Suspected Kaduna Post-election Rioters Arraigned Before Court (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2011 2:54 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- betty55 at 21-04-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
let them and their masters face the full punishment of the law.wicked evil soul.blood suckers flesh eaters and cows.woe unto them.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-04-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
They have to die tooo
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 21-04-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
See them. Good for nothing sons of b****s Angry Angry
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- san1000 at 21-04-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
please we need right government
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chizze at 21-04-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
The precarious crisis in the North calls for an unbridled question to our ex-head of state, Mohammadu Buhari: did you cry for Nigeria's economic dilemma or out of euphoria of possible presidential elections win for the northerners? Buhari should not stand on the fence while the country he pretends/claims to love so much suffers the chaos caused by his supporters. He should show us why he cried and concede to GEJ without further delays.  
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thomas_rachel60 at 21-04-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago)
I PRAY, THEY WILL ALL COME BACK TO THEIR SENSES, COS I DOUBT IF THEY ARE NORMAL HUMAN BEING.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ray87guy at 21-04-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
aboki people are fools
Posted: at 21-04-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 21-04-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Yes they are...............
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 21-04-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
U no see as all of dem look like zombies, no singly human brain in these guys.
Person wey send una to kill people and course problem no fit buy beta cloths 4 una, e no giv una beta food chop, some even look sick, dem no carry una go hospital, many no get house, dem tell una say school no good. But all of dem and dm children school for abroad, all of dem get beta mansions for every big city in Nigeria and abroad, if dem sick dem go go abroad for treatment, where dem children dey, many of dem get plenty wives and plenty children, all for beta beta places. Dem go come give una N20,000 una go carry gun, carry dagger, carry cutlass begin kill unaself and other innocent people.
Una go soon see say na unaself una dey do.
God dom stand up for Naija, Nothing any human being fit do about dat.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 21-04-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
then should be kill all no trial should be given to them
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williamsgentle at 21-04-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
MAY GRANT OUR GOVERNMENT THE WISDOM NEEDED TO FISH OUT THESE ANTI GOVERNMENT ACTIVIST BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- drmayana at 21-04-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago)
Omo Men . see Warriors . You go Fair Face na when u see them
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbsam at 21-04-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago)
See their face like who dem dey use shit dey choke......bloody abokis Angry castrate them all.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 21-04-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
illiteracy,ignorance and arrogance is such a terrible disease.a dreadful virus that has no cure once it has taken and eaten up the whole of the host.just look at them, they all look awkward and extremely awful to me.they should be investigated/prosecuted to confess who sent them into the streets to stir this unholy/ungodly path of unrest......peaceful demonstration,truce diplomacy,and unanimous resolution is the best way to handle any unforseen circumstance(s) and ugly scenario and not violence.hope they will face the law squarely...?.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 21-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
hope those evil doers get life sentence
Posted: at 21-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 21-04-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Look at them,they hate love  and peace.useless animals.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiamuwekingsle at 21-04-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
This is just this beginning of our success
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abiamuwekingsle at 21-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
This is just the beginning of our success,they should go to hell,who CARE's?
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 21-04-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
thats what we get in a country with many faces,,in a country u turn to a stranger, a visitor and  above all a foreigner to ur closest neighbour,,if u dont look like dem, dem go phyuk u up!! so now this alamajaris are protesting against a president who just came in from tanzania and won the presidential election,,ok they got angry bcos oga buhari said he wasnt happy with the way the election was rigged and all that bla bla bulshit, now if u take a close look at these MORONS!! some of them are under 18 if im not wrong,wetin under age find go polling center? if i may ask, what has burning of churches nd shops gat to do with the election? maybe the churches and shops belongs to PDP,,and all of a sudden all southerners in the  north are members of the rulling party PDP,and we hide or still pretending to be one!!! who and who is one? how can u be one with the same animal who see u as his slave? who think the power belongs to him alone? who see u as the second class citizen in his own country? who belive that u have no right to woship if not his own kind of god? power must shaft back to the north,, WHICH NORTH? these ppl are 100 percent dif!!! for christ sake mohamed and john doesnt sound or look alike both in spelling and meaning!! killin a christian is nothing to them,u killed a nonbeliver(kafuri.....i wonder when these brain washed namas will recover from the rai nka dai dai syndrome!!! KILL FIRST AND ASK QUESTIONS LATER..dem dey kill our ppl dey and we still sit down dey look but i belive soon.. very soon, monkey go go market but......

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 21-04-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
see as them  dirty, so those people no dey think of better thing now?, God i thank u 0oo 4 my life Cheesy Cheesy make them give them 40 years in prissonment each, i belive they will be more useful inside prisson, than walking around as killing marching....
Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6