If dem catch you! no call me o.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 10:49 AM Me i will make sure that all the ABOKINA's are being repatriated back to their various states If dem catch you! no call me o.
firstly i go kill all the politicians from 50yrs,then all the northerners i go burn them alive.then reform naija for good. Reply
Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-04-2011 02:36 PM firstly i go kill all the politicians from 50yrs,then all the northerners i go burn them alive.then reform naija for good. where hv u been
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 10:49 AM Me i will make sure that all the ABOKINA's are being repatriated back to their various states I dem catch you no call me oh. u wan put sand 4 dia beggin biz abi?
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-04-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-04-2011 02:36 PM firstly i go kill all the politicians from 50yrs,then all the northerners i go burn them alive.then reform naija for good. where hv u been HAVE BEEN AROUND BUT ONLY PEEPING,COS I NO GET POWER TO TYPE.HAVE BEEN DOWN SHA.BUT GLORY TO GOD AM UP.
Quote from: xena15 on 28-04-2011 01:37 PM BRB If u like no come back. u hear
Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-04-2011 02:36 PM firstly i go kill all the politicians from 50yrs,then all the northerners i go burn them alive.then reform naija for good. If u think those above 50 are naija problem den u dnt know d problem
Booting Reply
You should have posted a love topic not a straight talk... Idiot jaty-jaty Reply
Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-04-2011 02:46 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 28-04-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 28-04-2011 02:36 PM firstly i go kill all the politicians from 50yrs,then all the northerners i go burn them alive.then reform naija for good. where hv u been HAVE BEEN AROUND BUT ONLY PEEPING,COS I NO GET POWER TO TYPE.HAVE BEEN DOWN SHA.BUT GLORY TO GOD AM UP. alright welcome on board
Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2011 12:22 PM Kwue ihe soro gi Onweghi onye ga aju gi ajuju are u sure? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 28-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2011 12:22 PM Kwue ihe soro gi Onweghi onye ga aju gi ajuju are u sure?
she's fine thx ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 28-04-2011 03:17 PM she's fine thx So u be her secretary gud
Quote from: yukicares4u on 28-04-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-04-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: jossy4reall on 28-04-2011 12:22 PM Kwue ihe soro gi Onweghi onye ga aju gi ajuju are u sure? am gud sweetie............how abt you? A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
yarning Replymy name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Quote from: blessedme on 28-04-2011 10:53 AM until then Abi oo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: soljurn16 on 28-04-2011 02:59 PM You should have posted a love topic not a straight talk... Idiot jaty-jaty Yur FADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: divineproject on 28-04-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: pkingx on 28-04-2011 01:11 PM dis is setup! divine wat r u plotting? Am plotting to get that babe off your back and to take her place........ It will take an Atomic bomb of several trillion megatons to dislink dat babe off my back...so no just bother trying cos uv failed already...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
Abuja Siblings Accuse Police Officers Of Abduction & ₦470,000 Extortion At Gunpoint
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret