Pls I Real Need ur Advice Before I loose My Mind

Date: 02-12-2008 3:24 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Gloria Mercy
- at 2-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago)
Pls I real need ur advice. I have dis guy that I meet 6 month ago. I am madly in love with him and he made me to believe that he love me too. But he hardly have time for me. Our only miss of communication is to chat on the net why we are at work or I went to his house after work. Because he works Monday – Friday and work out side Lagos on Saturday to Sunday. I can only see him if I went to his place. Which is always in the night after work and sleep over, He don’t even know where I stray.

Than last month he was on leave for three whole week and I tot that will be time for he to know my place and all that but he told me the day that his leave was grant that he will travel to his home town to see his old man and woman, but that he don’t know his next plan after that. So when I did not hear from him after one week I call him and he said that there is a network problem there. Two week again I cal same the story.  So last week I call him to know when he will be coming back and he said that he don’t know.  So I know that he told me that he will resume work on 27th of NOV, so on Monday I change my chatting ID to chat with he and behold he is online as invisible, so I call his office land line and ask to speak with he with a some one name and he is in his office and tells me that he is in Lagos since Saturday last week. Pls is that he is avoiding me or what?

Posted: at 2-12-2008 03:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 2-12-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
u slept over eh..................continue to sleep over .................one thing about we ladies is that we dont look b4 we leap, had it been that u look properly b4 leaping  u would have find out first if the guy loves u b4 u begin to sleep over
Posted: at 2-12-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 2-12-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago)
i feel u already answered ur question
by finding things out for urself
well, i know what it feels to be in love
but gurl, u shulda studied him b4 lovin
get to know him better, da did is done tho
its as obvious as the waters that he dnt love u
so what u gon do?
move on bonita, so u dnt pass on
Posted: at 2-12-2008 03:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- el_jay at 2-12-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
gal wake up cant u see the hand writing on the wall. U dont need that kind of guy,move on gal and find someone who will appreciate u for who u are.
Posted: at 2-12-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jesica at 2-12-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  2-12-2008 03:29 PM
u slept over eh..................continue to sleep over .................one thing about we ladies is that we dont look b4 we leap, had it been that u look properly b4 leaping  u would have find out first if the guy loves u b4 u begin to sleep over

dont mind them if a guy open his rotten mouth and tell them that he loves them.............they will not wait to learn about him they will just accept to sleep over  Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 2-12-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
aaaawww!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jesica at 2-12-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 2-12-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 2-12-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago)
@ sisimama SHINE UR EYE.
Posted: at 2-12-2008 04:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 2-12-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
Jst be careful 'cos he is not real to u.
Posted: at 2-12-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-12-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
l guess He's avoiding ya...

The Writing's on the Wall now

Maybe he thinks u're Choking him, Or he Just doesn't want a Real relationship right now... Or he just doesn't like u, Sorry

Posted: at 2-12-2008 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yeye89 at 2-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago)
home girl, stop acting like a retard........home boy is avoiding u like u some kind of disease....u better wisen up and move on with your life.....don't understand y some girls are so pathetic when it comes to "love"....u so quick to say I'm in love....learn to love yourself first before u start crying about some guy not loving u the way you want to be loved .....
personally i agree with kennee, he doesn't like you or  is just over you......so move on

Posted: at 2-12-2008 10:04 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jannee at 2-12-2008 10:16 PM (15 years ago)
U r the problem,U v given so much into this futile relationship forgeting love is reciprocal.

Have u eva tried this guy>test him for him to earn ur Love rather u wr after him,that made him have the guts to treat you sooo!
Try this,
Try to 4get him,focus more on ur work,Pretend as if he doesnt exist for a while!
Posted: at 2-12-2008 10:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 2-12-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jannee on  2-12-2008 10:16 PM
U r the problem,U v given so much into this futile relationship forgeting love is reciprocal.

Have u eva tried this guy>test him for him to earn ur Love rather u wr after him,that made him have the guts to treat you sooo!
Try this,
Try to 4get him,focus more on ur work,Pretend as if he doesnt exist for a while!

Wow is dis sm of the tricks.Huh???
Posted: at 2-12-2008 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- damiynest at 3-12-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago)
 Sad Sad Embarrassed Embarrassedu knw y he is doin dis to u? he is tired of u chokin  him, d whol idea is about spacin. guys dont lyk monitorin, expecially frm dem woman. u've don so much blindedly al in d name of love n he on d oda hand does nt see ur effort as a plus bt minus, sees der's no oda way to say 'go away,its enuff!!!' dan to act d way he is actin(mayb afta he had tryd to let u knw n u dint realize) so he opted for wat we cud call ''extreme hide n seek'' only for u. so as JANNEE said, act as if he doesnt excist n afta a whil (or  mayb forever may nt) realize n luk 4u. as d popular adage goes "u neva knw d impotance or value of sumtyn until u loose its possession". b prepared to let go (risk) ISISMama, wen one door closes anoda opens bt dont b in a haste to fly thru d opened door or u myt miss n hit ur head on a wall. tek heart :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-12-2008 03:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 3-12-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
once u tell a guy u love them, they will take advantage of u
did the guy ever even said he loved u?
i don't think so
he is not just avoiding u
he doesn't want u
Posted: at 3-12-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 3-12-2008 11:02 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on  3-12-2008 03:54 AM
once u tell a guy u love them, they will take advantage of u
did the guy ever even said he loved u?
i don't think so
he is not just avoiding u
he doesn't want u
that the fact he is not interested.
Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:02 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 3-12-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
how do u know
Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lovemar at 3-12-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-12-2008 11:11 AM
how do u know
go back to the page one bobo
Posted: at 3-12-2008 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jannee at 3-12-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on  2-12-2008 10:53 PM
Quote from: Jannee on  2-12-2008 10:16 PM

Try this,

Wow is dis sm of the tricks.Huh???

I wonder what trick u are talking about?
Posted: at 3-12-2008 12:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming