To the Guys (Page 5)

Date: 11-04-2011 10:34 am (14 years ago) | Author: Vera
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12
- ILOVEIT at 11-04-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
haa!! that your dog fit shoot me oo  Grin

Posted: at 11-04-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 12-04-2011 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Thats Cuban Mafia Dog  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 12-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
 i'm not surprise coz i can see the cigar.  Grin but pls remove that gun from his hand so that i'll be free toasting Diplo   Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 12-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
lol...see fear  Grin

Posted: at 12-04-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 12-04-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:57 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 11-04-2011 04:29 PM
i aint got the real one yet
ok.....watever!! lemme be a man.....I pick ummm...Hopea23
she is nice but....she's kinda insultive and gets angry too much..likewise KB, as in gets angry too much....sophia..like her but she's too critic about her own people,
and umm..i pick..ummm Flymumsi...
she's just amazing and friendly........
and i pick BitterSweat...she's just too cool...just dat she doesnt wnt to put up her real picx! Tongue

The rest of some girls here are also amazing.......dont need to mention of 'em names...but i knw them!!

Thx,but it seems that u're not too focused, bcz I still use them!
Have I confused you?   Grin  Goood! Cheesy

Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 12-04-2011 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 10:45 PM

@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing me being angry, and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand each other but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

BLESSEDME - two words to describe her, humble and respectful.

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Ohhh!You said we misunderstand each other? Well, it happens, but that's not necessarily a bad thing, u know?  Wink
And,I love It! Wink
Thx! Smiley

Posted: at 12-04-2011 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 12-04-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 11-04-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu sure say Person go Gree Accept dis Kain Compliment so??  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Kenne! You fink she is not gonna like it? Ok let me compose another one for her.
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 12-04-2011 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 09:58 PM
@poster two is not enough for me coz i have many people to compliment.so let me ride on with people i can remember.

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing be angry and that why i like your swag my princess.

FLYMAMACITA- i love her style,everyday seems to be christmas for her.always in a very good mood,she don't pretend and you find it easy to communicate with..
and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

CHICHI GLAMOR -she is too funny.she really know how to crack my ribs.and cool to communicate with. also intelligent

ONYIN - an intelligent and humble lady who knows what she really want and also ready to listen and learn.

IKEBE - she is smart and you can be assured of having fun with during charting(no dull moment) but if you don't look deep into her,you could mistake her for somebody else.i love her way,keep rolling.

HOPE - same thing to hope,she is smart and when she get serious on topics.then you can see the true her and be surprise with her intelligent.

Diplo - i love this lady swag,smartness and opinion.no time for pretends.she is so easy and open with everybody.and if not for Dk i would have marry her.

these are the names i could remember for now.brb if i remember some. ladies keep rolling and keep your uniqueness. nothing do una..THE LOVE DOCTOR HAS SPOKEN.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Thx chocolate cupcake  Cheesy Cheesy But wey my xmas gift  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-04-2011 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 12-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 09:58 PM

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing be angry and that why i like your swag my princess.

and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

thanks dear  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 12-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adetunjisho at 12-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
We dont need to talk  Cos ladies are short of men When they need us  they no where to start from.... I bet you you ladies we come begging !!!! Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- AlphaOscar at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
I would go for FLYMAMACITA and HOPE.
I love their personality plus the fact that they are both naughty  Grin
I love you guys Kiss
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 12-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago)
ok im everybody... Grin coming to name my wives wife  Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 12-04-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-04-2011 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 12-04-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
HMC open ur mouth b4 ur mouth smell  Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2011 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 12-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-04-2011 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 12-04-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 12-04-2011 03:16 PM
I love you guys Kiss
u naughty boiiii  Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss thx boo
Posted: at 12-04-2011 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AlphaOscar at 13-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-04-2011 08:36 PM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 12-04-2011 03:16 PM
I love you guys Kiss
u naughty boiiii  Tongue Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss thx boo

U are welcome
Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-04-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-04-2011 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-04-2011 10:45 PM

LADYCRAFT - my princess and Angel. the queen of my soul(kennee back off now!!) .smart and intelligent,her middle name should be call 'peace maker',she hate seeing me being angry, and that why i like your swag my princess.

and smart! as well  Wink

BITTERSWEET- her intelligent is obvious, though sometimes we misunderstand each other but she always stick on what she believe is right. i like her realness.

wow! my honr. dokinta  ur just too much................i didnt see this on time with yu around no dull moment ....thanx doc  Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-04-2011 02:30 PM
I thank God am rich not with money, but with people like you. I may not have the most expensive things but i have got a most precious gem....... likes you my one and only HONEY PIE (MISSYBARBIE)Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss No regrets knowing you.

You are just an "IDIOT" simply that dat you are I-Intelligent, D-Decent, I- Impressive, O-Optimistic and T-Talented. You see IKEBE, you are simply an IDIOT.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked thanx God yu meant another thing lol....... i 4  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed thanx dear ur d badest  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 12