A Woman Kill Husband Mistress (Page 3)

Date: 25-04-2011 4:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Larrykingomoj at 26-04-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2011 03:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-04-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
in as much as i hate cheating,am nt in suport of goin 2 someone house to fight,there are so many ways to kill a rat!! u can take it to GOD in prayer dan fightin;bc anytin can hapen and at the end of of the day u will be blaming devil.dnt allow devil to use u,learn how to control ur anger.u can call d girl sit her down talk to her. let her knwdat wat she is doin is wrong.talk sense into her may be u might even change her and GOD  be happy dat u ve won a soul 4 him dan allowin devil to use u'ok now theres no way the husband will accept a murderer in his house.may GOD help all of us as we learn how to control our anger in jesus name
Posted: at 26-04-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prosperos at 26-04-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 26-04-2011 06:54 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 26-04-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: philworld on 25-04-2011 12:01 PM
When wil men be faithful? Are there really faithful men? They find joy cheating on their wife/gfrnd. And at the end disaster.

when they approach u refuse them by so doing they will learn to be faithful
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soljurn16 at 26-04-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Ova konji hold d husband.., sweet mouth kill the mistress ..., impatience go kill the wife ..., God help us!
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 26-04-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
She was wrong to attack the mistress in her own house. Then again I wonder how a pot of soup could kill instantly.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john2011_4life at 26-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
this is crazy thought not read it yet
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams100 at 26-04-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 26-04-2011 10:02 AM
She was wrong to attack the mistress in her own house. Then again I wonder how a pot of soup could kill instantly.

very well said i wonder the type of perception ruling some ladies they are meant to reason with their anus castigating all blame on men as if men are the only ones promiscous in nature.yet if a lady cheats on her man/husband they term it up as "HER NEEDS WERE'NT MET" thats why.really???what if the man decides to say his own needs werent met thats why he decided to cheat.women always want to be heard in relationship issues as if they are the only ones giving their heart and their all and as if they are the most emotional of the two genders.if woman is so emotional where does that leave man???a wood or an iron???both genders have issues relating to segxwal commitment and its not bestowed on only one of the sexes.spare me that gibberish_codswallopic mentality of the brain please.my sinuses is skyrocketing with a GB aerosol.NONSENSE.

if she is found guilty let her face the law decisively.she ought to have gotten hold of her emotion and not her emotion gotten ahold of her.if she knows she cant take it from her husband file for divorce or better still resolve the issue amicably with your husband at home and not going to kill a third party.is that what love profess and confess?Huh??na wa sef this love don suffer.who is obssessed and infatuated will say they are in love even the ones filled up with lustful desire will also call it love ok ooooooooooooo.I HEAR
Posted: at 26-04-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echegwo at 26-04-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
Both sides are guilty of the same offense however, it shouldn't cause anybody his or her life. Each side should learn to please one another including conversations to avoid going out. The woman in this case hould have gone after her husband instead of the mistress, because the husband went after her. May be the husband didn't tell her of his marriage.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gentleheartbb at 26-04-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
yes,she should be killed also. she has no right to attack her husbands mistress at all.she's just too jeolous,who knows maybe she is the cause of her husband's affair.i hate women that dont think before they act.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- winnifreda at 26-04-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
at least the men should try and b faithful to their women
Posted: at 26-04-2011 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 26-04-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: winnifreda on 26-04-2011 06:48 PM
at least the men should try and b faithful to their women

Both to women and men equally.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
magical pot of soup now
Posted: at 26-04-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 26-04-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 07:28 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
magical pot of soup now

no doubt magical indeed.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbeyy74 at 26-04-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: femmyrotty on 25-04-2011 12:20 PM
This we be a tutoria to all women.
and 2 all men that are causing the catastropher as well
Posted: at 26-04-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 26-04-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gentleheartbb on 26-04-2011 02:05 PM
yes,she should be killed also. she has no right to attack her husbands mistress at all.she's just too jeolous,who knows maybe she is the cause of her husband's affair.i hate women that dont think before they act.
with the way u talk i just wonder if u are realy married becos not untill then will i know how 2 reply u with dis ur comment,even dough i no support the woman action but the real devil in the owl drama was the yeye man that can not control his congji.and i believe dis will also serve as a lesson 2 all those useless hungry greedy girls that will not follow their young set of guys but older and married men becos of what there get from them some of dem even old enough 2 be their father sef,tufiakwa
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 26-04-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gentleheartbb on 26-04-2011 02:05 PM

Chaii my sister na u talk the true word, I love u for that truth.
Posted: at 26-04-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SENTIMAL at 27-04-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago)
She shouldn't have gone to her house. On dt strength alone, she is guilty
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- juneten at 27-04-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago)
Let us draw nearer to God,for it is only in him we can possibly overcome the lust of the flesh,we cannot know who is cheating on who until d day u are caught,let us repent and seek the face of God whilst there is time.

Posted: at 27-04-2011 08:55 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5