Court Jails 13 Years Old Boy For Throwing Water At Obansajo's Car (Page 5)

Date: 14-04-2011 3:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaac Success
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- goodshepherd at 15-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
This is to tell you how our govt/people that run the affairs of this country upturn laws.  You should not expect something less
than that.  There are thousands of people who are supposed to be in jail, if not kill by hanging, walking freely on the street
of Nigeria.  You see the big party thrown for a prisoner - Bode George.  My people, our country needs God's intervention, and
He will intervene.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Yobanna at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
oh my GOD when will this country be good,that is why i hate hearing Nigerians talking about the rule of law. “The law describes him as not capable of committing crime yet, yet they count him as adult and open there wild mouth taking about jail.May GOD forgive that so called Judge. Grave will visit him soon."
Posted: at 15-04-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bennylove at 15-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
they shud kidly let him go
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: correctanyi on 15-04-2011 03:59 AM
The Judge is ABSOLUTELY CORRECT! Why should the kid throw pure water at our Beloved-Failed-Third Term Seeking-President. What happened to hand grenades? Is that not what the boy's mates throw in Afghanistan and Iraq? Why should the accused persons throw "pure" water at people who are not pure. I hope they have learned their lesson. Next time, they should throw grenades or dynamites, or even rockets.

bros i agree with you for this one, next time the boy should make use of rockets and that will be better that throwing pure water to people that are not pure. hahahahaha Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...........LMAO

Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 15-04-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SUCRESCORPIONES on 15-04-2011 01:54 PM
“The law describes him as not capable of committing crime yet,” he said. “All these things are in our law. Sometimes I feel very sad that we do not want to do things right. You see someone who the law describes as not capable of committing a crime yet, and you remand him in an adult prison.” Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
THIS IS VERY PATHETIC,INFACT THAT COUNTRY NEEDS A PROPER RE-BIRTH,THE SO CALLED LEADERS ARE JUST TOO CORRUPT,WTF.....VERY ANNOYING.

Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 15-04-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-04-2011 12:35 PM
SO BECAUSE THE LITTLE BOY WANTED TO COOL OBASANJO'S BODY WITH just a satchet of water. That they are sending him to jail?STUPID

how i wish its some body like useless you they pick up now
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kindest at 15-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
IN THAT HOT WEATHER, SHOULD THE BOY BE JAILED FOR JUST TRYING TO COOL OBASANJO DOWN?? WHAT A COUNTRY... WHAT ABOUT THE PEOPLE CALLING HIM CHIPANZEE OR MONEY BROTHER.  Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bahceerat at 15-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa o, God, please come to Nigeria's aid
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deejaay at 15-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
OMG WAT IS THIS WORLD COMING TOO IF HE HAD KILLED SOMEONE THEY WOULD LET U GET AWAY WITH IT BUT THROW WATER U GET JAILED CRAZY WORLD WE LIVE IN
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nono2008 at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
i just dont know what our country is turning into, how can a 13 years old boy be but to jail. na wao... nothing we no go see for this our country oooo.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 15-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 14-04-2011 10:33 PM
what about the guy that throw size 10 shoe at BUSH,,,,in Iraq shit happen

That guy was free last year nov
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ONYECAM at 15-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK THAT THIS JUDGE IS A MEMBER OF PDP,BUT EVEN THOUGH HE IS, THIS IS WICKED OOHHHHH
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- holyp at 15-04-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
make God punish OBJ and that stupid idiot and bastard Ohakim, they will dis miserably i sware, dia fader dia,
Posted: at 15-04-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 15-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: JACKyOFFF on 14-04-2011 10:33 PM
what about the guy that throw size 10 shoe at BUSH,,,,in Iraq shit happen

LMFAO!!!... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 15-04-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 15-04-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: infoman on 14-04-2011 11:11 PM
This is totally unfair.

You can trust jungle justice with political machination.

