she looks like Genes twin sister... Reply
Stop spreading rumours...she said on twitter dat dats one of her fans...nt her daughter Reply
luvly pic,d luk lik sisters n askin abt her father s nt important,mny ar outside ther witout father,s it bcos she s a star? Reply
This is a challenge to the people that support abortion, because if she has aborted her then, would she be able to present her like this. Future matters alot but most people dont know or send. May God bless you both. Reply
dis 1 no look like 15yrs Replydis 1 don past 25yrs jooooooooooooo
lyk mother lyk daughter Reply![]()
no be by father thing , many uesless papa may dey for ajagunle dey smuggle alomo&sepe,abeg...see confirm mama verse daughter just like sister. Reply
Wow!!! Mum Nd Daughter Looking Gud. Reply
looking good Reply
Gene, so proud of you, u re doing a wonderful job taking care of her...........never mind, u'll reap the fruit of your labour, ReplyCheers!
they both look very much alike. One could mistake dem 4 sistas Reply
I truly admire mother and daughter Reply
MY DEAR GENY, I LOVE YOUR COURAGE. ITS NOT EASY TO RAISE A CHILD UP TO THIS AGE, SINGLE-HANDED. I ADMIRE YOUR STRENGTH. THIS PERIOD IS ALSO A CRITICAL PERIOD. I PRAY TO GIVE YOU THE INNER STRENGTH AND WISDOM TO CARRY ON. CIAO Reply
her daughter looks much older Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
she is too old for koko master Reply
she luks more beautiful dan are mum i think i have falling in luv with are like dbaj Reply
oh boy, Gene daughter boobs are pretty. I don't mind it at all. Reply
FOR HEAVEN'S SAKES, SHE IS NOT HER DAUGHTER----------------------------------SHE HAS MADE THAT PRETTY CLEAR!!!!!!!!! holy hell! Reply