Blackberry has become a public threat in Nigeria. It has really affected our ladies both mentally, emotionally and has even become a kind of threat in relationships. Last weekend my friend called me that his fiancee asked him to get her blackberry phone, giving him a date that if he fails to get b4 that day, she should 4get about it. I know that the guys is really broke bcose his ongoing projects. This morning, my friend told me that his fiancee told him that she wants to call it off since the guy cant afford "COMMON BLACKBERRY PHONE" that what if she ask for a car? Pls Pals, what do u have to say about this?
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Posted: at 16-04-2011 04:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
jossy4reall at 16-04-2011 08:23 AM (14 years ago) (m)
If wat u said is real den tell d guy 2 4get about d gal now b4 it is too late. Dat kind of a gal is not gud to b his wife cuz she is after material things and dont have an atom of luv 4 d guy. Or may b she has sum1 dat she luvs and was fooling wit ur friend. So its better 4 d guy to back off now to avoid future damages which he will put him in regrets 4 d rest of his life.
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
Blackberry is d new demon in d world of Nigerian gals! Most of em' no even know how to use am o! Just 2 show off! It's really annoying! It's made some gals real cheap! Ignorance wan take their soul! To them,owning a Blackberry na achievement! I dey vex.
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
princeabedi at 16-04-2011 09:15 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Blackberry is d new demon in d world of Nigerian gals! Most of em' no even know how to use am o! Just 2 show off! It's really annoying! It's made some gals real cheap! Ignorance wan take their soul! To them,owning a Blackberry na achievement! I dey vex.
tht is just it, i said it tht some girls can go Nood for a picture only to own a black berry.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 09:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
tht is just it, i said it tht some girls can go Nood for a picture only to own a black berry.
2 bad
D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
There is nothing to think about in this issue. Even if she changes her mind right now. Tell your friend to run for his dear live bcos this is a revelation of something yet to come. Blackberry gbakwa oku.
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac