Who is your first love? (Page 7)

Date: 19-04-2011 12:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19
- laydeelaracraft at 19-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Mymama, my papa and my late bro....hard to say with a man...there has been times i thot i found love but the pace at which i move on from it once it is over makes me think dat i may av overestimated my feelings
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
hmm interesting
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:57 PM
Sobeit,, it is possible ooo

well,that's why i mentioned the word "difficult" cuz if someone have been in a relationship.let me say, like six times b4 his/her current one,there most be difference(my own view though). do you want to tell that, he/she will have that same level of feelings for all of them. hmmm personally i don't think cuz there must be one that standout from the rest.i mean, he/she will still remember than the other.
Sombody can standout (probably d current one) but all na luv, right?!

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-04-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:18 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 19-04-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 01:08 PM
my first love was Dp b4 i withdraw for dirty pikin

Hmmm i c  Cheesy Cheesy, I never knew oo.

But which of the DP are you first Lovington  Grin Grin My sweet Diplo or you mean Divine Project ?
Grin i mean DIPLOMATIK ..e biakwa with ur twisting words  Cheesy

Bia SBI no dey twist things ooo........I was surprised naa........Diplomatik is never addressed as DP here, she is Diplo.....moi moi pikin like you....... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thanking you beary beary much for Noticing that twisting of a thing... He's indirectly making it official and putting it in black and white that emmm................... brb let me get my coffee  Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 19-04-2011 02:29 PM
Mymama, my papa and my late bro....hard to say with a man...there has been times i thot i found love but the pace at which i move on from it once it is over makes me think dat i may av overestimated my feelings
i feel u.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 19-04-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
Am so content with watching you guys on here...........I am gradually joining the 'comments reading' pals on here...... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 19-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 19-04-2011 02:36 PM
Am so content with watching you guys on here...........I am gradually joining the 'comments reading' pals on here...... Wink Wink Wink
that is because you are slacking in your topics?
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 19-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 19-04-2011 01:20 PM
Old soldier lead us first
atleast if lecturer want lecture student
im go start with examples first

oya make we hear u
Na me ask question,so answer me first... moreso I need various inputs before I can explain first love?
wat do u mean by first love oooo
cos me i no undastand
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 19-04-2011 02:20 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-04-2011 01:57 PM
Sobeit,, it is possible ooo

well,that's why i mentioned the word "difficult" cuz if someone have been in a relationship.let me say, like six times b4 his/her current one,there most be difference(my own view though). do you want to tell that, he/she will have that same level of feelings for all of them. hmmm personally i don't think cuz there must be one that standout from the rest.i mean, he/she will still remember than the other.
Sombody can standout (probably d current one) but all na luv, right?!

love/lust and infatuation,just choose one to qualify them all Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-04-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 19-04-2011 02:38 PM

oya make we hear u
Na me ask question,so answer me first... moreso I need various inputs before I can explain first love?
cos me i no undastand
that means you never had a first love.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 02:28 PM
if you say you love someone or a deity there is this one thing you must do/say to show your love to them, what is it?

You be happy automatically whenever you see her, tell her she's so beautiful, treat her like a queen, pick up the guitar and sing her some nice songs and ravish her in the bedroom so much that she will not remember where she left her pants  Cheesy Cheesy. , remind her how much she color your word and make difficult things look easy while looking into her eyes.

Chaii see Lovington ooo  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
@dk-bring me some coffee ice cream on ur way back   Cheesy
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 19-04-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
if you say you love someone or a deity there is this one thing you must do/say to show your love to them, what is it?

respect or  trust?...idk  Sad

Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 19-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
can some one pls explain first love for me
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 19-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 19-04-2011 02:44 PM

respect or  trust?...idk  Sad
red biro on your answer.
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 19-04-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 19-04-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 19-04-2011 02:38 PM

oya make we hear u
cos me i no undastand
that means you never had a first love.
how can i have wat i dont know
pls tell me d meaning of  first love
cos person wey dey ask question no dey miss am for road
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 19-04-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
i see DK is in Love
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago)

i think u dedicate your self or life to the being your time , respect , love , money , physical might or strenght and a whole lot but a diety cannot be compared to a human being , to a human being u give respect or honour
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 19-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
let me give you guys another hint,there's one thing that seals Love? what is it
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 19-04-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage
Posted: at 19-04-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 19

1. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

2. Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight Change in Brother’s UTME Result

3. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

4. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

5. Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Loses Three Children in Devastating Car Crash

6. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

7. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

8. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

9. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

10. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

11. JAMB Faces Legal Heat as Aggrieved Candidates Drag Board to Court Over Low UTME Scores

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos