Hello A Psycho has been stalking me for years! (Page 5)

Date: 14-04-2011 1:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kirstyn lily
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
i find it difficult to believe,if you arent enjoying it,why the silence for years.change the number straight up.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itoroesie at 15-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm, this is a serious one, but i suggest u just change your number.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
thanks for your concern @ajento,some people are just pains in da ass,i feel for her.This is very annoying.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- holyp at 15-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
say guy dey flash u all the time make u wan kwia dey guy, na waoooh, na ur secret admirer just get over it, u self u dey enjoy the joke, if not u for don change ur number, haba, u said for 3 stupis yrs. come, u need deliverance oh, abeg try see this ur secret lover and never in ur right thinking mind plan eveil next time, he never meant to hurt u if not he could have, if he is eveil u would have seen it, so please try and fix this up and don't listen to that babe wey dey talk say make u use black power abi na wetin she call dat one.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 15-04-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 11:43 AM
send am 1500 card to call u
Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 15-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm, this is hail,three consecutive yrs? danm
well , its has being part of u u can  get rid of it by changin ur name
Posted: at 15-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Joethedude at 15-04-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Liliya on 14-04-2011 01:11 PM
A guy has been flashing me for the past three years! if i pick it, he will cut the line or live it to run. i tried calling him to ask what he wants but he refused to pick, i sent text. but as soon as he recievs it, he will flash again! he flashes monin, afternoon, night midnight, early hours of the monin! he does these on a daily bases i swear to heaven for 3 consecutive mnts. for 3 yrs he has flashed me daily n still do even today! february, he sent me a text saying his name is mike from Ikeja. I dnt know anyone from ikeja.he told me that since he saw me, he couldnt keep me off his head.av begged, cajoled, sworn, fasted n laid a heavy curse on him. but he wount stop. now , he is about to raise a dark side in me. i am a woman, i know what to do to meet him one on one. but i fear that i will kill him if i set eyes on him for all the frustrations he has given me.but i fear God and believe human life is sacred but am at my breakin point.if u know what i can do to get rid of him, PLEASE, TO SAVE ME FROM THIS THREATENING DARKNESS RISING IN ME, TELL ME WHAT TO DO. his numbers are  08064220749, 07052412706..perhaps, if he starts getting many strange calls too, he will know wat it feels like to stalk some one without accepting to see me, even wen i told him to com if he wants to.....guys, help me, am about to go bananas!!!!

You are just speaking out after 3 years? Anyway, I've made a note of the numbers. I'll get back to you shortly. Leave the matter to me. Make I communicate with our ancestors first.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
whats this again?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 15-04-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: wallas on 15-04-2011 11:43 AM
send am 1500 card to call u
Grin Grin

kebe
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 16-04-2011 04:58 AM (13 years ago)
We'll get back to u poster.
Relax and don't be worried

Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 16-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 15-04-2011 09:32 PM
A guy has been flashing me for the past three years! if i pick it, he will cut the line or live it to run. i tried calling him to ask what he wants but he refused to pick, i sent text. but as soon as he recievs it, he will flash again! he flashes monin, afternoon, night midnight, early hours of the monin! he does these on a daily bases i swear to heaven for 3 consecutive mnts. for 3 yrs he has flashed me daily n still do even today! february, he sent me a text saying his name is mike from Ikeja. I dnt know anyone from ikeja.he told me that since he saw me, he couldnt keep me off his head.av begged, cajoled, sworn, fasted n laid a heavy curse on him. but he wount stop. now , he is about to raise a dark side in me. i am a woman, i know what to do to meet him one on one. but i fear that i will kill him if i set eyes on him for all the frustrations he has given me.but i fear God and believe human life is sacred but am at my breakin point.if u know what i can do to get rid of him, PLEASE, TO SAVE ME FROM THIS THREATENING DARKNESS RISING IN ME, TELL ME WHAT TO DO. his numbers are  08064220749, 07052412706..perhaps, if he starts getting many strange calls too, he will know wat it feels like to stalk some one without accepting to see me, even wen i told him to com if he wants to.....guys, help me, am about to go bananas!!!!

You are just speaking out after 3 years? Anyway, I've made a note of the numbers. I'll get back to you shortly. Leave the matter to me. Make I communicate with our ancestors first.

SO NATIVE DOCTORS DEY GO ONLINE NOW ABI? Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Joethedude on 15-04-2011 09:32 PM

..... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monday3 at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
THE BSET WAY IS TO CHANGE UR NUMBER
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 16-04-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 15-04-2011 04:53 PM
thanks for your concern @ajento,some people are just pains in da ass,i feel for her.This is very annoying.

Thanks sis, yes ooh, that guy is trying make a demon out of the young girl. I believe if I can get to talk to the guy few more times he will stop.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yomightgold at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
ban his number from calling u
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaspet at 16-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Dis is truly frustratng.u can cal him frm anoda person's phone 4 a thorough discusion.if imposible den change ur line 4 a while say 6mnths and watch is next move.if he persists den luk inward.he might be smone close to u.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
she no sabi do that now
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- crystal101 at 16-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Eya so sowi 'bout dat dear but it's every where.........
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
you dey face the same problem like this?Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- anifel20 at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Poster......copy out the numbers of people that matters on the sim.....just break the sim and get another one......if he cannot reach u....he can't disturb u
Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

6. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

7. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

4. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

5. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

8. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

9. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

10. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On