAL. THE WIFE DESERVE THE SAME SENTENCE.
pls u guys should leave edo ppl alone,without edo no nigeria,that stupid chinco country have hatred on nigerians,i was there last time an america woman was arrested with 5k of heroin and was send back to florida after 3 yrs in prison,then look at wat they do to our broda,its so painful,the boy was looking 4 a daily bread,we all no wat we do in abroad to survive,no one shld blame the poor boy its hosling,just that our government are so so bad,they are nor capable of ruling de people,GOD will purnish them all. Reply
Quote from: corkpuller on 10-04-2011 03:32 PM Who goes to Vietnam i mean Nigeria is way far better. pls ask dem o my bruder GOD 4bid for those kind of ugly countries
Taking his life wouldn't solve any problem, i would rather prefer them giving Replyhim life in prisonment rather than executing him. We all deserve a 2nd chance in life.We all made bad choices in the past, it might not be as worst as his own anyway. May God intervene for him as his facing the most difficult time of his life. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HanhNguyen on 10-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW .
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 10-04-2011 09:04 PM Quote from: HanhNguyen on 10-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW .
Quote from: AJALA on 10-04-2011 12:57 PM IGBO TOO ARE BRING SHAME TO NIGERIA, EVERY CASES OF DRUGS TRAFFICKING AND RITUAL KLLING ARE IGBO MEN AND WOMEN IN ASIDE NIGERIA.THANK GOD NOT BE EDO STATE MAN. SOME TIME I DEY WONDER WHY FOOLS ARE AWAYS SAYING EDO, EDO FOR EVERY BAD THINGS. IGBO MEN AND WOMEN ARE MORE IN GERMANY PRISONS FOR DRUGS CASES. WHAT DO SAY TO THIS, GLORY TO NIGERIA NOT SHAME,HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS ALL THESE ARE NIGERIA PROBLEM NOT INDIVIDUAL TRIBE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HanhNguyen on 10-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: harold634 on 10-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: joenakin on 10-04-2011 03:04 PM that country is a bad country, GOD will punish them, why not put him in jail, or send him back to is country,instand of sentence to death is it a new thing THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUG IN VIETNAM IS DEATH. IT IS THEIR CONSTITUTION YES , THE PUNISHMENT 4 DRUGS IN MY COUNTRY IS DEATH . DAT OUR GOVEMENT'S LAW . THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.