Ladies Would You Give Money to Your Man Constantly? (Page 3)

Date: 06-05-2011 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Muobo Isivwe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- bittersweet at 7-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  7-05-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 08:39 PM
WTF?
Is she buying the guy or what on earth is she doing there? Huh?
What the heck does she need that parasite for?

Hehehehe, soften ur tongue!
When a woman gives to a man, he is termed para...... do not love that word.
What name should be given if it is the other way round?

The same!
I never taken money from a guy!It's low!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 08:39 PM
WTF?
Is she buying the guy or what on earth is she doing there? Huh?
What the heck does she need that parasite for?

imagine the fckery! Sad

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 7-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
F*cked up indeed!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 7-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy

how ya?

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 07:42 AM
Cool ofcourse , is ur zodaic sign capricorn
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols
Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 7-05-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  7-05-2011 12:44 PM
Cheesy

how ya?
Kiss Wink

Posted: at 7-05-2011 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aisha89 at 7-05-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  6-05-2011 09:28 PM
i'm not even used to collectin money from girls sef....so i dont buy d idea at allll.....d guy suppose get shame na..

how will the guy b ashame na who dem go put honey for he or her mouth we no go lick am! na the gal suppose to shame!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 7-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Dat is nice can u plx introduce me to dat ur friend so dat i can marry her too ... I hope she really av lot of moni ... Cos me lik big big moni ooo she going to buy me house @ Banana inland, 3 Jeeps cars , Like 20M or more in my account and am all with her ...
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDami at 7-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked oga o how old is this your friend? regardless her age it doesnt mean she have to be a doormat to that useless lazy boy he not even a man why is your friend even desperate to marry? the best advice is that she should leave his sorry brook ass and concentrate on herself and not being a salve to any man FULLSTOP!!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 7-05-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: richy_ex on  6-05-2011 09:01 PM
this kind pple styill dey?

Them plenty yanful yanful
Posted: at 7-05-2011 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond_Baby at 7-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
whahaha lol im sorry but that girl is a fool !
in a relationship who is supposed to give who money?
the boy has to take care of the girl i mean doesnt he work?
what kind of nonsense is this?? Huh? Huh?
that girl deserve someone much better than that gold diggerrrrrr !
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- teepeetu2001 at 7-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago)
No be true love............sey my papa be central bank governor wey be say na money i wan dey gv am.....
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
WEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLLLLL, THATS FOR LAZY, ASS-CHEAP DUDES,

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 7-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
pathetic.....is she insane?

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
ASK ONE MOR' TIME

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1ola at 7-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paigegirl on  6-05-2011 08:14 PM
My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her

I dont see anything wrong in that, we men do this for women everytime and nobody raise an eyebrow, but when it comes to a woman helping her man now it is abomination.  Are women not equal to men again?
at least what a man can do a woman can do better, please my people do not let us discriminate and look down on women being able to assist in keeping their men.  Men have been doing it for thousands of year, and this is part of equality between the two set of human being. I know a lot of people will not agree with me, but that is my honest opinion
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 7-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-05-2011 02:37 PM
ASK ONE MOR' TIME
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 7-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
pls just tell that ur friend that she is in trouble already and she should just pray that guy will not marry her again if not den i can swear to u that she will continue to pay all the bills in the house even when they eventually get married,becos from the begining she has already introduce what she can not finish to the guy and it will only take the grace of GOD 4 him to change at the end of the day.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-05-2011 12:06 PM

Capricorns na Mugus Abeg, but dem nor know

I were not there ooo... No be  me Write am ooo  Lips Sealed  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9