What's the Best/Smartest Piece of Advice Your Mom Ever Gave You? (Page 8)

Date: 27-04-2011 1:04 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- just4aklins4eva at 2-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
My mum alway tell me 2 b careful abt woman cuz dey ar dangerous.....
Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 3-05-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  1-05-2011 07:13 PM
You must marry kebella

nightmare i guess
Posted: at 3-05-2011 03:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Mercies at 3-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)
She always tells me that
1. there ia always an end to all problems
2. final say to all situation is from Gog
3. not to put my happiness and joy in any one or anything in life as such thing can be used against me.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mercies at 3-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago)
4. No one is your God, do not give anyone the chance to take glory on your life
5. Be yourself at all times and do not allow any situation to have the better part of you
6. Hold your head high especially when it is very hard for you to.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 3-05-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Wait o!  male- our modas tell us 2 b careful abt girls, dat dey are dangerous. Females - dia modas told dem to b careful abt boys dat dey are dangerous. Agreed now both are dangerous accordint 2 most of d advice from our modas. my question is WHO IS MO DANGEROUS
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria are not one
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 3-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 02:30 PM
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 3-05-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
mommy told me to respect my body and mysef,

not to treat anybody wey i no wan b treated, honnor and stay faithfull to my husband,

no goal is too far (i can hav everytin i want as long as am willin to work hard), and put ur faith in God.
Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 3-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on  3-05-2011 02:47 PM
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?

is nigeria one country ask you
Posted: at 3-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 4-05-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-05-2011 05:40 PM
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?

Naija ia one and will remain so. What or wat point are you trying to make
Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prof96 at 4-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 5-05-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on  4-05-2011 09:58 AM
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?

yyou want to know go to North.
my mother told me we are not one in doing but in making
Posted: at 5-05-2011 05:43 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 5-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  5-05-2011 05:43 AM
Quote from: prof96 on  4-05-2011 09:58 AM
nigeria are not one

What do u mean?

yyou want to know go to North.
my mother told me we are not one in doing but in making

She is very correct considering wat is happening dia buh dat should not suggest we are not one. Its illiteracy dat is dia problem. Dia borda has rulled mo dan any oda in dis country, yet dey are d highest in poverty, illitercy and disease. Dey really nid our prayers 4 dem 2  wise and educated and dat d ppl dey think dey are fighting 4 dnt av biz with dem. Lets not divide buh stay strong in and with our differences.Talk less on wat divide us and mo of wat unit us. Dat's ma point
Posted: at 5-05-2011 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 5-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
i disagree with you if you say it is  iliteracy,if you take look at the pre-colonia era,and post independency ,what about amalgamation of southern and northen and colony of lagos
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 5-05-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  3-05-2011 02:50 PM
mommy told me to respect my body and mysef,

not to treat anybody wey i no wan b treated, honnor and stay faithfull to my husband,

no goal is too far (i can hav everytin i want as long as am willin to work hard), and put ur faith in God.

Smiley Roll Eyes Wink
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 5-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
gimac

Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 5-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
yes is me...sophiebaby
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
my mother told if pdp rig Imo election ,ohakim and goodluck ebele will die
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 5-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
my mother told if pdp rig Imo election ,ohakim and goodluck ebele will die
Posted: at 5-05-2011 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10