O i just read through properly, but seriously u knew there was a strong risk of her getting pregnant & she would knw that 2. But r u ready 2 take responsibility & help her raise the child?
How old is she?and what are her thoughts now exactly?
She's 21. SHE knew she could possibly get pregnant as she knows her cycle, but she didn't tell me. I'm ready to help her raise the child. But she is not interested at all. Hmm do u know any of her friends, relations or any1 that knows her? she is pretty young tho what did she say?she wants to abort?I don't know any of her friends, relations even my friend who hosted the party doesn't know her. She was invited to the party by a male friend who apparently didn't show up at the party. She was sitting alone so I approached her and we hit it off. After what has happened I wanna be with her and raise the baby with her, but I now get a different vibe...that she really don't trust me. Like maybe she thinks I'll cheat on her or something. She told me a guy got her pregnant before and dumped her for another girl. She aborted then. And she wants to do that again now. It's really sad. It's really sad that u didn't think b4 u got down with a chick, especially without a condom!
Well sad 4 the loss, hope you can learn & move on from this!
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Torscar at 13-04-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?
i cant be in ur position  but all the same, if she is reluctant about the idea of keeping it, then let her do wat she wants.. whats my own Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 13-04-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) I got a girl pregnant last month. No, she wasn't my girlfriend. We only had sex on two occasions. But she didn't want to keep the baby. It looks like I don't have a say...it's her body, and she's adamant. What is your opinion? What would you do in my position?
First, I can never be your position. I practice safe sex....always put on a rubber. If that was my child I will do the right thing, step up, be a man and marry this lady. If she good is enough to have sex with, she is good enough to marry. (You see I am selective with whom I do the nasty ). Bumping and griding comes with responsibility my brother! She does not want to keep the baby because you have not given her any other choice. If you were interested in helping out with the child, she would keep the little blessing from God. It is hard being a single mother. Society is unkind to a fatherless child.
dan fulani
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
always remember to protect yourself first before having sex with any babe. PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE.  anyway, In this case it wasn't about remembering, I just didn't wanna use protection and the babe was cool with that. But I hear your advice. Thank you. I would advice you to learn how to use protection to avoid the killing of the innocent soul. And remember, you're going to give account of every innocent life you take forcefully whether knowingly or unknowingly God is watching you. THERE IS NO PRIVATE SIN. Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 13-04-2011 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Liliya at 14-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ poster. for crying out loud. why would you have unprotected sex with a girl u just met at a party? what if she didnt get pregnant but has AIDS? abi u never think am?? let her do what she wants. but know that you are about to loose one of ur child to death as a result of ur carelesness Posted: at 14-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ebony75 at 15-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Are u ready for the baby?  ???do u know what it takes to bring up a child i mean a CHILD a not a coward and secondly where will the child belong?   ?? are u in naija? if yes you know you the tradition ( a girl to born outside marriage) (no be to born be problem) Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Amarachi34 at 16-04-2011 08:05 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol next time just zip up ya pants and keep ya prick to yourself then this kind thing would not happen Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
25novsep at 16-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) Since she is not ur girlfriend and u re not willing to marry her, let her get rid of d pregnancy b4 she deliver and start suffering with d baby...but ask for forgiveness, next time condom is very cheap, if u can't affort those 350naira for pack, i think u can afford d 1 of 40naira for pack...
Thanks for your advice. There were condoms in my friend's bedroom where I first had sex with the girl at the party, but I didn't want to use them. And she said it was OK if I didn't. The second day at my apartment, we had unprotected sex again. So really, it has nothing to do with the price of condoms. We both chose not to use condoms. Hey, brother! I can't believe you are saying this... You know what time it is? C'mon, man! Wake up and smell the coffee... You got a life a life ahead o' ya man!!! What the F*** are you doin' to yo' damn self? I ain't got no advice for ya, dough! YOU NEED TO MAN UP AND GROW A DICK! Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tonblinz at 17-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) so u feel guilty/bad dat she wants to abort? Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
tando at 18-04-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) next time play responsible. its a lesson to learn Posted: at 18-04-2011 02:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chukyflex at 21-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) since ie what she wants fine, but learn how 2 control ur emotion party boy & stop sleeping around wth girls necked b rspondsible 4 once& go get a girl frnd. Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
chicco77 at 30-08-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) (f) Posted: at 30-08-2012 08:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chicco77 at 16-02-2013 08:36 PM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |