South West Governors Evacuating NYSC Members From Northern Nigeria! (Page 4)

Date: 26-04-2011 3:43 pm (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5
- simele at 27-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago)
if this crisis continue let each state be on their own that after graduate u should serve at ur state
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simonengland at 27-04-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
I commend those Yoruba Governor's, it's just unfortunate that we northers are leaving with animals called humans, honestly who doesn't what his child, national service is not national sacrifice of life, please withdraw all you children, let this fools feel the impact. 
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 27-04-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
pretty good.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9icekenn at 27-04-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Thank God they arrive home safely than stay there in the north and meet their untimely death
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 27-04-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Kudos to the two governors......but what are the rest governors from the south-west, south-east and south-south doing?..........or dont they have their citizens in these volatile places

Posted: at 27-04-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 27-04-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Gud job
Posted: at 27-04-2011 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olorunisola at 27-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
I think the scheme NYSC if not scrapped should be better structured. Let corps members serve in there state but probably reshuffle them within the LGAs of each states. Lets see if dose idiots will kill their own children ....Perverse generation of goats
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 27-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago)
Nice job
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-04-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Other State Governors were Saving their Youths, while the Foolish Crook, Uduaghan of Delta state, was Busy Lounging in Government house, as the Youths Escaped with their Lives back home to Asaba

Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- babebose at 27-04-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 27-04-2011 12:39 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 10:00 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-04-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on 26-04-2011 08:52 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2011 06:35 PM
i c
Blind-folded almajiri, how can u c? D corpers dat went 2 prevail sightedness in yo land of BLINDS, are retrieved bak hom. We're watchin all of u, 2 c hw u all (d Islamic northners) will fall in2 pit. Dankutruman-shege, dan gburu-ubanka, kwura-banza, akwuya-nzuzu  Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin  

stupid , bastard and idiot
Dn't u c hw foolish & stupid u-ppl are? By producin dirty bombs dat kills u-ppl lyk AKWUYA-suya wit yo STUPIDITY.

U Ajanni Almajiri, knws dat all ALMAJIRIS, are d products of contributed blood of Islamic imbeciles in colabor wit KWURA-discharg. Obviously yua BASTARDS wit kwura brain

And frankly speaking, yua urglier & worst dan IDIOT Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

ajani and kinky ebony, you have started again. when are the two of you ever going to stop fighting each other?
and i have always wondered, is ajanni really a northerner?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-04-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
The other Southern Governors should do the same like their ondo and lagos counterparts.
God help ONLY those who help themselves......

Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Victor9 at 27-04-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 27-04-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-04-2011 08:36 AM
Its better they come back home before  dis blood sucking Northerners kill them

You are grouping together all northerners for collective insults. Don't you know that there are christians as well as muslims in the north? Perhaps you don't know that there are over 100 other tribes in the north besides hausas and fulani? Of the 19 states in the north, how many were affected? Yet you are insulting not just the perpetrators but innocent majority. Where is your sense of propriety?
WHO ARE YOU MISTER? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR SENSE?THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT LIFE,YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT INSULTING NORTHERNERS,HOW OLD ARE YOU SELF,TO NURSE A CHILD TO UNIVERSITY LEVEL,YOU THINK IS AN EASY TASK AND YOUR NORTHERN LEADERS BOTH KINGS AND GOVERNORS EVER SINCE KILLING IN THEIR REGION IS THERE ANY APOLOGY FROM ANYONE AND DO YOU THINK TOUTS ARE NOT IN SOUTH,THE TRUTH OF YOU NORTHERNERS IS YOU ARE HEARTLESS,ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN,I THINK YOU ARE AN EDUCATED MAN,TELL YOUR PEOPLE THAT TERROR CANNOT REIGN FOREVER,REVOLUTION WILL SOON COME,IMAGINE YOUR STUPID COMMENT,INSULTING NORTHERNERS,WHO ARE THEM
Posted: at 27-04-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 27-04-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God for their safe arrival
Posted: at 27-04-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 27-04-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Gud decisions atleast at this critical times  of violence n killing in those states
hoping thr rest of the governors may follow the idea
welcome home brethren
Posted: at 27-04-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 27-04-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago)
nice one

Posted: at 27-04-2011 05:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 27-04-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2011 07:48 AM
then , you had better be crying
you see your life.......dead body........
                MUNGU
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 27-04-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
very well... i hope that other southern states governments could take a cue from the above mentioned state's governors and do so too.

and in my opinion no corp member should be sent to the north again... Never!  unless of course northern corp members themselves.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-04-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 26-04-2011 09:37 PM
This NYSC programme should be scrapped
or everyone should serve in their respective states.

I ve always held these opinion myself. 

there's absolutely no need for this NYSC scheme anymore.  IT SHOULD BE SCRAPPED.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 28-04-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster - yours is an inflamed and unhelpful post. Corpers are only being evacuated from affected states (2) and not entire northern Nigeria. Besides, not all  governors from SW are doing so. As the governor from Ondo stated, Nigeria waxes stronger in the face of strife. No reasonable Nigerian will buy this your headline-grabbing post.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BECAREFUL at 28-04-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Ajanni wat is ur own sef? so u r in support of all these killings? if i may ask u............ wat is the reason behind this massacre that the northerners are handing out to the other tribes?

you are still under the control of alchool , you that drunker,will any , i condemned the killing of inocent peoples just like every sensible peoples will do , but i doubt your sincerity ,as  you look much like a criminal[/b]

The way of a fool seems right to him, but a wise man listens to advice.
Posted: at 28-04-2011 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

15. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''