The Royal Wedding: Kate And Williams (Page 4)

Date: 29-04-2011 1:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23
- trolling at 29-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:44 PM
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 02:42 PM
Me I dey await the Imperial Wedding of the Kings of Kings and his Bride and I can tell you that those two strangers wont be there.
Ok will u be there...y judge Huh? Huh?
Yeap I will be there. If you look up your concordance you'll find out that judge as many interpretations,u just gat to know how to apply it,and yes i have judged because I read in it in the book.Judge in my context is to prophesy but in your own context u imply that I'm condemning them,well I only judged according to what I read.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 29-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:33 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 29-04-2011 02:25 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:13 PM
It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv Huh?
It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.
and theprince of ummm naija was there...u didn't see him  Shocked

okis i didn't notice dem....
i waited for how they will kiss but got tired. do u see dem kiss?
Yea i did...i saw them kiss...they kissed twice  Cool Cool Cool

How waz the kiss can i see you demo it? Grin
It was a quick kiss...lol

wow how about this?
Naaaaah dis is nt a kiss...lol dnt 4get the Royal household possesses sm level of decency...lol

Ok a potential Prince like me needs to practice dis kinda kiss bcos my own is gonna be flamboyant.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 01:54 PM
who cares.

Agreed with TR this time!
Really, who cares?!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Just one! do you ve one in your kingdom? Wink
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 02:52 PM
Me I dey await the Imperial Wedding of the Kings of Kings and his Bride and I can tell you that those two strangers wont be there.
Yeap I will be there. If you look up your concordance you'll find out that judge as many interpretations,u just gat to know how to apply it,and yes i have judged because I read in it in the book.Judge in my context is to prophesy but in your own context u imply that I'm condemning them,well I only judged according to what I read.
No need 2 argue with u...cos u re so wrong.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 02:56 PM
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

Hahahahaha my dear...be hpy 4 others so dat on ur day...pple will also be hpy with u oooo
Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 29-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
the wedding na Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 29-04-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 29-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:57 PM
u just dont have any defence and you just wanna back out, dont say im wrong if u cant refute it with any facts.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 02:58 PM
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

Hahahahaha my dear...be hpy 4 others so dat on ur day...pple will also be hpy with u oooo

I'm not for these kind of circuses parades!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 02:35 PM
It was a gr8 event but i observed the absence of notable Africans there, i guess they were not iv Huh?
It depends on wat u mean by notable Africans...cos the Prince of Morocco was there.
kiss..? nobe the same kiss u dey kiss everyday Huh?
ma handsome ow are u doing today???

The royal wedding was over and we are gonna have our world wedding  Grin Grin
missing u like d breath i breathe Kiss Kiss Kiss
my princess in fine thanks... hope u re good, im here..u re the only think that matters to me not any royal wedding wateva.. the kiss u gave me yesterday was more romantic than prince Williams kiss i need more of that kiss.. u re more beatiful than her wife ... i love u honey
honey u are making me go gaga wit those words.. Kiss Kiss Kiss now come closer hon, lemme feel ur warm breath Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss come closer to d shower Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss...pls warn 50 to stay away from ma back
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 29-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 02:49 PM
@Blessme why is ur mouth sealed? you better say it now or remain silence 4ever Grin
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Cheesy
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 29-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:01 PM
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

What? Hew hw hw hw....Awl awl awl>>>>>>>
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:01 PM
u just dont have any defence and you just wanna back out, dont say im wrong if u cant refute it with any facts.
I dnt argue baseless things...bore out of anger n jealousy.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 29-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

lol BS wats ur point? U must ve a reason..lol
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 29-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM

my princess in fine thanks... hope u re good, im here..u re the only think that matters to me not any royal wedding wateva.. the kiss u gave me yesterday was more romantic than prince Williams kiss i need more of that kiss.. u re more beatiful than her wife ... i love u honey
honey u are making me go gaga wit those words.. Kiss Kiss Kiss now come closer hon, lemme feel ur warm breath Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss come closer to d shower Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss...pls warn 50 to stay away from ma back
.. oh im feeling every bit of it..u re so sweet   Kiss Kiss Kiss i was missing this...don worry baby i will send that chiwawa to 50kb to use as her pe
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 29-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 03:03 PM

.. oh im feeling every bit of it..u re so sweet   Kiss Kiss Kiss i was missing this...don worry baby i will send that chiwawa to 50kb to use as her pet
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 29-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:01 PM
I dnt argue baseless things...bore out of anger n jealousy.
u still aint giving me any reasons,u just beating about the busk, did u say jealous? jealous in what sense when they are going to be my house-maid and will kiss my feet in the nearest future, and i can proove it.
Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 03:08 PM
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

lol BS wats ur point? U must ve a reason..lol

I'm talking about weddings in general!
Some are real circus parades!

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 29-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 29-04-2011 03:06 PM
who cares.

Really, who cares?!

What? Hew hw hw hw....Awl awl awl>>>>>>>

Posted: at 29-04-2011 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 23

1. 'He Enjoys It' – Skales Slams Wizkid Over Toxicity From His Fans

2. DNA: Man Abandons Wife After Finding Out His Not The Father of Their Two Kids

3. 'Nigeria Lacks Right Leadership' – Davido Laments

4. Hilariously Moment Nigerian Dad Throws Tantrum After Being Scolded By Daughter For Losing Key

5. Drama As Imo Police Raids Newspaper Office, Arrest Deputy Editor, Reporters

6. How Katsina Ex Director Of Finance, Aliyu Abubakar Allegedly Withdraws N511M In Cash, Transfers

7. Movie Director, Niyi Akinmolayan Advises Film Makers Amid Netflix's Exit From Nigeria

8. Kunle Afolayan Clarifies Controversial Comment On ‘Netflix Leaving Nigeria

9. Shehu Sani Reacts To The Heavy Security Presence At Kano Emir's Palace

10. Gov Namadi Presents 2025 Budget To Jigawa Assembly

11. Again, Tension Spreads As More Explosions Rock Zamfara Communities

12. Tax Reform Bills Misunderstood Says Ogun Governor, Dapo Abiodun

13. VIDEO; How My Father Influenced My Annual Orphanage Donations - Davido Reveals

1. Popular Skitmaker, Phoebe Reacts As Her Alleged S3x Tape Leaks, Video Goes Viral

2. I Love It When My Husband Cheats — Egungun of Lagos wife Replies Critics Amid S3x Scandal

3. Nigeria Starboy, Victor Osimhen Reportedly Acquires Private Jet

4. Sowore, Adeyanju Join Peter Obi, Others to Lead #FREEDELEFAROTIMI Campaign Online

5. Popular Nollywood Actor, Mcmorris Ndubueze “Terror” Now A Medical Doctor In US (Photos)

6. 'Lagos Is Wild, How Do We Find Wives In This Kind Of Place' - Reality TV Star, Tochi Queries

7. "I'm Cutting Off Everyone In That Country Called Nigeria" -Bobrisky Weighs In On Egungun Leaked

8. Why Dele Farotimi Was Arrested - Human Right Lawyer, Falana Reveals

9. Content Creator Egungun Breaks Silence After Private Video Surfaces Online

10. Lagos Pastor, Wife Jailed 10 Years Over N52M Fraud As Court Orders Church To Be Deregistered