onyiis at 3-05-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) @Onyiis,its better you speak up or remain silent 4ever lol
heheheheheeeeeeeee !! hope u are conducting a wedding ceremony ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hahaha for who if i may ask or have you found the perfect gentle man?? Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 3-05-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) hahaha for who if i may ask or have you found the perfect gentle man??
na today ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Nope,na since last 50 years Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ok ask them Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OK. Posted: at 3-05-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 3-05-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) mydicksweet you are your own Posted: at 3-05-2011 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
misty120 at 6-05-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body, and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247 am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string
let me hear ur view pals.
For me..... the greatest gift a man or woman can give each other is trust and total commitment in a relationship, the rest of the goodies will follow. Today so many relationships fail due to cheating. Many women are out in the work force...and have learned it is so much easier to work and be able to spend money on ourselves and not depend on men for financial backing. Don't get me wrong, it is nice when a man want to spend the money..but it is much better to know when you can treat yourself and not put the expectation on your man. The gift of being faithful top the list .......for me Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
prufrite at 6-05-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body, and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247 am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string
For me..... the greatest gift a man or woman can give each other is trust and total commitment in a relationship, the rest of the goodies will follow. Today so many relationships fail due to cheating. Many women are out in the work force...and have learned it is so much easier to work and be able to spend money on ourselves and not depend on men for financial backing. Don't get me wrong, it is nice when a man want to spend the money..but it is much better to know when you can treat yourself and not put the expectation on your man. The gift of being faithful top the list .......for me nice one dear Posted: at 6-05-2011 12:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
misty120 at 6-05-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) (f) :)thank you Posted: at 6-05-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
gimac at 6-05-2011 03:59 AM (14 years ago) (m) make i come back first Posted: at 6-05-2011 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 6-05-2011 04:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) My bros Gee..........hw things na? Npals no too gbaski dis days oooQ
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
gimac at 6-05-2011 04:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) xter ,i thank be to God,i tell you npal i dey interesting again to me Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 6-05-2011 04:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) Just dey very busy with 1 biz & d few times wey I come here d place just dull like graveyard
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyiis at 7-05-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmm ...........we go soon set fire on the grave yard
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 7-05-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:48 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) Why is it that you ladies strongly believe that the best gift you can give to us men is your body, and the best gift you can get from a man, is his money or if the man spend lot of money on you or take you out for shopping 247 am just curious to know because it`s something i have witness with my own two niked eyes wey no wear g-string
i do not believe such
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 7-05-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) Reply |
onyiis at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Who be we,and which grave yard you wan put fire?? Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |