INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE

until u begin clean diplo.. nyash after she finish shitting
den i go no say no be young stories again
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach no worry ur...Diplomatic sweetie dey come....with most fav. food to make yu go insane!!![]() ![]() ![]() INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() until u begin clean diplo.. nyash after she finish shitting den i go no say no be young stories again Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM u go chop INDOMIE? cos na the only tin i sabi cook with saidine, fresh tomatoes ,egg,carrot, and baked beans.. Bikoo, I need Pounded yam, with Oha soup well prepared with Cow or Goat meat... preferable part of the meat is the Muscle or Ntinala ![]() ![]() Serve with raw and chilled palmy. Bikoo i dey wait ooo. Not Indomie ![]() ![]() chei!! dede.. e wu Apiriogologo... ok.. kam ga Ahia.. Nna bia..Inu? Oya! Bikoo ga ahia bata, so you can arrange the soup well, Make sure the Oha leave is fresh one, You can also buy mangala fish if the money is enough to get some fresh ones. ![]() ![]() okwa ima..akukwo oha di scarce na ahia... but..agami zu fresh one.. ok amam na e na likery Azu mangala.. kam bia.. Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-04-2011 09:29 AM Onyiis morning to you and your body guards ![]() thanks , and how are u doing ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach no worry ur...Diplomatic sweetie dey come....with most fav. food to make yu go insane!!![]() ![]() ![]() INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() until u begin clean diplo.. nyash after she finish shitting den i go no say no be young stories again Hahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 02:14 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 02:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:04 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM u go chop INDOMIE? cos na the only tin i sabi cook with saidine, fresh tomatoes ,egg,carrot, and baked beans.. Bikoo, I need Pounded yam, with Oha soup well prepared with Cow or Goat meat... preferable part of the meat is the Muscle or Ntinala ![]() ![]() Serve with raw and chilled palmy. Bikoo i dey wait ooo. Not Indomie ![]() ![]() chei!! dede.. e wu Apiriogologo... ok.. kam ga Ahia.. Nna bia..Inu? Oya! Bikoo ga ahia bata, so you can arrange the soup well, Make sure the Oha leave is fresh one, You can also buy mangala fish if the money is enough to get some fresh ones. ![]() ![]() okwa ima..akukwo oha di scarce na ahia... but..agami zu fresh one.. ok amam na e na likery Azu mangala.. kam bia.. awwww !! Nwanyi oma, Oma obi diya nke mbu na ala igbo, O kwa ihe mu ji ekwu maka gi, Nne oma jee ya bu ahia bata kene, bia kam daa gi obi nke oma, Anam elike Mangala well well, ma obu azu gbaku gbaku ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-04-2011 01:40 PM any food in d house ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thnx darling, I know you're always prepared to teach the hunger lessons. hmmm yummy yummy chicken, can i have more Orange juicy ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: olumbareal on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: pholake on 14-04-2011 02:02 PM I wouldn't know the history or the philosophy behind it (may be from religions sha) but I know it's the primary duty of a woman to cook for her family-not only the husband but the children too....Nonetheless, the man should help out but that is if he can cook @ all! I have a brother and cousins who can't even cook water.... Yeeh pa, i fink na only me no fit cook. Thank God sey i sabi turn Garri and can boil rice. Oya now make i jolly dey go. Come on i no dey form oooo. My mum no go ever gree make i enter kitchen dat will be disastrous. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thnx darling, I know you're always prepared to teach the hunger lessons. hmmm yummy yummy chicken, can i have more Orange juicy ![]() ![]() am at ur service dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thnx darling, I know you're always prepared to teach the hunger lessons. hmmm yummy yummy chicken, can i have more Orange juicy ![]() ![]() am at ur service dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() aww Oga 50 must be so Lucky, so this is what he's enjoying all this while, that makes him not to let go, chaiii,, U don use food scatter his dada well well. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:40 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thnx darling, I know you're always prepared to teach the hunger lessons. hmmm yummy yummy chicken, can i have more Orange juicy ![]() ![]() am at ur service dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Eeeeeeh make i peep small na.
Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() who asked u to prepare this rubbish for my man..huh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-04-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Thnx darling, I know you're always prepared to teach the hunger lessons. hmmm yummy yummy chicken, can i have more Orange juicy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() baby why r u eating it..and u actually brought it inside our home ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Reply | |||||
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach no worry ur...Diplomatic sweetie dey come....with most fav. food to make yu go insane!!![]() ![]() ![]() INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach no worry ur...Diplomatic sweetie dey come....with most fav. food to make yu go insane!!![]() ![]() ![]() INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 02:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-04-2011 01:41 PM Quote from: Youngstoriez on 14-04-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-04-2011 01:26 PM Abeg make una cook fast bring me food to eat, Make una no forget say the king's heart is located in his stomach no worry ur...Diplomatic sweetie dey come....with most fav. food to make yu go insane!!![]() ![]() ![]() INSANE? hmmmm DK beware of spammerE lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() until u begin clean diplo.. nyash after she finish shitting den i go no say no be young stories again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 14-04-2011 02:53 PM ...ok! una wey like food..me i no like food!!
sophie.. no think i no see u o...ehen Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)