My brotherrrrrrrrrrrrr!! na really jungle justice...maybe de majestrate has 4gotten he's still a JUVENILE..rubbishhhhhhhhhh!!!
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 15-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on 15-04-2011 08:10 AM
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 15-04-2011 07:01 AM
What he was charged with is correct and we can't continue to overlook the gravity of that single act of his.What he threw infact was pure water,but if he has a deadly weapon so he would do and that was why the pure water sachet thrown is considered the same or equal in nature to it.Our children shouldn't be used as porn to make a wrong statement if he grew up with that impression or a slap on the wrist wouldn't be good enough. Many parents has abscond their civic duty because if he has a good parent and he was cultured from home and his community he wouldn't in the situation he's in today or being talked about.Regardless of who he shouldn't start out his life as a rascal, a tout, belligerent or somebody that his life would amount to nothing. He cant continue in this path and expect to amount to anything except a divine intervention by God. Let's abhor his act and as well let it serve as a warning to many parents to take seriously the welfare of their siblings judiciously because they're the future.God help us~~~~~~~~~~!!!

NICE ONE!! LETTING HIM GO CHECK THE FULL MEANING OF JUVENILE...

bros u re really a big misfortune to ur family and whoever resides around u!!! from ur write up i assume u  re  nothing but just a box of nails!!!  a boy of 13 found his new home in jail bcos he threw A SACHET OF PURE WATER TO THE ALMIGHTY OBASANJO AND CO, , now mr educated fool, did he throw the pure  water directly at the almighty obasanjo"s face or the convoy?(car/ ohh  attempted murder i guess, if i remember well,senators even dey fight for meeting with chair and stuffs like that, u sit ur yash here on net dey talk abt the law! what do u know abt the  law?  u now accuse the parents or giving names to them just bcos u know how to read and write? calling the boy a tout? i guess u must ve escaped from  the alMighty obasanjos otah farm!!! does juvenile ring or sound familiar to u? i dont think so!!! MONKEY
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 15-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kelechi_1 on 15-04-2011 05:30 PM
Quote from: ugochuks on 15-04-2011 08:10 AM
Quote from: lovarboysweetie on 15-04-2011 07:01 AM
What he was charged with is correct and we can't continue to overlook the gravity of that single act of his.What he threw infact was pure water,but if he has a deadly weapon so he would do and that was why the pure water sachet thrown is considered the same or equal in nature to it.Our children shouldn't be used as porn to make a wrong statement if he grew up with that impression or a slap on the wrist wouldn't be good enough. Many parents has abscond their civic duty because if he has a good parent and he was cultured from home and his community he wouldn't in the situation he's in today or being talked about.Regardless of who he shouldn't start out his life as a rascal, a tout, belligerent or somebody that his life would amount to nothing. He cant continue in this path and expect to amount to anything except a divine intervention by God. Let's abhor his act and as well let it serve as a warning to many parents to take seriously the welfare of their siblings judiciously because they're the future.God help us~~~~~~~~~~!!!

bros u re really a big misfortune to ur family and whoever resides around u!!! from ur write up i assume u  re  nothing but just a box of nails!!!  a boy of 13 found his new home in jail bcos he threw A SACHET OF PURE WATER TO THE ALMIGHTY OBASANJO AND CO, , now mr educated fool, did he throw the pure  water directly at the almighty obasanjo"s face or the convoy?(car/ ohh  attempted murder i guess, if i remember well,senators even dey fight for meeting with chair and stuffs like that, u sit ur yash here on net dey talk abt the law! what do u know abt the  law?  u now accuse the parents or giving names to them just bcos u know how to read and write? calling the boy a tout? i guess u must ve escaped from  the alMighty obasanjos otah farm!!! does juvenile ring or sound familiar to u? i dont think so!!! MONKEY

NICE ONE!! LETTING HIM GO CHECK THE FULL MEANING OF JUVENILE...

Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kemon at 15-04-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
This a pure act of sadism,the very height of child abuse. am sure that this incident happened in imo state;why did the so called 'governor' not ask himself what a 13-year old boy is doing on the streets trading?he had tell them to release the innocent boy unless he wants his 2nd term ambition 2 fail.if i were okorocha i would publicize this incident & use it to dent his image.what harm could a sachet of water cause two grown men:an ex_general & an agile young man. that judge must be de_barred immediately.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- akwadiya at 15-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
amazing really! it's high time obj starts asking himself some questions. last i read was a guy yelling @ him @ the int'l airport lag, and airport security had the young guy lock up for attempting murder, now this. what is he and his cohorts afraid of anyways, death? c'mon! my opinion: God is using lads to caution him bt....joethedude is right, ''pure'' water satchet can only be thrown to persons with ''pure'' intention for my country, probably that is why precious is still reprimanded. abeg jo, release that small boy. i h8 politics. 9ja oni baje oh
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 15-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 15-04-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11