Ladies Would You Give Money to Your Man Constantly? (Page 4)

Date: 06-05-2011 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Muobo Isivwe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: paigegirl on  6-05-2011 08:14 PM
My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her

I dont Support this! who told her that kind of marriage works sef to start with? Its borne out of pure desperation either as a result of peer/family pressure or Age wahala.... one person is ready to, the other isn't but plays along cos of the financial benefit... tell ur friend to STOP it and get serious with her life and also with a guy that needs her out of pure motive! and she should try recover her self esteem cos she has completely LOST IT! we guys dont get serious with women who are low in self esteem cos they are always VULNERABLE to anything
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on  7-05-2011 02:16 AM
Passing and luukin 4 a lady 2 promise marriage so dat she will b givin me money any time I demanded lolz

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin if u see more than one pls let me know

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  6-05-2011 10:10 PM
My girlfriend is in a situation where she is constantly giving money to her boyfriend all because the guy has promised to marry her. She feels if she doesnt give to him when he demands, he might change his mind about marrying her

Come See Desperation

NOTHING ELSE THAN THAT OGA MI
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on  7-05-2011 04:01 AM
Is better you arrange the money and go out side and marry man, because i see this as marriage by money not by love

much like it!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-05-2011 03:01 AM
she be real mumu...so she is buying the guy love with mmoney...it won't walk oooo

definitely! especially if the guy knows thats what she wants
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on  7-05-2011 03:05 AM
Sounds like a case of insecurity. Maybe she feels no other guy might look her way Huh? Anyhow sha, the guy is just enjoying her money while making a fool out of her.

much like it
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-05-2011 06:26 AM

Why the unkind words for this lady?
I read all the posts upto this point in this thread and I am truly amazed at the responses.
Some think the lady is silly, one called her mumu, another said the lady has fever and syphilis
in her head, yet another said she was insecure. One said she is trying to buy love, another
predicted that the relation will not last.

Folks, lets take another look at this nice, generous lady. She is helping out the love of her
life. Her hope is to marry him in the future. When men help out the women they love, it is
perfectly okay. That same gesture from a female is derided, quickly dismissed, and held
in low esteem. And she is called unpleasant names even by women on this site.These
women wants us to believe that they will not help their lovers if they need their financial help?

Lets be kind to this lady.

dan fulani

Sir, with due respect, u've made some points, but ill say she shouldn't be too much into it IF at all her motive of giving the guy money every now and then isn't for 'Just Marry me first and u'll enjoy more of this from me' thing. Granted, we should help the ones we care and have love for, but when 'IF' enters into it as in 'IF i don't give him, he wont marry me' then this is the one am not gonna agree to ... thanks
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tinieno on  7-05-2011 07:06 AM
abeg.....if d guy fit make im chop,girls do worst

Yeah granted they do, but when they get to a certain age which marriage becomes a MUST for them, u cant help but feel and have pity for them when being treated badly EXCEPT u no get human conscience and feeling... all those chikalas wey dey chop our money na teenagers and early 20's wey marriage no even dey among the last thing in their minds
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 7-05-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
the guy no dey work?

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  7-05-2011 10:09 AM
SE MAN DON FINISH FOR MARKET....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Perhaps!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 11:51 AM
Well they r both wrong.....she is not supposed to giv him money wishin
he go marry her afta dat,, and he is suppose to take care of himsef naa

Exactly oh Jumpmamacita
Posted: at 7-05-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on  7-05-2011 12:00 PM
na babes dey make guys turn dem to rags. how would u be bribing a guy to get married to u?Huh?Huh? it doesn't  make sense at all
Grin Grin Grin Shey!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-05-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  7-05-2011 06:26 AM

Why the unkind words for this lady?
I read all the posts upto this point in this thread and I am truly amazed at the responses.
Some think the lady is silly, one called her mumu, another said the lady has fever and syphilis
in her head, yet another said she was insecure. One said she is trying to buy love, another
predicted that the relation will not last.

Folks, lets take another look at this nice, generous lady. She is helping out the love of her
life. Her hope is to marry him in the future. When men help out the women they love, it is
perfectly okay. That same gesture from a female is derided, quickly dismissed, and held
in low esteem. And she is called unpleasant names even by women on this site.These
women wants us to believe that they will not help their lovers if they need their financial help?

Lets be kind to this lady.

dan fulani

No Dan Fulani, read the Underlined Line above and yu'll see where's She's Going Wrong... Man or Woman, dat is Plain Wrong

This is one thing I dey respect and like to read ur comment, U dont talk much but ur words are always meaningful and straight to the point... Bros i bow for u jare!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  7-05-2011 01:09 PM
Dat is nice can u plx introduce me to dat ur friend so dat i can marry her too ... I hope she really av lot of moni ... Cos me lik big big moni ooo she going to buy me house @ Banana inland, 3 Jeeps cars , Like 20M or more in my account and am all with her ...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Oh boy see demands!

Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 11:51 AM
Well they r both wrong.....she is not supposed to giv him money wishin
he go marry her afta dat,, and he is suppose to take care of himsef naa

Exactly oh Jumpmamacita
how u go spoil ma name like dat  Shocked
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teepeetu2001 on  7-05-2011 02:24 PM
No be true love............sey my papa be central bank governor wey be say na money i wan dey gv am.....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 07:42 AM
Cool ofcourse , is ur zodaic sign capricorn
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
so finally...i come b mugu wey dey like goat abi???...u are not a true naija babe...lol..u r a caprimaize!! Lols
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  7-05-2011 02:37 PM

I dont see anything wrong in that, we men do this for women everytime and nobody raise an eyebrow, but when it comes to a woman helping her man now it is abomination.  Are women not equal to men again?
at least what a man can do a woman can do better, please my people do not let us discriminate and look down on women being able to assist in keeping their men.  Men have been doing it for thousands of year, and this is part of equality between the two set of human being. I know a lot of people will not agree with me, but that is my honest opinion

Bro, we are not saying women shouldn't give monies to their men, we are simply looking @ the motive, the underlying reason for doing such in this particular case which is 'Take and marry me if possible NOW!' which is wat we dont agree to cos u don't buy marriage with money..... u feel me now bro?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  7-05-2011 02:52 PM
pls just tell that ur friend that she is in trouble already and she should just pray that guy will not marry her again if not den i can swear to u that she will continue to pay all the bills in the house even when they eventually get married,becos from the begining she has already introduce what she can not finish to the guy and it will only take the grace of GOD 4 him to change at the end of the day.

Good point! He may not even be willing to change to start with sef cos him don get too much used to the act of 'Honey, can u help me out with the money for my jeans trousers?'...
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9