To the Guys (Page 6)

Date: 11-04-2011 10:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- kebella at 13-04-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:29 PM
i aint got the real one yet
ok.....watever!! lemme be a man.....I pick ummm...Hopea23
she is nice but....she's kinda insultive and gets angry too much..likewise KB, as in gets angry too much....sophia..like her but she's too critic about her own people,
and umm..i pick..ummm Flymumsi...
she's just amazing and friendly........
and i pick BitterSweat...she's just too cool...just dat she doesnt wnt to put up her real picx! Tongue

The rest of some girls here are also amazing.......dont need to mention of 'em names...but i knw them!!

really? thanx for d compliments  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 05:01 PM
KB...not really oooo...but somehow....understood it thru some of her comments sha!!..she's also cool!!....all of yu are cooool

yu makes me wanna kick ur ass  Huh?  whatever!!  Cool

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 13-04-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 05:01 PM
KB...not really oooo...but somehow....understood it thru some of her comments sha!!..she's also cool!!....all of yu are cooool

yu makes me wanna kick ur ass  Huh?  whatever!!  Cool

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 12-04-2011 03:44 PM
ok im everybody... Grin coming to name my wives wife  Grin

u still dey here..i thought u were in rehab.. Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 13-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy him too don dey kolo?
Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago)
lol..yes na   Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
To Ikebella "The Queen of My HeartTongue

Yu put a Smile on my Face a lot, even tho yu dey Kolo sometimes like yur Husband  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-04-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HearMyCry at 13-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 13-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
lol see tears  Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-04-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 03:56 PM

Yu put a Smile on my Face a lot, even tho yu dey Kolo sometimes like yur Husband  Lips Sealed

is she still with that 50 pennies  Huh? Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HearMyCry at 13-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-04-2011 04:01 PM
lol see tears  Grin Grin

why are u laughing at me? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 13-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 13-04-2011 04:00 PM
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

why r u crying sugar pie? well u look fabulous and sweet though you are faceless.i like your comment. Wink
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 09:58 PM
@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing be angry and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thanks dearie
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 13-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-04-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thanx God yu meant another thing lol....... i 4  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed thanx dear ur d badest  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

T
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool Tongue Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 13-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thanx God yu meant another thing lol....... i 4  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed thanx dear ur d badest  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I thank God say i no put myself 4  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed. Fenx dear You Rock  Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 13-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-04-2011 03:56 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanx anyway Cool i wil write ur name in my diary  Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 13-04-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 13-04-2011 04:39 PM
passing
Ble Ble! No pass oooo come back b4 i  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 13-04-2011 04:38 PM

I thank God say i no put myself 4  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed. Fenx dear You Rock  Kiss Kiss

yes thanx God yu explain that IDIOT  well i 4 don Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed yu badest Wink  anything 4 yu  Cool hope missy wil not interrupt this flowing emotion Huh? Sad Angry

Posted: at 13-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12