HBD ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
I wish you many happy returns. You shall break the record of the life span of your family. Older than the oldest in your family with good health and happiness. Reply
Quote from: climax on 3-05-2011 03:48 PM happy bdai my dear sis,wishing u all d best thank u climaxticated climax Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: skyleo on 4-05-2011 01:53 PM I wish you many happy returns. You shall break the record of the life span of your family. Older than the oldest in your family with good health and happiness. thx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Henchmann on 3-05-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 3-05-2011 08:35 AM wetin be this? Bad belle, wetin be ya own hehehehhehhe..live am.. thx henchy Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: williams100 on 3-05-2011 07:25 PM http://www.candconline.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/01birthdaygifts.jpg happy birthday to you sophie thx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-05-2011 10:02 PM here come your birthday present sophiepusspen hehehhehehe whiich kind gift be dis na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: hosbert on 3-05-2011 10:16 PM Happy birthday Sophie Just be reminded that you are Fearfully and wonderfully made. As you mark this day,may the euphoria Of this day bring to fulfilment all that you Desire and long for in life. Amen..thx Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Bazemaster on 3-05-2011 10:25 PM passing Sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Yes, cormort, waka,go, jump, in fact run if u like. kptuuuuuw who want u here sef
hbd, Replypretty sophie
Quote from: qunodinga on 4-05-2011 09:27 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-05-2011 10:02 PM here come your birthday present sophiepusspen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() why are u sock,rolling ur eyes,crying and closing your mouth at the same time? what u saw there is the best gift so far! The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 10:07 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-05-2011 10:02 PM here come your birthday present sophiepusspen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u can say that again ikebe ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-05-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-05-2011 10:02 PM here come your birthday present sophiepusspen hehehhehehe whiich kind gift be dis na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin?can't u see is the only gift that makes u happy? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-05-2011 10:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-05-2011 10:07 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 3-05-2011 10:02 PM here come your birthday present sophiepusspen ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u can say that again ikebe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HBD Reply
HBD Reply
Belated Birth-Day Greetings To U Sophie.... More Fruitful Yrs Ahead. ReplyOya send my own cake sharp sharp............lol
Sophie.. Happiest of birthday to you.. wish you more years ahead and a life of fulfillment. Reply