Nigeria Social Networking Site : www.nigeriacentre.com
Gosh, thats bullshit,that friend of urs is she insane? Reply
WTF? ReplyIs she buying the guy or what on earth is she doing there? ![]() What the heck does she need that parasite for? Live and let live!
this kind pple styill dey? Reply
Quote from: paigegirl on 6-05-2011 08:14 PM My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her Just one of those things i usually say about some ladies going extra miles, given him and hoping he will marry her, sounds silly to me. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
i'm not even used to collectin money from girls sef....so i dont buy d idea at allll.....d guy suppose get shame na.. Reply
Quote from: paigegirl on 6-05-2011 08:14 PM My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her Come See Desperation WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 6-05-2011 10:10 PM Quote from: paigegirl on 6-05-2011 08:14 PM My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her Come See Desperation u can say that again.later the buy will be treating her like rag..see some women without brain. The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
i'lll just conclude d fact that....d girl is not well...i guess love fever nd syphilis don affect her skull, but neva touch brain...cos if it touch brain...am sure bankrupt will blow alarm.....when d brain don loose so much reasonin...d bank will tell d guy to pack...nd leave her in tears, i pray make e no enter love hiv..dat one go worse!!....d guy is soo stupid and no get shame at all to dey collect money from him girl like that nd always..d guy no dey work??...abi na student wey no get parents??..abi na guy wey disable..d guy must be selfish nd shameless..kaii...who knws if d money is transferd to his flirt outside?..just cos of marry oo...e go soon turn to single..if an emergency medical love treatment is not available as fast as possible....so crazyy!! Goshh...iloveit...she needs treatment...pls..lol Reply
Quote from: richy_ex on 6-05-2011 09:01 PM this kind pple styill dey? dem full every were HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
lolsssss Reply
lady being an ATM machine Replynot good
if love is based on demands & money...then thats not true love.For how long will u bear it?is he disabled & weak? Reply
Passing and luukin 4 a lady 2 promise marriage so dat she will b givin me money any time I demanded lolz ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
na today? Reply
she be real mumu...so she is buying the guy love with mmoney...it won't walk oooo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Sounds like a case of insecurity. Maybe she feels no other guy might look her way Reply![]() Ada Mbaise
Is better you arrange the money and go out side and marry man, because i see this as marriage by money not by love Reply
Quote from: paigegirl on 6-05-2011 08:14 PM My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her Why the unkind words for this lady? I read all the posts upto this point in this thread and I am truly amazed at the responses. Some think the lady is silly, one called her mumu, another said the lady has fever and syphilis in her head, yet another said she was insecure. One said she is trying to buy love, another predicted that the relation will not last. Folks, lets take another look at this nice, generous lady. She is helping out the love of her life. Her hope is to marry him in the future. When men help out the women they love, it is perfectly okay. That same gesture from a female is derided, quickly dismissed, and held in low esteem. And she is called unpleasant names even by women on this site.These women wants us to believe that they will not help their lovers if they need their financial help? Lets be kind to this lady. dan fulani
she is highly mentally disturbed and foolishly in love wit a beast Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost