Maka Why? (Page 18)

Date: 05-05-2011 4:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24
- chiglamour4u at 6-05-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-05-2011 04:03 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  6-05-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 03:16 PM
carry go, i dun go borrow pen, abeg tear one sheet of paper 4 me Cheesy Cheesy

borrow borrow u dey cm class without ur writing materials  Grin Grin

Abeg no vex, my long note dun full

@dmnites, If i will judge you from your previous post on this issue, I will simply tell you that you wasn't ready for the class in the first place, You mentioned about people talking of different things on this post... But if you look at all the comments on this post from numerous views, you will see is pointing at the same edge.. the only thing u must understand is this.. People's view and understanding on anything differs, Not the way i view it, is the way another will view it... so it goes on and on.

You better go and get your writing materials ready before u report to ChyChy's class  Grin Grin Grin Grin I heard from her previous student that she's one hard nut to crack lecturer... and don't forget Bro... all works and no play on NP.. makes one a dull Pal.  Cheesy Cheesy

he will be suspended, till another Maka Why class
Posted: at 6-05-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-05-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:44 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:32 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:29 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-05-2011 08:22 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-05-2011 08:15 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  5-05-2011 08:11 PM
watin i wnt ask be say, y stay in a relationship for dat long no proposing na nw d girl realize say na one chance she enter ni, if a guy is ready to marry u one year is ok for him to propose and start d marriage plan nt 5 - 7 years make u turn liability for hin hand ni,

Guys if u Know u wnt marry a girl y keep her for dat long? expecting her to do ur wify duties na wa sha

1 yrs is kinda short...no?

1 year till he proposes?
Neeeeeh!Till then the guy will know if it's her d one he wants!

1 yr is too fast rite ?

No,sweetie, it's not fast at all!
I'm not saying to get married by that time,but the proposal usually comes till then,if he is really sure he wants her,
but if has doubts, he'll delay!

I disagree,, how can u know a person to the limit of proposin in 1 year  Huh? Huh?
If a guy wud ask me after 1 year my answer wud b NO

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
1 year of intensive dating and he still didn't pop d question? (note:I'm referring at adult ppl here,not teenagers or something)
So,it shouldn't take him so long till he knows that the 'one' is in his life,that there was never anyone like her in his life b4 and he knows there won't be again.So normally he should stop dilly-dallying and get on with it. Grin

How does he know there won't be others like her again? 1 yr is rushing things a bit. I agree with flymamacita in these exchanges.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-05-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  6-05-2011 06:16 PM
watin i wnt ask be say, y stay in a relationship for dat long no proposing na nw d girl realize say na one chance she enter ni, if a guy is ready to marry u one year is ok for him to propose and start d marriage plan nt 5 - 7 years make u turn liability for hin hand ni,

Guys if u Know u wnt marry a girl y keep her for dat long? expecting her to do ur wify duties na wa sha

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

I'm not saying to get married by that time,but the proposal usually comes till then,if he is really sure he wants her,

I disagree,, how can u know a person to the limit of proposin in 1 year  Huh? Huh?

1 year of intensive dating and he still didn't pop d question? (note:I'm referring at adult ppl here,not teenagers or something)
So,it shouldn't take him so long till he knows that the 'one' is in his life,that there was never anyone like her in his life b4 and he knows there won't be again.So normally he should stop dilly-dallying and get on with it. Grin

How does he know there won't be others like her again? 1 yr is rushing things a bit. I agree with flymamacita in these exchanges.

A mature guy,who knows what he wants from this life,will know if she's the one for him even earlier than 1 year!
Trust me!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 6-05-2011 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Marriage is 4 life. It cannot be hurried. It's better to know the dark side of the lover in shining armour b4 it turns out 2 b ur worst mistake in life. But then in love people give to emotions
Posted: at 6-05-2011 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-05-2011 03:48 PM
one thing that always baffle me is that people will never say on dis forum that they are the one involve in dis matter but it is always my friend needs advice,anyway sha one i will blame the girl becos i believe one should not starts what u can not finish,4 the guy to have said the girl no longer wash his clothe,iron dem and cook 4 him means that she has been doing it before which she now stops,for the girl to have still be waiting patientely for that guy for good 5yrs unless they started very too early then is something else,for the girl to have started staying with the guy on visit for complete 5days becos of holiday without being engaged to each other which am sure that is not the first long holiday that she has been spending there is uncalled for,i will just advice the girl to seat him down one on one and tell him her mind so that she will know where she stands and if she still needs to stay waiting or move 4ward,and as for that guy sef na real BIG THIEF him bi.

and of what interest is to u if am person or not? maybe u dont me but am d bold type and if its me, i will say its me and wont give a hoot about what pple may think abt me

na make we for see way take help you, make you talk true NOW oh, you fit still see guy here whey go take you as you be, no use your friend cover up

hia, u look me finish u tink say i dey find man? abeg oh

i no talk say you dey find man oh, na just advise i wan give, make person no use shy shy take miss wetin be im own oh
onye nwere nti ya nuru

