RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 04:04 PM Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteemSome people were discussing that around here........
Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why u dey open all the eyes wide, U never see Royal Traditional wrestlers b4 ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see! But u loving it! Any chance to....u're there and ready! ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: mediaexcell on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:43 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 03:34 PM Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 03:32 PM BLESSEDME... YU KNOW WHAT GOD CREATED YU FOR ME THATS WHY I ALWAYS CALL YU BLESS ME It's not surprise Kb wants to divorce u!See u flirting around like there's no tomorrow! ![]() BITTERSWEET, YU KNOW WHAT!!!! KB WANTS TO DIVORCE ME RIGHT? COS I FLIRT... THERE IS SOMETHING U DO NOT KNOW BETWEEN ME N KB.... FLIRTING WITHOUT SEX OUTSIDE OF OUR MARRIAGE IS NOT A CHEAT BUT MINOR ASSESSMENT THATS WHAT WE CALL IT IN OUR HOUX.... THEREFORE, SHOULD I REMIND YU KB FLIRTS MORE THAN I DO!!! ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 04:06 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 04:04 PM Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteemSome people were discussing that around here........ she means she is in the UK and some people were discussing about princess dianas death where she is OLD SOLDIER nah only fight fight u dey think of here no be army camp ooo ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM @BLESSEDME... U SAID I FOLLOW U EVERYWHERE NO I DID NOT... U FOLLOW ME... u this little pikin watin dey work u??? leave my wife alone for the last time ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see! But u loving it! Any chance to....u're there and ready! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ever ready man...hope u know Diplo will soon burst in
Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: divineproject on 29-04-2011 04:04 PM Quote from: trolling on 29-04-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding Dont be disappointed it was set up by the british monarchs,wey some naija people on this forum hold in high esteemSome people were discussing that around here........ she means she is in the UK and some people were discussing about princess dianas death where she is OLD SOLDIER nah only fight fight u dey think of here no be army camp ooo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Kate's dress is stunning and she looks sooo beautiful.. I wish them happiness and prosperity for now and forever more.. Reply
Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: Kennee on 29-04-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 29-04-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I see! But u loving it! Any chance to....u're there and ready! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ever ready man...hope u know Diplo will soon burst in Hehehe.. wait make i call her, she just went inside kitchen to bake some cakes, she was here rubbing my back ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:20 PM Quote from: yukicares4u on 29-04-2011 04:14 PM Quote from: onyin on 29-04-2011 04:08 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 29-04-2011 03:53 PM i am still angry and sad at what happened to Diana her killers are walking free without any punishment :'( :'( :'( thats why i cant b soo happy about the wedding yea,you said it all.i refused to watch the video,although i wish them well.but princess Diana's memory is just on my mind.its really sad,i wish she was alive.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 29-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 29-04-2011 03:57 PM Who and Who want to fight here ?? Make una no allow me remove my clothes and wait for the fight.. I like to fight in old traditional way of Mgbaa ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm suspecting u! No losing any chance to get rid of your clothes! Are u a stripper or something? ![]() In a traditional Mgbaa, we wear only rope like the Sumo Wrestlers and wait for any opponent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well thats how they do their own thing there is nothin wrong with that...im happy for them ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs