My first love is still very special to me. ReplyI was never in love with any doctor Micheal.It is a big lie. Miss Henrietta Adaku Udeozor.(LASUITE)London.
my first love is the girl i fell in love with while in school,then we were still young at 17 but we love each other ,she is not married now and am not eather but we have whom we are dating but anytime we come accros each other the feelings comes back Reply
my first love is......., just thinking Reply
the girl am dating now....she has everything you want in girl....love her die....lol Reply
I still enjoy my first luv so much and i am not ready to quit the relationship now becos i am happy having her around me. Reply
noted! Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
First love or first lover? Either way it goes, pertains to the first man or woman you fell in love with and actually had steady or intermittent/interludes of relations with him/her. For the purpose of this forum (Relationships and Romance), please pals stop the hypocrisy and leave the name of God/Jesus Christ and your parents (unless you had romantic relations with your parents) out of it. If you are not predisposed to the real meaning of first love, please insist that the poster elucidates the topic for better understanding. ReplyMy first love was Ms Roseline Nwachu. We met at my aunts house during long vacation of my first year in high school. We dated for three years, her mother accepted me, my mother accepted her and we were called husband and wife as joke. We were always together, from her village to my village. We were of the same age, and started high school the same year. Because she was very beautiful, she was the center of attraction for most of the available suitors. During our class three level, her mother was ready to give her up for marriage; but she was not buying that idea of leaving me for another man. Her parents were able to pressure her to accept the marriage proposal. On the first day of introduction to her husband's people, she sneaked out to my house (room) and they looked for her for hours till they left without her. On the day of the four-day wine-carrying, she was asked to escort her husband home, and she did; but as night fall, she ran away from their home and came to me late in the night. All my appeal and persuasion to encourage her to accept her fate, she bluntly refused to alight from her hiding place (my room) to see her mother who was restless looking for her after her supposed to-be-husband reported her missing from night before. That was how we weathered the first concerted attempt to separate our relation. Finally, one year later, yet another flamboyant suitor came, a fleet owner of airport taxis at Enugu Airport. This time, my Rosie is well developed and could not hide from the eyes of prominent rich suitors. I encouraged her to marry the man since I had many years of school work to do including college. She accepted the proposal and got married for good. She had six children, four boys and two girls before she died in 2006 following a protracted illness. May her gentle soul rest in peace with God. I was really reluctant to contribute to this topic cos it has brought back tears and memories of my Rosie.
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:15 PM Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin who? hehehehe..yeyeye boy na for internet he dey talk @poster i'm not sure if i ever had a first love... or if i was ever in love..i think i was infatuated lol internet love dey exist too na ..well as for the poster question i'm sorry i no get first love cuz i'm still a VIRGIN
my first love was the very girl i first fell in love with, she is kemi by name, doooo we could not marrie each other bcs of some sacomstances. i still love her somuch in my heart and i will continnue loving her. . am marreid now and also love my wive. Reply
God is my 1st love., becos he love me so dearly that he sacrificed his only son for my sin., he also tuk me from a sinking ground and placed my feet on solid rock where i stand..., his love is so genuine that it reigns from generation to generation Reply
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
stil waiting....... Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM Jesus christ my first and only love bestfriend , confidant, comforter saviour friend LORD AND lots more Nice one my sister HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: samtoy on 27-04-2011 08:54 AM my first love was the very girl i first fell in love with, she is kemi by name, doooo we could not marrie each other bcs of some sacomstances. i still love her somuch in my heart and i will continnue loving her. . am marreid now and also love my wive. Can u say Amen to this prayer??? MAY U NOT COME ACROSS KEMI AGAIN.
Quote from: gpowered79 on 27-04-2011 05:13 PM Anyway my first love is Jesus Christ and physically my wife is my first and by the grace of God the last. She is too sweet even sweeter everyday. u dey pour somtin on her?
I can only remember my 15th love Reply
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
oh yeah keep on remembering? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki