Every Opinion Counts (Page 9)

Date: 10-05-2011 8:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17
- tmildols at 10-05-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
u'v said it all
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-05-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-05-2011 04:00 PM
Its not gud 2 live wif a man u arn’t married to whichever way u look at it, biblically and otherwise. Checkout babes who wz in dat practice, they regret big time. It’s a sin b4 God and disgrace 2 our families. There re several way partners could study themselves without living 2gether. I knw of a gal who lived wif 2 dif... men in 7yrs,,,, d 1st 1 wz 5 cool yrs and d 2nd wz 2yrs, @ d end none of them married her buh another guy.  So, let’s join hand 2gether 2 fight against premarital sex if we can lolz!!!

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

What was she thinking?

l beh Missy,,, help me ask am o
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-05-2011 04:34 PM
Its not gud 2 live wif a man u arn’t married to whichever way u look at it, biblically and otherwise. Checkout babes who wz in dat practice, they regret big time. It’s a sin b4 God and disgrace 2 our families. There re several way partners could study themselves without living 2gether. I knw of a gal who lived wif 2 dif... men in 7yrs,,,, d 1st 1 wz 5 cool yrs and d 2nd wz 2yrs, @ d end none of them married her buh another guy.  So, let’s join hand 2gether 2 fight against premarital sex if we can lolz!!!

Ok. gimme ya hand

l stretch it oya bring ur own?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
pepsy hoow u dey?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 10-05-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 10-05-2011 04:28 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on 10-05-2011 04:14 PM

Interesting! Oya make we form committee, who go be chairman?

U offcourse while Blessedme chairs d women and as for me,,,, maybe Treasurer!lol! nobi say l lyk money o
Ble, hw abt dat? lol!
I C!  Dat jeep wey i see u dey price on net na our money u wan take buy am abi? Oyella don catch u.

Nobi ur money... ur money is safe in ma hand ok!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 05:33 PM

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 05:40 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh?

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)

U offcourse while Blessedme chairs d women and as for me,,,, maybe Treasurer!lol! nobi say i lyk money o
Ble, hw abt dat? lol!

but u don talk o lol
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 10-05-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 01:48 PM
yap! this world is still existing only by God patients through Christ Jesus who died in the cross to bring us unlimited Grace and salvation.that's why God keep extending this world so we could able to take advantage of these free gifts.(from my Christain perspective though)

Preach it Pastor  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Grin Grin Grin u funny no bey small.pastor ke!
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 10-05-2011 01:36 PM
Gbam!..........@ SBI

viva de diva  Wink
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-05-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 10-05-2011 12:25 PM
Everybody knows that it's wrong, and still many are doing it!It's against God's laws, against morality and so on!
But....we don't have the right to judge!
Everybody is free to live their life as they want!

we dont have d right to judge ma sis....this things happens everyday, everywhere.....and d bible says be thy neighbor's keeper and its also said that if thy neighbor is doing wat is bad....it is ur duty to tell him/her that wat he/she is doing is bad cos if anything happens to d person.........
Every body is free to live thier lives u say?? cos it has been enthrusted in thier care and u think d life is actually thiers....
This life is a borrowed one and it is high time we live it to give glory to d owner of it

This is not gonna happen, because ppl lost the real values!
We are going down!

u r absolutely right dis days people have lost thier conscience very soon children wiöl b born with no conscience atall , then we will b going back to the generation of sodom and gomorrah where every bad thing is the order of the day right and accepted

sodom and gomorrah you said huh?in my own opinion what's we are witnessing right now in this evil world is worst than that of sodom and gomorrah
Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( i wish i could change d world....

ask God that question
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-05-2011 05:47 PM
Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- annene at 10-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
dis is a serious issue. in a real sense, is not ideal, but  life is all about risk. if the real LOVE is there, i quess, there is no cause for alarm
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Pepesy at 10-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 10-05-2011 05:44 PM

U offcourse while Blessedme chairs d women and as for me,,,, maybe Treasurer!lol! nobi say i lyk money o
Ble, hw abt dat? lol!

but u don talk o lol

onestly,,, l no lyk money
Posted: at 10-05-2011 05:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oohio2007 at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-05-2011 08:46 AM
Is it proper for a lady to be living with her bf/fiance whom she is not married to yet??

If yes: Give Reasons
If no: What can we do to stop it

Our youth are so concern about d word sex! sex!! sex!!! Forgeting the fact that the life we are living is a borrowed one and that the giver can take it away at any time HE wants....

We are have forgot about the law that states that "Premarital sex is a sin"
And we have also forgot the law that states that "our body is suppose to be the temple of the lord"

I was listening to Wazobia Fm yesterday evening and this question was asked, so i decided to throw it here for more light

Lets hear ur opinion
The generation that hold dear the scriptural values you just mentioned is fast fading away.What frightens me the most is that alot of people that co-habit as married people,go to church,hear these messages over and over again but turn deaf ears.If the pastor should go the extra mile to advice them against such,they get angry and leave the church for another one.So the fact is,NOBODY HAS FORGOTTEN. ITS JUST THAT NO CONSCIENCE TO EFFECT A CHANGE.These days church goers want to serve God on thier own terms and not God's terms.

Posted: at 10-05-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 17