Internet guys... (Page 2)

Date: 12-05-2011 8:09 am (12 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 08:58 AM
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM
There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere.

Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person.
Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc.
I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!
qoute me wroung if am misstaking , u maybe right but i most tell u 99.9 of men and female of internet are not reall
why i say this ok lets start with me and u if u like me now maybe through the way i post comment here
u can aswell like more than 10 men here allso and u maybe telling those 10 guys i love u at the same time
bc u know that not all those 10m guys will love u back by doing this u may abd up with 2 to 3 guys after three to fout months
then asgo on u maybe be dating those 4 guys believe ing that one out of then will marry u are u reall?

I can't say ur wrong, but i'll tell u that guys are worse wen it comes to dating a partner. Some guys see dating just one girl as weakness on their part (internet or real)they also enjoy sleeping wit more than one girl in d name of looking for a better one amongst them to settle with.
What is happening btw guys and girls on the internet is d same tin happening on ground... the difference is the individual.

If u want a good girl, first be a good guy! i believe people always attract their kind!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago)
There are good guys on the internet just as there are bad guys. Where u meet a guy doesn't matter, wat matters is the person's disposition. We meet people everywhere and anywhere.

Some guys are mental, and have a knack for evil! Just recently around my neighbourhood, it was heard that a guy drugged his girl of 2years and slept with her through the anus. Alot of terrible fins are happening, wat we(girls) pray for, is to be at the right place, in the right time, with the right person.
Stories abound about marriages that were contracted by people who met on the internet, and they live happier than couples who met on the street, school, workplace etc.
I'm sure u have met alot of lovely friends here on naijapals, friends u never knew b4 u came here, and this relationship could/may lead to marriage, so, u see, it depends on who's involved!
qoute me wroung if am misstaking , u maybe right but i most tell u 99.9 of men and female of internet are not reall
why i say this ok lets start with me and u if u like me now maybe through the way i post comment here
u can aswell like more than 10 men here allso and u maybe telling those 10 guys i love u at the same time
bc u know that not all those 10m guys will love u back by doing this u may abd up with 2 to 3 guys after three to fout months
then asgo on u maybe be dating those 4 guys believe ing that one out of then will marry u are u reall?

I can't say ur wrong, but i'll tell u that guys are worse wen it comes to dating a partner. Some guys see dating just one girl as weakness on their part (internet or real)they also enjoy sleeping wit more than one girl in d name of looking for a better one amongst them to settle with.
What is happening btw guys and girls on the internet is d same tin happening on ground... the difference is the individual.

If u want a good girl, first be a good guy! i believe people always attract their kind!

Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 12-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 12-05-2011 10:27 AM

agreed!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mercies at 12-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 08:24 AM
woman the have light brain

Are you refering to those that do something like that or all women?Huh???
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 12-05-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 12-05-2011 08:09 AM
why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo

TOO PAINFUL THAT YOU WILL LIVE YOUR WIFE BACK HOME,HOPING THAT SHE IS THERE WAITING FOR YOU TO LOOK FOR THE GREENER PASTURES OUT THERE.
BUT NO. SHE WILL DASH HER honeypot TO THOSE UNIVERSITY LONG D.I.C.K N.I.G.G.A.S.
YET PRETENDS NOT TO EVEN SAY HELLO TO ANY MAN UPON YOUR ARRIVAL.
MADNESS.
Posted: at 12-05-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-05-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- busayobaby at 12-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
yahoo guys with money can contact me. busayo is my name, schooling in olabisi onabanjo univerisity, osu. holla me 08030621003, add me facebook. [email protected] for hot sex
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 12-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm make una leave ladies alone na after all every body get wetin he/she like

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
ok poster..u not looking bad sha.here is my numbe..080-654-0987 call me

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prince316 at 12-05-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: busayobaby on 12-05-2011 11:30 AM
yahoo guys with money can contact me. busayo is my name, schooling in olabisi onabanjo univerisity, osu. holla me 08030621003, add me facebook. [email protected] for hot sex

u dey look for who u wan give HIV abi
Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 12-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 12-05-2011 11:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 12-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Esonu, ebi like u no no sey husband scarce like kerosene?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 12-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Esonu, ebi like u no no sey husband scarce like kerosene?
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 12-05-2011 08:52 AM
heheheheh @sophia u too funny jari
try to be serious sometimes  

la lolo.. am serious naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 12-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
r u referring to all ladies or ur being specific???
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 12-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago)

True talk dearie
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 12-05-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 12-05-2011 12:25 PM

True talk dearie
Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 12-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
why do ladies fall so cheap to guys over the internet....A guy will start chatting with them today via face book, yahoo, 2go, twitter etc, the next thing, they will start giving out phone no, giving out their family background info,admiring a guy whom they haven't even met....de other day, a married woman whom the husband resides abroad went to visit her internet boo but unfortunately for her, when she got there, her lover invited extra 3men to help in sexing her very well.......when will ladies learn to change and be virtuous?.....i don tire for una matter oooooo

What the Guy Did was Totally Evil... But Maybe he did it Cos she was Married and wanted to teach her a Lesson

There is Totally Nothing Wrong with a Single Woman Building a Relationship thru the Internet and Phone and finally taking it to Reality

Do not Applaud a Sick and Foolish Man's Behavior just cos yu Wanno Caution the Woman... Those Goats belong in Jail, or even Grave

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
too much of civilization and partially immoral act

Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 12-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-05-2011 03:17 PM

What the Guy Did was Totally Evil... But Maybe he did it Cos she was Married and wanted to teach her a Lesson

There is Totally Nothing Wrong with a Single Woman Building a Relationship thru the Internet and Phone and finally taking it to Reality

Do not Applaud a Sick and Foolish Man's Behavior just cos yu Wanno Caution the Woman... Those Goats belong in Jail, or even Grave

Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-05-2011 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed