dis bakassi is 'OLEKU'!!! Reply
I guess that buttock is artificial Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
ABEG, FRANKLY SPEAKING SHE NO FINE PASS MY MUMSYOOOOOOO Reply
come o na d ass b d most beautiful or d face? abeg e she no fine pass my mama not 2 talk of myself n even d ass na small she take pass me,make dey go play 4 shit.yeye dey worry dem Reply
Quote from: davodguy on 18-04-2011 02:52 PM I guess that buttock is artificial ![]() ![]() ![]() U guessed rite. As artficial as my fake nail extensions.
Maybe she was more beautiful because of make-up....... ReplyAll I can say is, when you take good care of your self nobody can bit your beauty
beautifull but not to that extent,wht a open dress. Reply
Jennifer Lopez is not Beautiful than my wife ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh make una hear an now Reply
But letz be realistic; she worth this award cos she still look nice, lovely and sexy at 41 years. hmm no doubt about it. Reply
Gud 4 her ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
She is really Beautiful Reply
most of stars are just the concept of the science Africa is the best place to found the natural beauty Pls African stars keep ur body natural and promote the BLACK is beautiful Reply
She is pretty great Reply![]() ![]()
Jenny is beautiful, if at 42 she still looks this way, ithink she is beautiful, but not the most beautiful woman in the world, haba i no gree atall Reply
I no greeooooooooooooooooooo, that her ass look too artificial but my cripple babe sef fine pass am. Reply
Quote from: itoroesie on 15-04-2011 10:04 AM Point of correction, Jenny is not as beautiful as i am oooo. na u be this in the picture?
she deserves it anyone who can contest should come out. Reply![]()