Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 03:03 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-05-2011 03:01 PM ok i need a man now..by force the thing dey scratch you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
neither do i knw the one u live in......buh b4 sayin any other thin here....go do an extensive research coz ur way outta line... Reply
| ||||||
PUT YA HANDS UP, OH OH OH................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
the environment is not friendly as well Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
in the sense that there is pressure on those ladies to get married by fire by force Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Reply | ||||||
the worst of it all is that they lost every chances of getting married earlier Replycoupled with bad influencies, some tot that must get married to the most hansome guy, the richest guy, n b4 they realise it, its their 40 yrs bday so they became wierd n can go too lent to makesure they get what they need, common naija guls, getting desperated is not n can never be the remedy gather ur flowers in the morning
| ||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 11-05-2011 11:24 AM I think i v posted smtin like ds bf. Try toast any babe now, her mind go flash marriage. Just last month i calld it off with a babe, she said i shld get her pregnant n go freely. Its very annoying. They dnt evn want to learn 4rm our mothers. I culd rmber stories told by my dad, dat he kept toasting my mum for months. Ladies where are ur pride, where are ur foamings? hmm u get her preg n go freely? what a world
| ||||||
Quote from: thowbee on 12-05-2011 04:51 PM neither do i knw the one u live in......buh b4 sayin any other thin here....go do an extensive research coz ur way outta line... ur rty ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Very gud observation., no woman wan carry last na nii...., Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: brightossy on 11-05-2011 11:24 AM I think i v posted smtin like ds bf. Try toast any babe now, her mind go flash marriage. Just last month i calld it off with a babe, she said i shld get her pregnant n go freely. Its very annoying. They dnt evn want to learn 4rm our mothers. I culd rmber stories told by my dad, dat he kept toasting my mum for months. Ladies where are ur pride, where are ur foamings? abeg make u no let them form too much o cause we guys of nowadays no get patience like the one wey our papa dem get the moment a girl tells us no at first we don commot leave am go meet another person like some people would say there are many fishes in the ocean. This happens because there are more Lust than Love
| ||||||
well this is as result of the scarcity of men. WUGIWUAF! Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dejosh on 12-05-2011 09:06 PM well this is as result of the scarcity of men. WUGIWUAF! so na men dey bring this wahala now
| ||||||
Hmm...I personally haven't seen a lot of this happening...maybe cause I'm still young...so wouldn't know. It's a sad thing though. ReplyAda Mbaise
| ||||||
Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 01:18 PM With all this mindset from these women,I cant bet you most of you are going to end up being hoochie and sugar mama's. VERY,VERY CORRECT.I WONDER WHY MOST GIRLS LOVE DECIEVING THEMSELVES? MARRIAGE IS A VERY HONORABLE INSTITUTION.THE BIBLE SAYS SO.THOSE WHO MARRY CORRECTLY,AUTOMATICALLY STEP INTO HONOUR.THOSE WHO CO-HABIT OR DONT WANT TO MARRY BUT PREFER TO JUMP FROM ONE RELATIONSHIP TO ANOTHER CAN NEVER EXPERIENCE TRUE HONOUR.MOST OFTEN THAN NOT,THEY END UP IN SHAME AND MISERY. I've seen alot of women who had this mentality of what's the big deal about marriage, but u know what they are the ones that end up in the club every other night sleeping wth different dogs, when they dont have a man in their life, then they resort to gossiping with girlfriends like them on the phone and around themselves,they gossip about one of their frends married life, snatch people's husbands and the likes, so keep up wth that mentality you will be single and miserable in your old age. ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
| ||||||
Some Ladies are desperate nowdays because they misused their glowing/golden days when they were younger through arrogance, too much self-confidence and over rating/pompousity. They would not listen to any advise, even from their mothers. They could do and undo and forget that age is not on their sides no more. After 35 years old and above, they now fight tooth and nail to get attached to any low life guy... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
| ||||||
Because they just found out they are loosing their bearing. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
| ||||||
Quote from: maryclaret on 13-05-2011 12:43 AM Hmm...I personally haven't seen a lot of this happening...maybe cause I'm still young...so wouldn't know. It's a sad thing though. If you are within the ages of 22-25 years,you should conciously start getting ready for marriage by means of prayer with your eyes WIDE OPEN.Time flies. ''NO MAN KNOWETH THE HOUR''
| ||||||
I don't accept polygamy but marriage is the ultimate institute of respectability for a woman. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: oohio2007 on 13-05-2011 01:56 AM Quote from: trolling on 12-05-2011 01:18 PM With all this mindset from these women,I cant bet you most of you are going to end up being hoochie and sugar mama's. VERY,VERY CORRECT.I WONDER WHY MOST GIRLS LOVE DECIEVING THEMSELVES? MARRIAGE IS A VERY HONORABLE INSTITUTION.THE BIBLE SAYS SO.THOSE WHO MARRY CORRECTLY,AUTOMATICALLY STEP INTO HONOUR.THOSE WHO CO-HABIT OR DONT WANT TO MARRY BUT PREFER TO JUMP FROM ONE RELATIONSHIP TO ANOTHER CAN NEVER EXPERIENCE TRUE HONOUR.MOST OFTEN THAN NOT,THEY END UP IN SHAME AND MISERY.I've seen alot of women who had this mentality of what's the big deal about marriage, but u know what they are the ones that end up in the club every other night sleeping wth different dogs, when they dont have a man in their life, then they resort to gossiping with girlfriends like them on the phone and around themselves,they gossip about one of their frends married life, snatch people's husbands and the likes, so keep up wth that mentality you will be single and miserable in your old age. What about those women who never slept around, and decided to remain single because they r better so, and jumping from man to man is out of question? I'm telling u,these women exist, and u guys should show some respect instead of jumping in conclusions! Live and let live!