My trip to Nigeria... This receptionist (Page 9)

Date: 05-05-2011 11:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- ajanni at 7-05-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
-
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mazi at 7-05-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-05-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: mazi on  7-05-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-05-2011 01:16 PM
hahaha..see u  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

how was ur trip na?

whr u go?

i came looking for u.

where exactly did u look..cos i was the one that came looking for u

how have u been mazi..i so missed u around Sad

missed u too girl.

hmmm...confess!....whr u go?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 7-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  7-05-2011 01:59 PM
Quote from: mazi on  7-05-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-05-2011 11:13 AM
   So I just came back from Nigeria yesterday and I tell you, it was very fun filled. My brothers wedding was off the chain. Loved every bit of it. but waitooo, when i arrived in Lagos, booked a hotel and the receptionists were overly flirty... I mean is that normal in Nigeria. Before I even say anything to her, she's already smiling and responding back in a flirting manner. I paid for the hotel and instead of her to give me my change, she smiled and told me she doesn't have any change though I knew she had some. Can someone say LUNCH MONEY. I left that alone cos it wasn't much. Whenever I ordered something to be brought up to my room, she made sure she brings it herself instead of the hotel asst. bringing it. I mean is that usually the way it goes in Nigeria? but dang I had a lot of fun though. At first when i got into Nigeria, seeing the girls, I was like, 'Man these girls are butt ugly' BUT after a week, i started getting use to the kinda beauty Nigerian girls possess and It wasn't bad at all. Now I do not blame those who say Nigerian girls are beautiful.

so Typicalman, u come Naija nd u didnt bother to come see Mazi d Oracle, eee kwa!!!
I flashed your phone na... Grin

lie lie.....how u kn ma number to flash..lol

u go dey flirt wit dt receptionist nd 4get whr u suppose meet me.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 7-05-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
so much bickering here............

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-05-2011 11:52 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-05-2011 11:02 PM
typical r u back to fight or what, u want to tell me that your oyinbo wife is more beautiful than nigerians , is that not funny , cos d same abroad wey you dey live na hin we dey live , but they go back and marry these ladies atleast,my sister my mother my cousins my village girls my mothers family are extreme beauties, so i dont know what  u mean by ugly, cos we have also been abroad and been in Nigeria , u r not d only nigerian living abroad

I say all dis One na Mouth yu dey... Come Prove the Beauty to me, make l judge for Myself

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy see me see wahala ooo wetin concern agbero with overload Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy abeg i no dey find husband ooh
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chizze at 7-05-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
My thing is this, why do Nigerians think living abroad proves they are better than people at home? I have lived in US since 1992, that does not mean I'm better than other Nigerians at hope. I still go home every year, still miss naija and still love my people. If one is not proud of whom/what he/she is, the the person has no reason to continue living on earth.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chizze at 7-05-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
My thing is this, why do Nigerians think living abroad proves they are better than people at home? I have lived in US since 1992, that does not mean I'm better than other Nigerians at hope. I still go home every year, still miss naija and still love my people. If one is not proud of whom/what he/she is, the the person has no reason to continue living on earth.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 7-05-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  7-05-2011 03:31 PM
You know, because people are very different, they observe things very differently. So I thank you for your own opinion.

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 7-05-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 02:58 PM
typical r u back to fight or what, u want to tell me that your oyinbo wife is more beautiful than nigerians , is that not funny , cos d same abroad wey you dey live na hin we dey live , but they go back and marry these ladies atleast,my sister my mother my cousins my village girls my mothers family are extreme beauties, so i dont know what  u mean by ugly, cos we have also been abroad and been in Nigeria , u r not d only nigerian living abroad

I say all dis One na Mouth yu dey... Come Prove the Beauty to me, make l judge for Myself
You sure you no dey find one...
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy see me see wahala ooo wetin concern agbero with overload Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy abeg i no dey find husband ooh

Posted: at 7-05-2011 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 7-05-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 02:58 PM

And l'm not Looking for a Wife... So na Excuse yu dey

Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-05-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Chizze on  6-05-2011 09:52 PM
My dear beautiful African ladies, please don't get mad at this insult; forgive him for he knows not what he wanted to say. I think he thought we could not read between the lines; sorry we can comprehend foolishness and stupidity. If you, the poster, is now sorry for using the word UGLY to describe our african queens, please tender your apologies immediately. People that live in US are not the richest Nigerians - no never.

on ehalf of the ugly ones  Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2011 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 04:57 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-05-2011 04:57 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 8-05-2011 05:12 AM (14 years ago)
Come On! close that ur brown coloured eyes now b4 i pierce it with needle
Posted: at 8-05-2011 05:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 06:07 AM (14 years ago)
they never born you well so , who will you said is your stupid father?
Posted: at 8-05-2011 06:07 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- styles2009 at 8-05-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Poster, n**gas like you are weakling, If i were in your position that receptionist would suffer with my d!ck every second of the day, i would make sure her P***y is reduced to ground Zero, i mean the porn version not 9/11 Grin
What the heck is Fun,Fun Fun you are yelling about, if you can shag the hell out of a Hotel receptionist? You stated fun, is it the same Peppersoup you ate 10 year ago,that was funny? or those ugly girls you started admiring later?

She's probably reading your post and cursing the hell out for missing that small imported d!ck of yours!

Next time you do 2-3 weeks, i expect you to write and tell us, how you shagged 14-21 babes in naija, i mean 1 every 24 hrs

Posted: at 8-05-2011 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 8-05-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: styles2009 on  8-05-2011 08:53 AM
Poster, n**gas like you are weakling, If i were in your position that receptionist would suffer with my d!ck every second of the day, i would make sure her P***y is reduced to ground Zero, i mean the porn version not 9/11 Grin
What the heck is Fun,Fun Fun you are yelling about, if you can shag the hell out of a Hotel receptionist? You stated fun, is it the same Peppersoup you ate 10 year ago,that was funny? or those ugly girls you started admiring later?

She's probably reading your post and cursing the hell out for missing that small imported d!ck of yours!

Next time you do 2-3 weeks, i expect you to write and tell us, how you shagged 14-21 babes in naija, i mean 1 every 24 hrs
Like say you get small brain with very little substance in it.

Posted: at 8-05-2011 10:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-05-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  8-05-2011 05:12 AM
Come On! close that ur brown coloured eyes now b4 i pierce it with needle
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-05-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
very useless boy
Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Michro at 8-05-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, welcome back from Nigeria to Nigeria.
Aboki, Mallam.
What'z the point u're trying to make here now?

Posted: at 8-05-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11