Ehen! how e take concern u if she say na for her or her friend? Must u know to whom it may concern before u go comment? hia! Grin Grin Grin

wetin come dey shook you for the mata, abi na you be the guy she dey talk about, guy reveal yourself you if you need help make we know, no provoke me oh
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  if u provoke nko? and y e no go concern me? we no dey same room for NP?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 6-05-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-05-2011 05:11 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  6-05-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-05-2011 03:48 PM
one thing that always baffle me is that people will never say on dis forum that they are the one involve in dis matter but it is always my friend needs advice,anyway sha one i will blame the girl becos i believe one should not starts what u can not finish,4 the guy to have said the girl no longer wash his clothe,iron dem and cook 4 him means that she has been doing it before which she now stops,for the girl to have still be waiting patientely for that guy for good 5yrs unless they started very too early then is something else,for the girl to have started staying with the guy on visit for complete 5days becos of holiday without being engaged to each other which am sure that is not the first long holiday that she has been spending there is uncalled for,i will just advice the girl to seat him down one on one and tell him her mind so that she will know where she stands and if she still needs to stay waiting or move 4ward,and as for that guy sef na real BIG THIEF him bi.

and of what interest is to u if am person or not? maybe u dont me but am d bold type and if its me, i will say its me and wont give a hoot about what pple may think abt me

na make we for see way take help you, make you talk true NOW oh, you fit still see guy here whey go take you as you be, no use your friend cover up

hia, u look me finish u tink say i dey find man? abeg oh

i no talk say you dey find man oh, na just advise i wan give, make person no use shy shy take miss wetin be im own oh
onye nwere nti ya nuru

Ehen! how e take concern u if she say na for her or her friend? Must u know to whom it may concern before u go comment? hia! Grin Grin Grin

wetin come dey shook you for the mata, abi na you be the guy she dey talk about, guy reveal yourself you if you need help make we know, no provoke me oh

LOL i don laugh so tey my belle wan  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin 8)burst

Me too oh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 6-05-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
It is hard to believe that in 5 years of relationship these two never had intimate discussion about their future.
Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 6-05-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Amaka Why
Posted: at 6-05-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-05-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago)
peeping
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 6-05-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Reading
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-05-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 6-05-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ugochuks on  5-05-2011 10:02 PM
aunties recently told me that “I must show the guy that I am a wife material otherwise other girls will show him and I will lose out

BB babe!!!  ur aunties don already tell u whats up!!
wife materials for 5yrs?i begiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-05-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on  6-05-2011 07:38 PM
It is hard to believe that in 5 years of relationship these two never had intimate discussion about their future.

always read before yu comment fool

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-05-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-05-2011 06:46 PM
Marriage is 4 life. It cannot be hurried. It's better to know the dark side of the lover in shining armour b4 it turns out 2 b ur worst mistake in life. But then in love people give to emotions

really? yu dont ve common sense idiot

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-05-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 06:35 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

A mature guy,who knows what he wants from this life,will know if she's the one for him even earlier than 1 year!
Trust me!

u wrong there..some people can fake their real self for more than a year.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-05-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-05-2011 09:15 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

Trust me!

Some ppl can fake it forever if they really want to,but that's not the point!
You know that saying, that u can live an entire life with a person, and u can still not know him/her!
Are u telling me that after a year of intensive dating they still don't know if they want each other or not?
Come on!
Maybe if we are taking about ppls in their early twenties!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dmnites on  6-05-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on  6-05-2011 05:13 PM
make e no burst oh abegggg

serious bad belle

u mean BB abi Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 09:21 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

Trust me!

You know that saying, that u can live an entire life with a person, and u can still not know him/her!
Are u telling me that after a year of intensive dating they still don't know if they want each other or not?
Come on!

the word "intensive" can't still make any difference if the ppl involve choice to be adamant on  issue that matters most.mind you,all depends on individuals.and i don't base my comment on teenagers.

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 6-05-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-05-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-05-2011 06:46 PM

really? yu dont ve common sense idiot

maka y u dey insult am na?
Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-05-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-05-2011 09:34 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 09:21 PM

1 year till he proposes?

1 yr is too fast rite ?

Trust me!

Come on!

the word "intensive" can't still make any difference if the ppl involve choice to be adamant on  issue that matters most.mind you,all depends on individuals.and i don't base my comment on teenagers.

I agree that depends on individuals, no doubt about that, but I still find it hard to believe that a REAL man doesn't know if he wants her or not within a year!
I was asked even after 1 month,even 2 weeks, that doesn't mean that they must do the wedding right away, but they must know where they are heading!
Hope u understood me
!

Posted: at 6-05-2011 09:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 24