Tributes to Osama Bin Laden (Page 10)

Date: 07-05-2011 9:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jonston Tim
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin a fool at 40 is a fool for life

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago)
its really time u change ur medications !!

Posted: at 1-06-2011 07:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
useless and irresponsible girl , you can,t change for better , no any miracle healer can do that , - maggot
Posted: at 1-06-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 1-06-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:13 PM
Np was soo cool and fun while u were at the rehab .................i wonder who let you loose  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:39 PM
lolz  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin a fool at 40 is a fool for life
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 07:40 PM
its really time u change ur medications !!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Shocked

Posted: at 1-06-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:37 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:25 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:01 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 10:41 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:00 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:10 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:58 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:25 AM
bomsiluv

Ajanni
yes bobmsilove
yes razor blade sharp mouth
anything?

I will use my razor blade mouth to cut you into pieces.
you that very thinny rat , what can you do?

You are a big fool. Toothless bull dog
and you are a very small fool , not even up to half. mosquito weight

Senseless man. Your brain has been cemented, no wonder it reads zero.

stupid , useless and irresponsible girl, idiot

Useless man. Dirty pig
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:39 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:28 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:04 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 10:45 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:02 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:18 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: vickeembola on 26-05-2011 10:42 AM
u no go rest in peace never !

he will for sure , and you might not

Rest in peace for where? Osama wey satan dey flog everyday for Hell.

so you have been there? you will be floged every seconds , and not even every day

Old fool. Hell is where you will spend your eternity becos that is where you belong. Yours will be worse than  that of Osama. Acid would be your water everyday. Evil man.

you are already in the hell right now , so you still not realised that? you are always from the frying pan to fire , so also you will be making your last jump into the hell fire , rotten skelston

Please go and learn hw to read and write. Stop writing dis cut and nail english here. Wen dey ask you sey make u go school, you refuse go dey follow cow. The worse fool of his generation

you must be mad really , you are the copy cat , who never copy well ,
did you ever go to school ? who dash monkey the banana? maggot

Mumu, u leave school go dey smell small small children yansh 4 backyard how u wan take sabi read and write? see d kind of english you dey write here. If person no read am thirty times, dem no go understand. Illitrate. Goat
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:43 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:31 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 11:00 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:05 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-05-2011 08:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-05-2011 09:24 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 26-05-2011 09:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2011 09:46 PM
he will for sure

U lie Ajanni, no peace for the wicked. He was a blood sucking wizard. He will rest in pieces in hell with his father the devil dat is the prize he has to pay for his wickedness while on earth. Osama, rest in pieces.

what concerns his father in this case? any why i had taught they kidnapped you since i never see you for a whole week now ,

I said his father the devil.
I was not kidnapped, I went for a course. Boko haram can't cough

you , you dey do course? what for ? you never knows how to handle fork and spoon before ? na real onye ara you be then ,  i doubt wether you can even cook rice not to talk of indomi

Mumu, I can see your madness has started again. I told you no man of a native god can heal you of dis madness. You will live with it and die with it.

you are the real mumu , and you are so mad , you need to go back to where you neaks out , the rehab home , that your god you have believe in will never saves you from the torments of the hell fire
Old fool. Mumujani. Aren't you ashamed of yourself? Mad man with mad ambition. I have already laid a curse on you and so shall it be. You will remain a mad man until d day you die. Ozu.

look at this maggot , laid curse on who? you must be mad , you and your crse na sandwitch, very useless and hopeless girl , keep on roamming the street , national carrier , is there any punishment greater than that? you that wandering animal

Mumu man, I laid curse on you. Did you not see how you are fighting everyone? hahahahaha........... mad..............man........... with a brain filled with cow nunu........................... Cemetry attendance

look at the idiot , you place that on your parent and not me , theres no way you can ever get to me not totalk of pulling a single hair from me , idiot

