Who is your first love? (Page 4)

Date: 19-04-2011 12:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:15 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM
my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin

who? hehehehe..yeyeye boy na for internet he dey talk

lol internet love dey exist too na  Tongue..well as for the poster question i'm sorry i no get first love  cuz i'm still a VIRGIN  Tongue

Grin Grin so u don't believe that right? but don't doubt ooo cuz everything is possible lol

Tuesday's jokes! Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

yes! u called i answered  Tongue

Let me hear from my beautiful Unicorn mouth, is he telling the truth ? Were you his first Lovington  Cheesy Cheesy or did he mean Divinest projectiologist  Cheesy

ah..baby how i go know na..he never confess to me...just that he loved the kissing classes we had..me too i been like am small..but that was class baby  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss..u r my everything na  Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 19-04-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:29 PM
so first luv na d one wey u sleep wit first or wetin ?  Huh?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
wetin confuse u ??
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 19-04-2011 01:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hmmmm Sobeit alwayz twisting
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Tongue u no i ve big heart for the ladies in dey house.u knw our own assignment still dey pending  Grin
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:23 PM

u dey laff  Grin Grin na true ooo,i never sleep with woman since my mummy bring me for dis world so.

Shocked Shocked Shocked...is that what u mean oh my..how nice  Tongue Grin
Tongue Grin
now u know,so u can be my first lover if u ... Grin

Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
@ sobeit i believe u.. Cheesy

but i don't have patience to uhmmm  ...u know Tongue Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 12:58 PM
Who is your first love?
what makes him/her your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.

But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago)
@ BS  Grin Grin Grin

BS welcome  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
Who is your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.
But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

Kiss Kiss Kiss..my boo u dey think well..i no even sabi think like this dis morning  Tongue Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 19-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Who is your first love?

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love. I give you partial mark.

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
@ BS  Grin Grin Grin

BS welcome  Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Wink Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 19-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:43 PM
Who is your first love?

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love. I give you partial mark.

I give you partial mark.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:38 PM

lol internet love dey exist too na  Tongue..well as for the poster question i'm sorry i no get first love  cuz i'm still a VIRGIN  Tongue

Grin Grin so u don't believe that right? but don't doubt ooo cuz everything is possible lol

Tuesday's jokes! Grin

nope! why r u doubting it..or have u seen me b4 with women?   Lips Sealed Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:38 PM

Tuesday's jokes! Grin

nope! why r u doubting it..or have u seen me b4 with women?   Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:44 PM
@ BS  Grin Grin Grin

BS welcome  Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Wink Kiss

hey sweets  Cheesy Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:40 PM

what's that? i hope all is well?  Grin

Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:39 PM

but i don't have patience to uhmmm  ...u know Tongue Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin

forget about the uhmmm aspect,just say yes! the rest will be history.u knw what i mean naa  Wink Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

yes! u called i answered  Tongue

Let me hear from my beautiful Unicorn mouth, is he telling the truth ? Were you his first Lovington  Cheesy Cheesy or did he mean Divinest projectiologist  Cheesy

ah..baby how i go know na..he never confess to me...just that he loved the kissing classes we had..me too i been like am small..but that was class baby  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss..u r my everything na  Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss

You're my Numer Uno and have always remain Numer Uno here. I'm not polygamist my sweetest strawberry  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:44 PM
@ BS  Grin Grin Grin

BS welcome  Cheesy

Grin Grin Grin Wink Kiss

hey sweets  Cheesy Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley

Hey,sweetie!
A good day for u!
Kiss Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM

Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:39 PM

forget about the uhmmm aspect,just say yes! the rest will be history.u knw what i mean naa  Wink Grin

so what happens to the man who will shake Np for me..u wan die  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM

OYO!

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19

1. Yul Edochie Dances To Naira Marley's New Song As He Welcomes Singer Back

2. 'I’m Looking For Love' - Actor, Timini Declares

3. Popular Anambra Celebrity ‘Juju Master’, Akwa Okuko Arrested

4. Adeboye vs SeaKing: 'Any Pastor Who Arrests Those Insulting, Criticizing Him Is Fake – Adeyanju

5. VIDEO; There Is No Annie Without 2face, 2face Is The Trophy - Blessing CEO Says

6. Immigration: 'We Will End It' – UK PM, Keir Starmer Threatens Illegal Foreign Workers

7. REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death

8. Pastor Abel Damina Calls Out Gospel Singers

9. My God Pass Una – Zicsaloma Reacts After Being Dragged Over His New Look

10. They Can’t Sleep, I’ve Moved On – El-Rufai Blasts Critics Over Rotational Presidency

11. VIDEO; "I Used To Work As A Carpenter" – Peller Reveals Humble Beginnings

12. NAFDAC Raids Anambra Market, Seizes Fake Drugs

13. Comedian Seyi Law Sparks Reactions As He Unveils 60% Of His 98-Year-Old Father’s Large Family

14. He Lacks Respect For Subordinates, Too Arrogant – Buhari’s Ex-Aide, Bashir Slams Nnamdi Kanu

15. Popular Lawyer, Stan Alieke Declares DNA Does Not Validate Paternity In Igbo Land

16. Turji’s Stronghold In Zamfara Community Destroyed By Military Troops

17. Watch Clips Of 2baba Attending EDHA Plenary Amid Allegation Of Dating Edo State House Member

1. Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)

2. Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)

3. Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation

4. Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation

5. They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy

6. “I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren

7. Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years

8. REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation

9. Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania