Who is your first love? (Page 16)

Date: 19-04-2011 12:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19
- kebella at 21-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
pls am not available i cant handle a virgin Cool nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 08:54 PM
Quote from: 50scent on 20-04-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 20-04-2011 04:08 PM
who is ur queen  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? foolish boi
Iya Jnr, what is my offence iya jnr dont wound what u cannot kill woman
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
HMM MY APOLOGY IF I HAVE OFFENDED YU, PLS FOR DA THE SAKE OF OUR SON
apollo accepted Grin Grin Grin Grin

YU SURE HONEY

sure of what Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 12:58 PM
Who is your first love?
what makes him/her your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.

But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

hmmm u make some sense there.cuz it's difficult to believe that somebody could fall in love with different people he/she have came across in his/her past.

Yeah Bro !! thats the way i reason it... I don't know about others view.
it could be possible for (some) woman if not all, to share love into places but not always easy for a man to do this. Why i wrote that is this, Most women love for real,but most times,they love the wrong guy,that doesn't take them serious as they take the guy, the relationship might crumble, and the same lady will love again, because she need this.. But this wrong guy,if fall in love,will do everything to remain in that love, as long as he's in the relationship, he will keep it and maintain it, even if the lady doesn't show concern from onset, with the way the guy will show her Love and treat her right,... me and you knows this, thats the key to the ladies heart, they just wanna be pampered. Over pampered is all they need to grow Love for anyone.

But Parental Love remains the greatest, even if the persons Mum and Dad are as ugly as the worst ugly thing ever created or as bad as the worst thing on earth. They must love their kid and the Kid will as well grow with Love and great feelings for them.  

I didn't see this yesterday.Bro!! i reason with you wholeheartedly.mostly with the highlighted words in red and blue.yeah! most women fall in love easily than men but when a man fall in love it's stronger and deeper than that of a women(i share that view).with the underline word "pampered" is definitely the key to make a woman go gaga!!.but the problems with some of these women is that, they do act blind when the right guy is knocking at their doors step!.they will prefer these wrong guys,but when they are dumped.the next thing is to generalize their myopic view on men.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 09:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 12:58 PM
Who is your first love?
what makes him/her your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.

But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

hmmm u make some sense there.cuz it's difficult to believe that somebody could fall in love with different people he/she have came across in his/her past.

Yeah Bro !! thats the way i reason it... I don't know about others view.
it could be possible for (some) woman if not all, to share love into places but not always easy for a man to do this. Why i wrote that is this, Most women love for real,but most times,they love the wrong guy,that doesn't take them serious as they take the guy, the relationship might crumble, and the same lady will love again, because she need this.. But this wrong guy,if fall in love,will do everything to remain in that love, as long as he's in the relationship, he will keep it and maintain it, even if the lady doesn't show concern from onset, with the way the guy will show her Love and treat her right,... me and you knows this, thats the key to the ladies heart, they just wanna be pampered. Over pampered is all they need to grow Love for anyone.

But Parental Love remains the greatest, even if the persons Mum and Dad are as ugly as the worst ugly thing ever created or as bad as the worst thing on earth. They must love their kid and the Kid will as well grow with Love and great feelings for them.  

I didn't see this yesterday.Bro!! i reason with you wholeheartedly.mostly with the highlighted words in red and blue.yeah! most women fall in love easily than men but when a man fall in love it's stronger and deeper than that of a woman(i share that view).with the underline word "pampered" is definitely the key to make a woman go gaga!!.but the problems with some of these women is that, they do act blind when the right guy is knocking at their doorsteps!.they will prefer these wrong guys,but when they are dumped.the next thing is to generalize their myopic view on men.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimeskan at 22-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Me no get oh!

Posted: at 22-04-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 22-04-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago)
i cant remember me i spoi for pikin sha
i don tay we a d sho free

Posted: at 22-04-2011 06:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grizly at 22-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
i get first love coz na she i first.....
Posted: at 22-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 22-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 08:44 PM
pls am not available i cant handle a virgin Cool nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 22-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gismy at 22-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
my 1st love wilfred but he did it so bad dat he remain d only one
Posted: at 22-04-2011 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 23-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 23-04-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 22-04-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 08:44 PM

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-04-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashsaif at 24-04-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Wow..nyc to say buh we no more again  Wink Lips Sealed
Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sadiqummi at 25-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
my first love is my lady because is special in my life.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 25-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 25-04-2011 02:01 PM
Jesus

i thought i was your first love onyin?
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-04-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-04-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: onyin on 25-04-2011 02:01 PM
Jesus

i thought i was your first love onyin?

lol.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
how r u doing? i c new look.nice one
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 25-04-2011 02:18 PM
how r u doing? i c new look.nice one
fine,thanks.and you?.thank you.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 25-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
u r welcome.i'm good as well thx!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm First class Love  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19