See dis mumu, dis cemetary attendance, instead of thinking on how to remove dis curse that has been placed on you you are here opening dat stinking soak-away pit you call a mouth. I pity you, u bi d worse mumu of your generation.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:44 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:33 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 09:53 PM
yu ve delusions of adequacy

hahahahaha........................ dis english too heavy for Mumujani o. Sis, break am down small, u no sey na mumu.

irresponsible and useless girl

Hahahahahaha................................. A fool @ forty is a fool forever........................... olodo.........
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:45 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:40 AM
Ajanni, I pity the innocent ram that was killed the day you were born. Your parents should have killed a pig and name you after the pig. Idiot.

useless girl
wh*re

Mumujani, you should be named after a dead pig you fool.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:46 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:42 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 11:41 PM
kebe harlot

It that the only word you know? Fool

since thats the only trade you trade in,
wh*re

You mean that trade which your mother, sisters and useless wives does to feed you? Hahahahaha................. shame on you. fool......................Ewu Gambia
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:46 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 09:36 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 11:47 PM
I don't consider you a vulture. I consider you something a vulture would eat.

Hahaha..................... lyk a dead rat abi?

dirty pig
distributors

Like your sisters abi? Lame he-goat.
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:47 AM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 09:53 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 09:06 PM
passing
wh*re

I can dat dis word is your user ID.

irresponsible girl , wh*re

Son of an irresponsible woman. Ozu
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 09:36 AM
Quote from: kebella on 27-05-2011 11:47 PM
I don't consider you a vulture. I consider you something a vulture would eat.

Hahaha..................... lyk a dead rat abi?

exactly dead mouse bcos rat is a bit big  Grin Grin Grin

wh*re

Thief
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: bomsiluv on 31-05-2011 08:42 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-05-2011 11:41 PM
kebe harlot

It that the only word you know? Fool

its obvious he cant do more than that, thats the only word that tic his tiny brain
[/quote

wh*re

Armed robber
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 06:00 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

wh*re

Diseased Ram
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-06-2011 09:05 PM
useless and irresponsible girl , you can,t change for better , no any miracle healer can do that , - maggot

Shut up. Mumu. You wey I don lay curse on. You will remain a mad man until the day you die. Mad man with no ambition. Big fool
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
Mumujani, na your first son bi dat abi? see as em head big like that of a lion, with his tinny legs and waist. You sure sey dat leg go carry am reach tomorrow? Stupid man
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 2-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Mumujani, You are not literate. Taking to you is like giving a Ram scholarship. Foo....................................................l
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
wonderful title  Shocked Shocked Shocked MUMUJANI  Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14

1. Nigerian Singer Cynthia Morgan Detained for Allegedly Harassing Benin Crown Prince

2. Fans Are Upset That Korra Obidi Is Going On Vacation After Crowd Funding $50K To Fight Ex

3. AMVCA: "His Attire Is Not Fitting For An Urhobo Man" - Ossai Success Berates RMD Over Attire

4. Teenage Girl Sentenced To 14 Years In Jail For Stabbing Mother To Death

5. Fans Lambast Organisers After Funke Akindele Failed To Win An Award At 2024 AMVCA

6. PHOTOS: Shocking As Customs Officer, Abdulwahab Magaji Allegedly Shoots Self Dead

7. I Never Knew You Existed - BBN Vee Slams Colleague Isilomo For Criticising Her AMVCA Outfit

8. 2024 AMVCA: "Pay Your Designers To Avoid Embarrassment" – Whitemoney Tells BBN Colleagues

9. Watch As Naira Marley Dance To Mohbad’s Song Last Night At His Birthday Party

10. PHOTO: President Tinubu Swears In Two National Population Commissioners

11. Check Out This Rare Photos Of Actress, Ireti Doyle And 17Yr Old Daughter

12. Nigerian Men Intimidated By Successful Women Says Actress Dorcas Fapson

13. How Police Bust Car Theft Syndicate In Lagos

14. Wizkid’s Babymama, Shola Ogudugu Showers Son, Boluwatife With Sweet Note As He Turns 13

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

6. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony