those old fools want to waste this young blood in jail .... but i reject am in jesus name amen Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
the leader are stupid 4 jail 13yr boy if the boy have good things doing in the country dan selling pure water on d rd side. Corruption wil never end in nigeria. Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:02 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
uprising at 15-04-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) ohakim and obj should be ashamed of themselves for know that a boy of 13yrs is tired of them knowing that both have failed in their responsbilities towards the masses of this country my advice to that magistrate if he has conscience he should release the boy Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
craxyyyy people. total madness they should think about how to move the country forward not puting innocent guy in jail, they obasanjo and co. are the one to be put in jail they shoul try and repair the prisons cause all of them will die in prison Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
skyleo at 15-04-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) Look at the PDP godfathers, can anyone say that these type of people know the law talkless of obeying it, minor for that matter to be detained in real prison why, atimes i do feel it that some people on this earth do think that after God they are the second but one day, is going to be their last day on this earth. May God save and deliver the poor boy from been poision in detain because soon the news will just spread that we lost the boy without any medical prove. God dey. Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
oohio2007 at 15-04-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) This is laughable. They know the people that import bombs into the country yet they do nothing but they are holding on to a 13 years old boy for stoning with pure water sachet. Some times you just wonder what is going on in this country.
Me sef I tire my brother! True talk.
''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR'' Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
we shoul find away of killing this basterds they are just mad nigeria makes alot of money every day from oil and people are still hungry in naija. ha god what have we don to deserve this? Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Tis is callous, so sachet of pure water can kill president, make una fear God ooooo Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OLUWAFEM1 at 15-04-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) ogaooofor this niger Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
AJALA at 15-04-2011 11:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) THE MESSAGE IS CLEAR, PEOPLE ARE TIRED OF OBJ, ANENIH AND CO STILL STEERING THE SHIP. Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
uzjosh at 15-04-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) Make una jst set d 13yrs Old Boy free.. Our Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Adikpe at 15-04-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago) (m) At times I wonders why people take the law into their hands, even if you don't like somebody, why throwing object at him, when we all know that in our country if you don't have money, you are nobody and therefore, you will be treated like nobody. I pity the poor boy and his parents. Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Can we ask ourselves what motivated the boy to throw the sachets of pure water to the former Head of state and a state Governor. This is purely Act of Indiscipline. He has to be reprimanded for this foolish and irresponsible act but not in Prison...
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
vantheo at 15-04-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) (m) na wa oh
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
moniconyez at 15-04-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) SO BECAUSE THE LITTLE BOY WANTED TO COOL OBASANJO'S BODY WITH just a satchet of water. That they are sending him to jail?STUPID Posted: at 15-04-2011 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Ajento at 15-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) So, it means that naija no get juvy? Posted: at 15-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ajento at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) (m) There is nothing bac about big breask, but too much of everything is bad. Modereation is the key. Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dennisakor at 15-04-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) The thirteen year old boy is not part of the crime. This shows how teenagers are exposed unhealthy situations in Nigeria Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
queenk at 15-04-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) dis is so funny 13 years old boy to jail................. but under the constitution someone must be at least 18 years old to go to jail but why they suddenly change the constitution na wa oooooooooooooooooooooooooo Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |