Polygamy church: Leader preaches, practises, enforces multiple marriage (Page 2)

Date: 23-04-2011 10:22 am (13 years ago) | Author: IKUSHIKA OLUWAROTIMI AYOKUNMI
- SENTIMAL at 24-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
African cultural and traditional practice inculcated into xtianity. However, Jesus once said 'a time shall come when seven wives to a man it shall be . . .' what is d spiritual interpretatn and implicatn of diz? Abraham, d father of faith, married three. Jacob married sisters and their housemaids, David, a 'prophet' and 'beloved' of God married tens. His son, thousands! Like dt, like dt and, yet, none was condemned! May God help us!
Posted: at 24-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 24-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
say no to polygamy,
its the begining of dawn fall of a man,
 dont follow this church doctrine that gaves polygamous entities right to marry
 well i withold ma words
Posted: at 24-04-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 24-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SENTIMAL on 24-04-2011 04:31 PM
African cultural and traditional practice inculcated into xtianity. However, Jesus once said 'a time shall come when seven wives to a man it shall be . . .' what is d spiritual interpretatn and implicatn of diz? Abraham, d father of faith, married three. Jacob married sisters and their housemaids, David, a 'prophet' and 'beloved' of God married tens. His son, thousands! Like dt, like dt and, yet, none was condemned! May God help us!

Those were dark ages but now is space age and women have acquired equal rights
Posted: at 24-04-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-04-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
why not----?
Posted: at 24-04-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- smithengal at 24-04-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
It's a question of what each country's tradition allows.
Posted: at 24-04-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abusalifa at 25-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Bt acodn 2 d pasto  frm Lagos, Jesus nva frwn @ polygamy & d man n qxm hav biblcal vss 2 supot hs moxn.
Posted: at 25-04-2011 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 25-04-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago)
The devil is on rampage in Nigeria. Angels of demon parading themselves as men of God. Worst this is yet to come. May God Almighty deliver that country in Jesus name. Amen!
Posted: at 25-04-2011 04:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Navyguy at 25-04-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
PLEASE DONT EVER THINK OF POLYGAMY ITS DANGEROUS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH
Posted: at 25-04-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 26-04-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Navyguy on 25-04-2011 07:35 PM
PLEASE DONT EVER THINK OF POLYGAMY ITS DANGEROUS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

Dangerous to health?
Posted: at 26-04-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 26-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
nothing we no go see for nigerian churches , even the devil quoted the bible for Jesus lile these pastors are doing now a days, but Jesus was wiser and smarter than him , be wise pray for the holyspirit to guide you and read your bible always with the help of the holyspirit of GOD that u may understand it and be smarter than these devil messengers calling themselves pastor in Nigeria, There r just very few churches preaching the true word of GOD, pray without ceasing be vigilant be watchful for the adversary the devil is roaming around in the name of pastors looking for whom to devour, ITS A SHAME
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingleychike233 at 26-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS ONE  OF THE REASONS THAT I DONT GO CHURCH MR IK SAID THAT WOMEN WHERE CREATED 4 MEN TO DO WHAT THEY LIKE WITH BUT THE FOOL REFUSED TO UNDERSTAND THAT THEY ARE HUMAN THEY HAVE FEELINGS LIKEWISE HIM,ALL THESE PEOPLE MUST BE SICK UP THERE FOOLS
Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafran at 26-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
End time pastors watch it people!

Posted: at 26-04-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 26-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-04-2011 12:04 PM
nothing we no go see for nigerian churches , even the devil quoted the bible for Jesus lile these pastors are doing now a days, but Jesus was wiser and smarter than him , be wise pray for the holyspirit to guide you and read your bible always with the help of the holyspirit of GOD that u may understand it and be smarter than these devil messengers calling themselves pastor in Nigeria, There r just very few churches preaching the true word of GOD, pray without ceasing be vigilant be watchful for the adversary the devil is roaming around in the name of pastors looking for whom to devour, ITS A SHAME

Nothing is real anymore. Your so-called pastor may turn out to be your worst deceiver.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okbi at 27-04-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
DIS IS NOT TRUE
Posted: at 27-04-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 27-04-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 07:05 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 26-04-2011 12:04 PM

Nothing is real anymore. Your so-called pastor may turn out to be your worst deceiver.

no the good thing is when u have the spirit of GOD u will know these people immediately cos u have the discerning spirit , and when u study your bible and ´know your bible very well u will know trash when u see them , honestly the bible says my people perish cos of lack of knowledge, and they that must serve GOD must serve him in spirit and in truth,Jesus christ also said any thing u do that is not according to the bible is doing the tradition of men and not the word of GOD, to go on these heavenly race u need the spirit of GOD the word of GOD ur bible and prayer , you r honestly on your own and with the help of GOD , cos if you rely on a pastor u might go  to the same destination as the pastor on the last day, so Christians need to  be watchful and vigilant ,paul siad if u r not careful they can even convince the true elect with  their false doctrine
Posted: at 27-04-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 27-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Follow pastor die, mumu x10.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hallyjaynee at 27-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
hahahahahaahahahahhaahhaahaha laf wan kill me
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Loveday759 at 27-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
THE END TIME HAS COME,
DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY THE FAKE PROPHET IN OUR TIME,
BELIEVE IN GOD, READ YOUR BIBLE AND KNOW THE MIND OF GOD,
BUT TO THOSE OF YOU LOOKING FOR MIRACLES BE WARN!
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 27-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
This should not be an issue of Church, everyone knows that with time Polygamy is going to the only solution that will make some women even not all say they were married to some or the other.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 28-04-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
MY GRANDPA MARRIED 16 WIVES...TO SHOW HIS WEALTHY LIFESTYLE.....WHAT CAN WE DO?
Posted: at 28-04-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac