Maka Why? (Page 15)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24
- sobeit at 6-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-05-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  6-05-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 01:02 PM
DK and SBI dey talk say woman wan carry them alter sharpily without getting to know them well
will u take eternity to know a girl or is 5 years not too much for courtship ni

Listen my dear, I've seen a relationship of 7yrs, 9yrs and still they didn't make it to alter... not one not two, so many people out there are even in a relationship more than 5yrs, still not thinking of settling together.. I want to let u ladies know one thing. You have the power and smart senses to know or perceive it, in your relationship where it's heading to.. Most ladies force it to end at the alter while is not suppose to end there, simply because they dream dreams and hope so much in that relationship even if they're finding it difficult with the guy. they still wanna stick in there and will not let go, If you ask them, they will say... they're madly in love, Who told them that?? For me, is madness.. Once you discover that yr partner is not compatible with u, is better to make quick and early exit than allowing it to get to many years, and then you will be left with no choices because you've counted so many years and time wasted.

Another thing is this, Most young girls don't always take relationship serious, when they're btw the ages 18-26 yrs, They just wanna flirt and do all kinds of things in the name of having fun.. To have fun is good but think of future atimes. once they enter 27 - 30 yrs, they begin to see that years have run out of them and thats when most of them start thinking or having the feelings of dating a man seriously, thinking that between one year or two, the man is taking them to alter... who says that or guaranteeing that ?

Lets just take a look about this from the other way again.

Some will have the time to date from early stage, but changing of men or having series of dates change their thinking and thoughts about Men. They see all Men as been the same, No doubt about that, some men could be terrible when it comes to relationship matter, You can meet some cheats, you can meet some players, you can meet some double daters and etc .. But don't forget the same goes in women, and most of this guys are the victims of relationship circumstances, some women are out there just to deal with Men and all this turn some guys to serious hunters...

All most women need is the ability to study and read yr man, when yr in relationship to know exactly the future of that relationship, remain patience, truthful, tolerance, be supportive, do those things you can do to retain yr relationship, don't count times for him, take off any such of discussions/questions that will direct/indirectly pushing the man to ask yr hand in marriage.. this is one place most ladies make mistake, asking a guy million times, Do you love me, what is our plan for future,,, You think men are stupid ? No they're not, They're very smart CIA's no matter how dull you see/think the one you have is behaving.

You just have to play a role that will make that man always looking for you,searching for you,trying all his best to keep you to himself,from there you will see how much he loves you and will go any length to ask you to marry him. Give him reasons no matter how long it takes both of u to be together. if you were meant to be together, nothing will come in between that.

But i still dey ask Guys Maka why, Make why we no fit open up and tell the ladies that we can't have them as wife, esp when age is not on their side ? Guys Maka Why  Huh? Huh?

well,you said it all ,i've nothing to add.but i wonder why(you) asking "MAKA WHY" while u have already answer the question yourself with the highlighted words...the truth is that everything lies in the woman hands to make it happen.if a a woman value herself,trust me that man that's wasting that huge amount of years(5years or more) will marry her in shout period of time.
hissssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

u don't have to hiss dear..the truth hurt but someone have to say it..value and respect of oneself as a woman is the key to stop guys toiling with your heart.if you as a woman give a man too much of space to play with you, then he's going to double it and makes you less worth.that's just the fact.
You are right dear. Sorry! i missed understand d highlighted words....I thought it the other way round never knew u were on same side wif me

it's all good...
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 10:31 AM
as long as u cook for your bf and mayb clean up his house once in a while, u don dey perform wifely role be that!

Sis, i no quite agree wit u completely o on this one.. u can say that she shouldn't do it frequently i for hear but, not doing at all? haba naw? so 2 of  dem no go chop? abi it should be all abt TFC, MR. Biggs and sex? help me understand more.

i done talk my own oh, from frequently, e go turn to weekly, den daily...i no fit shout abeg
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-05-2011 03:06 PM
i no know say we get relationship lecturers here ooh DK; SOBEIT CHIGLAMOUR PEPESSY RIUTHANDAH UNA WELDONE THIS IS REALLY A LECTURE room any body dat want to learn will learn here

thax! i appreciate.enough said cuz a word to the wise is enough.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 6-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 02:54 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 01:34 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  6-05-2011 01:02 PM
DK and SBI dey talk say woman wan carry them alter sharpily without getting to know them well
will u take eternity to know a girl or is 5 years not too much for courtship ni

Listen my dear, I've seen a relationship of 7yrs, 9yrs and still they didn't make it to alter... not one not two, so many people out there are even in a relationship more than 5yrs, still not thinking of settling together.. I want to let u ladies know one thing. You have the power and smart senses to know or perceive it, in your relationship where it's heading to.. Most ladies force it to end at the alter while is not suppose to end there, simply because they dream dreams and hope so much in that relationship even if they're finding it difficult with the guy. they still wanna stick in there and will not let go, If you ask them, they will say... they're madly in love, Who told them that?? For me, is madness.. Once you discover that yr partner is not compatible with u, is better to make quick and early exit than allowing it to get to many years, and then you will be left with no choices because you've counted so many years and time wasted.

Another thing is this, Most young girls don't always take relationship serious, when they're btw the ages 18-26 yrs, They just wanna flirt and do all kinds of things in the name of having fun.. To have fun is good but think of future atimes. once they enter 27 - 30 yrs, they begin to see that years have run out of them and thats when most of them start thinking or having the feelings of dating a man seriously, thinking that between one year or two, the man is taking them to alter... who says that or guaranteeing that ?

Lets just take a look about this from the other way again.

Some will have the time to date from early stage, but changing of men or having series of dates change their thinking and thoughts about Men. They see all Men as been the same, No doubt about that, some men could be terrible when it comes to relationship matter, You can meet some cheats, you can meet some players, you can meet some double daters and etc .. But don't forget the same goes in women, and most of this guys are the victims of relationship circumstances, some women are out there just to deal with Men and all this turn some guys to serious hunters...

All most women need is the ability to study and read yr man, when yr in relationship to know exactly the future of that relationship, remain patience, truthful, tolerance, be supportive, do those things you can do to retain yr relationship, don't count times for him, take off any such of discussions/questions that will direct/indirectly pushing the man to ask yr hand in marriage.. this is one place most ladies make mistake, asking a guy million times, Do you love me, what is our plan for future,,, You think men are stupid ? No they're not, They're very smart CIA's no matter how dull you see/think the one you have is behaving.

You just have to play a role that will make the man always looking for you, searching for you, trying all his best to keep you to himself, from there you will see how much he loves you and will go any length to ask you to marry him. Give him reasons no matter how long it takes both of u to be together. if you were meant to be together, nothing will come in between that.

But i still dey ask Guys Maka why, Make why we no fit open up and tell the ladies that we can't have them as wife, esp when age is not on their side ? Guys Maka Why  Huh? Huh?
Dk i see reasons in what u are saying...but ow can u be in r/ship with a man for more than 5years without defining it..
For instance, I was 25 wen i met u and then we started dating for almost 9years without nothing...and then at d end of the day we go our seperate ways hoping to find love again...now add 9years to ma previous age..it will give u 34 and most guys of 34 are already in a serious r/ship while most are married....now, guys of ma age will not want me cos am growing older but rather they will prefer d younger ones

Where do I start from....and so many questions without answers will began to creep in....that is y u see so many elderly women without

husband today......

Inorder to avoid such, i will always ask questions like what makes u love me, wat do u what from me, I will give u some time to talk but if u refuse i will ask u where dis r/ship is heading to...if u are not gonna marry me tell me u cant marry me, not wen d r/ship gets to 5years and above, u will now tell me ur parents doesnt want someone from my region or some flimsy excuses that doesnt count

U making a lot of truthful and realistic points in wat u saying... honestly, i paused and thought about and visualized the highlighted words in ur comments and felt it in my heart ... its painful and really a kind of like being used and dumped.... really doesn't favor the female gender as pay the age issue..
u feel me jare...God bless u
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:10 PM
as long as u cook for your bf and mayb clean up his house once in a while, u don dey perform wifely role be that!

Sis, i no quite agree wit u completely o on this one.. u can say that she shouldn't do it frequently i for hear but, not doing at all? haba naw? so 2 of  dem no go chop? abi it should be all abt TFC, MR. Biggs and sex? help me understand more.

i done talk my own oh, from frequently, e go turn to weekly, den daily...i no fit shout abeg

SHout Jooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 04:14 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i go shout oh coz man-woman business tire me, its not how smart, intelligent, beautiful, good-in-bed, homely, submissive etc u are d matters. wat matters is 4 God to give us d wisdom to handle some of the umu anuofias wey person dey meet everyday
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 6-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:19 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i go shout oh coz man-woman business tire me, its not how smart, intelligent, beautiful, good-in-bed, homely, submissive etc u are d matters. wat matters is 4 God to give us d wisdom to handle some of the umu anuofias wey person dey meet everyday
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Chai CHineke meeeeh!
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 6-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmm

Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 6-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Baba Alawo in d house Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
where have u been all d while Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 04:22 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Chai CHineke meeeeh!

y u dey shout chineke meeehhhhh? no b true i talk. Umu Ezigbote Anu ofia jure ebe nile na-acho ndi fa g'ala niyi
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raquel4real1 at 6-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
BB WETIN? NA WA OH, SO NA ONLY BB GO SAY SOMETHING HERE ABI POSTER? DONT WORRY KEEP LOOKING FOR WHO GO PUT WORD FOR YOU OH, BCOS ME TOO NOT GET BB TOO.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 6-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)

u bey typical igbo woman lol
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-05-2011 04:23 PM
Hmmmmmm
y ar u hmmmmmmmming? talk na, i don dey wait 4 ur comment tey tey
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  6-05-2011 04:28 PM

before nko, i ma buro? abum ezigbo nwa-afo
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dmnites at 6-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-05-2011 03:48 PM
one thing that always baffle me is that people will never say on dis forum that they are the one involve in dis matter but it is always my friend needs advice,anyway sha one i will blame the girl becos i believe one should not starts what u can not finish,4 the guy to have said the girl no longer wash his clothe,iron dem and cook 4 him means that she has been doing it before which she now stops,for the girl to have still be waiting patientely for that guy for good 5yrs unless they started very too early then is something else,for the girl to have started staying with the guy on visit for complete 5days becos of holiday without being engaged to each other which am sure that is not the first long holiday that she has been spending there is uncalled for,i will just advice the girl to seat him down one on one and tell him her mind so that she will know where she stands and if she still needs to stay waiting or move 4ward,and as for that guy sef na real BIG THIEF him bi.

and of what interest is to u if am person or not? maybe u dont me but am d bold type and if its me, i will say its me and wont give a hoot about what pple may think abt me

na make we for see way take help you, make you talk true NOW oh, you fit still see guy here whey go take you as you be, no use your friend cover up
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-05-2011 03:48 PM
one thing that always baffle me is that people will never say on dis forum that they are the one involve in dis matter but it is always my friend needs advice,anyway sha one i will blame the girl becos i believe one should not starts what u can not finish,4 the guy to have said the girl no longer wash his clothe,iron dem and cook 4 him means that she has been doing it before which she now stops,for the girl to have still be waiting patientely for that guy for good 5yrs unless they started very too early then is something else,for the girl to have started staying with the guy on visit for complete 5days becos of holiday without being engaged to each other which am sure that is not the first long holiday that she has been spending there is uncalled for,i will just advice the girl to seat him down one on one and tell him her mind so that she will know where she stands and if she still needs to stay waiting or move 4ward,and as for that guy sef na real BIG THIEF him bi.

and of what interest is to u if am person or not? maybe u dont me but am d bold type and if its me, i will say its me and wont give a hoot about what pple may think abt me

na make we for see way take help you, make you talk true NOW oh, you fit still see guy here whey go take you as you be, no use your friend cover up

hia, u look me finish u tink say i dey find man? abeg oh
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 6-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Simple, If you get the milk for free, why would you want to buy the cow?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 6-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:29 PM

mba nu,kedu otu nge esi ama?.mana igbo ina asu di omimi  Cheesy
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
na hu u dey ask??? ???javascript:void(0) Huh? Huh? Huh?

Quote from: sobeit on  6-05-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:29 PM

mba nu,kedu otu nge esi ama?.mana igbo ina asu di omimi  Cheesy

eziokwu! obi n'atozim paulina paulina, daalu rinne
Posted: at 6-05-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24