nightd at 20-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) ha thank God sey u no hear me blow yoruba on top of am thanks god to! and wht is diferent white girl or black we all women and sometimes man over done!!whay resone man like dis still not marred or not happy marred!! Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ha thank God sey u no hear me blow yoruba on top of am thanks god to! and wht is diferent white girl or black we all women and sometimes man over done!!whay resone man like dis still not marred or not happy marred!! @Flymamacita, can you hook me up with the ones wey dey speak yoruba or igbo?  Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I see nothing wrong in doing the washing or other choes You'll find out that 90% of men out-there are naturally lazy. All they want to do is wake, eat, watch tv, chart with their friends, go out to heaven knows where, come back home, ask for food then straint to bed.
You give your man that opportunity, you become his slaves. It's time we make them responsible for others. Let them know is not all about eating, visiting and opening our LEGS..... it about TOGETHERNESS in everything.
You keep washing their clothes.....I tell you, they'll keep pilling them up because they know you'll wash them. Some even wear kaki some will even tell you it's 'just a small stain, the clothe is not really dirty or wash the collar and armpit' FOR HOW LONG WILL THIS CONTINUE
Ladies, making a man see reason, making know the meaning of RELATIONSHIP, COMMITTMENT, TOGETHERNESS, LOVE or MARRIAGE by making him responsible or building him to be responsible is not showing DISRESPECT, and does not mean you dont LOVE them.
WE ARE BUILDER AND MOLDERS. You lay a good foundation, you reap from it. make him Lazy and feel the egoistic nature of the MANIRISM in them. you share responsibility BOTH of you leave Happy and even your children will learn and probably not see it as an ABORMINABLE act
IT'S UP TO US...................... our children will do exactly what they learn in their HOMES
You'll find out that 90% of men out-there are naturally lazy............Is your man lazy, guess he is lazy because i learnt that men are the head of the family and they go out there to find for their survival of their family...........So are you the one feeding your husband.... In igbo land we don't allow our women to feed us so maybe the 90 % of lazy men came from your village... Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 20-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reading . . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 20-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Chaii .. Una just dey wear this Laundry of a thing big trousers ooo, how come 90% of Men come dey Lazy again ? hmmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
nightd at 20-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) (f) thank u! i know this to.. i just tray keep for a my son a dad.his just 7months babe and already wth out dad... his always tellm in me i luv u u only women for me this marredz been mistake.. i don.t luv her... i here wth u not wth her.. but i don.t believe dis.. because his know i gd heart women so his can get everything best from me... i think this him wife just lasy women.. his a selfish idiot... like have everything in one.. in this life nothing works like dis... i.m cooking cleaning looking after kid alone... his just come in back home eat and looking in compiuter or tv... his never play wth him son.. never help for me take him to bath..i sed to him is not my job anymore..this job belong to yr wife... u saled me from my back so now go and be wth her... his sed me no...i just don.t understanding him.. what his want from me.. i give to him best 3years.. because his tmld me we gonna get marred so i waiting but only what i get from him is big news his got another wife.. if i know before about him i never start this relationship and born this babe... his ask me have a babe and i did because i always think we r 2gether but i.m so mistake... i just hate myself.. thanks for yr advaise.. for me realy need people from back who can halp me make a choise.because i can.t make a choise alone anymore i need a help... very long i think about wright this history here or not so i did... because i can.t keep this anymore alone in my heart.. i just don.t know what to do.. because i still luv him and i never believe his can sale me and one him blood for a selfishness.. his play and lier wth me for 3years... i believe in somebody who is not real because his make me believe... i just asking myself whay for a man need a play games wth people life.. whay his never came to me and told me is over i.m going marred another women so i nevere have this babe i gonna be easy forget... but now his broke my life and keeping move me around like i him slave or wife... My dear,, u shudn tink dat ur life is over! There are still men out there who will love and care for u the way it suppose to b and take ur son as their own! If u can do all these things by yourself then u can be alone as well. Push ur fear aside and do wht is best for u and ur son,, which is to leave dis married man and go look for ur own happines! thanks my dear!i.m so tired this is what i.m going to do!just leave him because is no point keep dis relationship!!she gone!! god knows i tray so much but now life over power me!!i can.t change anithing anymore. u right!! is to lite.. my life wth him is over... and u right i live alone wth him so i can live alone and wth out him.. i always look after 3kids and home and him alone.. so whay need a man who can.t take him kids in hospital then ill i have to do everything wth one my heands... thank u so much... now this beautiful him wife can take him shit and be happy.. just only i know his don.t know what his lost.. his could be happy man in the world.. have beautiful family and women who been ready die for him... women who always wth big and open heart... never asked to much just somebodys luv back... his never gonna find women like dis... i for 3years never go out alone never talk wth any man.. just sit in house and look after family... now is him wife time... Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Chaii .. Una just dey wear this Laundry of a thing big trousers ooo, how come 90% of Men come dey Lazy again ? hmmmmm
Abeg help me ask the girl wey dey talk craps....... Who come dey feed women for this world if no be man, i know say she don go meet those lazy man wey she dey feed come dey think say men are lazy.... How can 90 % men go lazy is she insensible Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 20-04-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) (f) i dnt c anything wrong wt dat,i do it always 4 my wife if she is very busy wt other chores. Its a way of helping out sick or not
lol............such a gentleman  how is our wifey  miss yu sugarpie
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 20-04-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) Chaii .. Una just dey wear this Laundry of a thing big trousers ooo, how come 90% of Men come dey Lazy again ? hmmmmm
my Bro!! ask her oo,some people like coming online to make empty comments. Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
imiomozo at 20-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wife-he must! Girlfriend-no way!
He Must?  ? For WHAT  ? he must,4 what.come let me tell u?is bcos we r still backward in tecnology,what is wrong in that;if is d merchine that will do the washing; why did u see it as an abomination? Posted: at 20-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
yusnax at 20-04-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) e bi as e get oooooooooooo. but nofin wrng if is ya wife. Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
there is nothing wrong with that, is she not your girl friend ? don't have sex with her? some men have oral sexy with their girl friend. to me is not a big deal. except for egocentric guys Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
[ color=green] i won't ask my man to that... and we won't have problems even if he chooses not to but if he wants to all well and good...  [/color][/b] you're a darling! Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
[ color=green] i won't ask my man to that... and we won't have problems even if he chooses not to but if he wants to all well and good...  [/color][/b] you're a darling! http://you're a darling ][url][/url] Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
[quote author=Ajento link=topic=65355.msg2029598#msg2029598 date=1303252460] But whats wrong with that if she is sick or not. If I have the time I will do it for the person I love, whether sick or not. [/quote][/b] you are too much Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Greggiyke at 20-04-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) (m) Which kind question be dis sef? In fact i will wash it over and over and over again. Why would i go into a relationship/marriage with someone that i can not not respect and be proud of? In fact i would wash her anything as long as i have the time and strength, whether she is sick or not. What is the big deal, when she will wash mine, cook and do a lot of other thing for me. MEN SHOULD STOP BEING SO SELFISH, I THINK PRIDE IS A VICE. Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Alphamale at 20-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) ...everything is wrong except if she's sick. Laundry can't be too much of a problem. she can pile them up for the washing machine or employ somebody to assist. Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Which kind question be dis sef? In fact i will wash it over and over and over again. Why would i go into a relationship/marriage with someone that i can not not respect and be proud of? In fact i would wash her anything as long as i have the time and strength, whether she is sick or not. What is the big deal, when she will wash mine, cook and do a lot of other thing for me. MEN SHOULD STOP BEING SO SELFISH, I THINK PRIDE IS A VICE.
Live and let live! Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 20-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) (f) Which kind question be dis sef? In fact i will wash it over and over and over again. Why would i go into a relationship/marriage with someone that i can not not respect and be proud of? In fact i would wash her anything as long as i have the time and strength, whether she is sick or not. What is the big deal, when she will wash mine, cook and do a lot of other thing for me. MEN SHOULD STOP BEING SO SELFISH, I THINK PRIDE IS A VICE.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 20-04-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |