i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss?

The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding

missing u like d breath i breathe

Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-04-2011 02:25 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.![]() ![]() i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding ![]() ![]() missing u like d breath i breathe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM Make i Laugh in Britiko style.. hohohohihihi hahahaha DK LOL...laff jare![]() ![]() I'm still Laffin jare in a Royal style .. hihihihihihihhi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make i join jare............. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]() Live and let live!
Hmmm Look at Rove in the Royal Park bikoo nu ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
see beefing naaaa.....u want make fisher woman break ma head ni Reply![]() sweetie where are u ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:24 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM Make i Laugh in Britiko style.. hohohohihihi hahahaha DK LOL...laff jare![]() ![]() I'm still Laffin jare in a Royal style .. hihihihihihihhi ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() make i join jare............. That makes us Union... we're now more than 3 ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME im sorry we re married what God has put together no 50kb can separate
Hhahahahahaha DK....kip on laffing jare... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:35 PM see beefing naaaa.....u want make fisher woman break ma head ni honey don mind just promise me u will never look at him.. hes a loser.. i know how to handle a loser like him ![]() sweetie where are u ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:33 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:19 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:12 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 02:43 PM Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:35 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:33 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:31 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-04-2011 02:25 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.![]() ![]() i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding ![]() ![]() missing u like d breath i breathe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
believe it or not she is the nest queen of England Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:23 PM Neeeh,no phobia, just don't like these kind of stuffs! And the stress which comes along with such an event......and that's available for the normal weddings, too! It's worthless! worthless in your own view naaaa.or do u expect everybody to agree on that ![]() Today history is been created again. Like they said... No event, No history.... Once in awhile History like this should be, at least for record memories. It was fantastic moment for both Couples.. Lets not look at it from the Royal Family side, Lets just take it as Will and Kate day.... is awesome to have such event in everyone's life, someone's dream has finally come to pass today. I think such is worth doing, if one got the chance to do it. is once in life time, for those who believe in one man, one woman, just like me ![]() ![]() I'm happy for them. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: ikb_ikb on 29-04-2011 03:39 PM believe it or not she is the nest queen of England Signed and sealed in the Shrine ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Seriously Don't think dis Discussion is Necessary ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:23 PM Neeeh,no phobia, just don't like these kind of stuffs! And the stress which comes along with such an event......and that's available for the normal weddings, too! It's worthless! worthless in your own view naaaa.or do u expect everybody to agree on that ![]() Today history is been created again. Like they said... No event, No history.... Once in awhile History like this should be, at least for record memories. It was fantastic moment for both Couples.. Lets not look at it from the Royal Family side, Lets just take it as Will and Kate day.... is awesome to have such event in everyone's life, someone's dream has finally come to pass today. I think such is worth doing, if one got the chance to do it. is once in life time, for those who believe in one man, one woman, just like me ![]() ![]() I'm happy for them. I'm happy for them, too!No argue on that! But I hate big weddings! Live and let live!
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: sobeit on 29-04-2011 03:25 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:23 PM Neeeh,no phobia, just don't like these kind of stuffs! And the stress which comes along with such an event......and that's available for the normal weddings, too! It's worthless! worthless in your own view naaaa.or do u expect everybody to agree on that ![]() Today history is been created again. Like they said... No event, No history.... Once in awhile History like this should be, at least for record memories. It was fantastic moment for both Couples.. Lets not look at it from the Royal Family side, Lets just take it as Will and Kate day.... is awesome to have such event in everyone's life, someone's dream has finally come to pass today. I think such is worth doing, if one got the chance to do it. is once in life time, for those who believe in one man, one woman, just like me ![]() ![]() I'm happy for them.
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]() BITTERSWEET, YU KNOW WHAT!!!! KB WANTS TO DIVORCE ME RIGHT? COS I FLIRT... THERE IS SOMETHING U DO NOT KNOW BETWEEN ME N KB.... FLIRTING WITHOUT SEX OUTSIDE OF OUR MARRIAGE IS NOT A CHEAT BUT MINOR ASSESSMENT THATS WHAT WE CALL IT IN OUR HOUX.... THEREFORE, SHOULD I REMIND YU KB FLIRTS MORE THAN I DO!!! RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]() Sweetie, plz,lose your temper! ![]() Live and let live!
Niceeeeeeee...watching it rite now sef Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost