Who is your first love? (Page 5)

Date: 19-04-2011 12:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 12:58 PM
Who is your first love?
what makes him/her your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love. I give you partial mark.

But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.
I give you partial mark.

Thank you so much for the Partial Mark... i appreciate that.

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM
my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

yes! u called i answered  Tongue

Let me hear from my beautiful Unicorn mouth, is he telling the truth ? Were you his first Lovington  Cheesy Cheesy or did he mean Divinest projectiologist  Cheesy

ah..baby how i go know na..he never confess to me...just that he loved the kissing classes we had..me too i been like am small..but that was class baby  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss..u r my everything na  Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss

You're my Numer Uno and have always remain Numer Uno here. I'm not polygamist my sweetest strawberry  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

awww..i know u're not sweety... just that this Np babesthey r too sexy na.. and if u keep looking..i'm afraid u might lose urself and i might lose u to 1 of dem  Sad :'(.. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:43 PM
Who is your first love?
What do you understand by first love? mind you you can only have one first love.....
that is if you know or understand one's first love? let me read your definition of first love.

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.
But if poster mean, the person one was in love with as pertaining relationship, then i really have to check my old diary about this, Just know that is always difficult for a man to fall in serious love with someone apart from infatuation/merely Lust for something what the she posses, But if a man does fall in deep blue sea of Love, he must settle with that for life. thats my own view.

Kiss Kiss Kiss..my boo u dey think well..i no even sabi think like this dis morning  Tongue Grin

Oya come let me show u some real Love to activate your morning mood  Wink  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Just tell me how u want it, ima give it to yo  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM
my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

yes! u called i answered  Tongue

Let me hear from my beautiful Unicorn mouth, is he telling the truth ? Were you his first Lovington  Cheesy Cheesy or did he mean Divinest projectiologist  Cheesy

ah..baby how i go know na..he never confess to me...just that he loved the kissing classes we had..me too i been like am small..but that was class baby  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss..u r my everything na  Cheesy Cheesy Kiss Kiss

You're my Numer Uno and have always remain Numer Uno here. I'm not polygamist my sweetest strawberry  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Who is your first love?

I will be the greatest liar on mother earth if i deny Mum and Dad this one !! They're my First Love, they even taught me what it is to Love and to show others Love.

hmmm u make some sense there.cuz it's difficult to believe that somebody could fall in love with different people he/she have came across in his/her past.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
Sobeit,, it is possible ooo
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:43 PM
Who is your first love?

Kiss Kiss Kiss..my boo u dey think well..i no even sabi think like this dis morning  Tongue Grin

Oya come let me show u some real Love to activate your morning mood  Wink  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Just tell me how u want it, ima give it to yo  Wink Cheesy Cheesy

no need to ask boo..u know how i want it  Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:57 PM

Yup Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
@ sobeit i feel u on some levels

@ flyma why u come cross my strawberry na  Angry

Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:58 PM

Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss
Posted: at 19-04-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:48 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:40 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy

what's that? i hope all is well?  Grin

OYO!
Shocked Shocked lolzzz oyo. Grin u r growing everyday with new 9ja words..hmmm i c

Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:51 PM

Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:39 PM
@ sobeit i believe u.. Cheesy

but i don't have patience to uhmmm  ...u know Tongue Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin

forget about the uhmmm aspect,just say yes! the rest will be history.u knw what i mean naa  Wink Grin

so what happens to the man who will shake Np for me..u wan die  Grin Grin Grin

he's should be ur past for now  Tongue don't u think so?.ogbono everyday hmmm u check am now whether e balance   Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 01:59 PM

d only strawberry babe for here na ME,, u hear  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:59 PM

Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss

Pretty mummy!  Kiss

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM

lmao..see face..na my guy say i be strawberry na...oya carry ur strawberry sef comot Tongue Tongue Tongue

i'll be apple  Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM

Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss

Pretty mummy!  Kiss
Hello sweet rockstar  Grin Grin how r u?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 01:51 PM

OYO!
Shocked Shocked lolzzz oyo. Grin u r growing everyday with new 9ja words..hmmm i c

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM

lmao..see face..na my guy say i be strawberry na...oya carry ur strawberry sef comot Tongue Tongue Tongue

i'll be apple  Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
yes very sour one  Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 19-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
MY FIRST LOVE IN HERE IS FLYMAMACITA, HOPE SHE UNDERSTANDS THAT I STILL CARE

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 19-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-04-2011 02:00 PM

Yup Wink
Wink Wink Kiss

Pretty mummy!  Kiss
Hello sweet rockstar  Grin Grin how r u?

Not bad,sweetie, thx!
Hope all is good with u!

But,hey!What u guys doing? Fighting for Don Juan DK?
Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
@ flyma  wicked flyma.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ sobeit...i love it  Tongue Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19